Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Nice staff, clean rooms. Rooms seem like they have been painted over lots. Dated carpeting.

Once arriving on the property, the staff were extremely friendly and helped us check in with no issues. When we got to our room, it had this mildew / mold smell which forced us to go out and purchase Lysol spray. The entire weekend whenever we would return to the room, it would have this mildew smell. I’m not sure if it was the AC unit or something else but it was extremely noticeable. Since we only paid $72/night and were only going to be in the room when sleeping, we decided it wasn’t worth having to pack our stuff up and try to relocate.

Not very nice overall. Cheap price. Stayed one night as a pass through visit. Would not have wanted to stay multiple nights in a row.

Clean, courteous staff, no complaints I'm just typing more to meet the 50 character minimum.

Located right on International Drive. Close to all the parks and centrally located.

It's a great hotel for the money you pay. It's also in a nice neighbourhood with lots of different places to eat. There is a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the parks.

Very basic, like a 1960's motel. Furnishings updated, bathroom had a problem. Noisy crowd outside room at night.

Disappointed there wasn't a hot tub. I could have done without the shady timeshare salespeople in the lobby. It would be nice to have queen size beds. I didn't expect a Rosen property to only have full size beds.

Property is dated but room was nice and cleaning staff was friendly and did a great job.

Property was very clean and comfortable. Felt very safe

Everything is good and you can get started on the phone with your family and friends and you can pick it all up from there now

This hotel is made up of 3 separate buildings which gave it a sort of resort vibe to it, which I really liked! Check In/out was super easy and the staff was friendly and professional. The only thing that I’d have to say bummed me out about this place was the door to our room would constantly get stuck and we wouldn’t be able to open it. Actually had to have a worker come open it for us at one point. And also when we first got there, our room had a sort of musty smell to it.

We were very pleased with this hotel for the price point.

International Drive Orlando FL

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to The Wheel at ICON Park™ and Ripley's Believe It or Not
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Rosen Inn International places you within a 15-minute stroll of popular sights such as The Wheel at ICON Park™ and Ripley's Believe It or Not. This 728-room, 3-star hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Enjoy a bite to eat at the hotel's restaurant, or relax with a drink at the bar/lounge. Get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/café. Start your day off with buffet breakfast, available for a fee.


Rooms

The 728 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and 42-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels and pay movies. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Laptop-compatible safes, phones, and ironing boards are also standard.


Property features

At Rosen Inn International, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking and limo/town car service. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with securing valuables, dry cleaning/laundry, and luggage storage. Other amenities at this family-friendly hotel include a business center, laundry facilities, and a gift shop.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Rosen Inn International

Everyone (63) Couples (34) Business (13) Family (50) Friends (10) Other (3)
5
Everyone

By on Mar 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Rosen Hotels & Resorts. Thank you and we hope to serve you again in the future.

3
Family with small children

Nice staff, clean rooms. Rooms seem like they have been painted over lots. Dated carpeting.

By on Mar 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 8, 2020

Chris, Thank you for your feedback. We value your comments as your input helps us to continue to improve. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us and we hope to better serve you in the future. Thank you.

3
Partner Couples

Once arriving on the property, the staff were extremely friendly and helped us check in with no issues. When we got to our room, it had this mildew / mold smell which forced us to go out and purchase Lysol spray. The entire weekend whenever we would return to the room, it would have this mildew smell. I’m not sure if it was the AC unit or something else but it was extremely noticeable. Since we only paid $72/night and were only going to be in the room when sleeping, we decided it wasn’t worth having to pack our stuff up and try to relocate.

By on Mar 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 3, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Your comments help us to continue to improve. If you would like for us to connect you to management, please feel free to reach out to us in a private message with your email address. Thank you again and we hope to better serve you in the future.

3
Everyone

By on Feb 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 24, 2020

Thank you for your review! We hope that you enjoyed your time here in Orlando with us. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better stay in the future!

3
Everyone

By on Feb 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 11, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and do apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations fully. Please, don't hesitate to reach out to our staff members and/or manager so they can accommodate and make your next visit more comfortable. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to Orlando again soon.

3
Family

Not very nice overall. Cheap price. Stayed one night as a pass through visit. Would not have wanted to stay multiple nights in a row.

By , from Omaha on Feb 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 9, 2020

Joe, thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced during your stay with us. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you would like to share any additional details about your experience and/or if you would like to be put into contact with a member of our management team. We sincerely value your business and hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

5
Friends

Clean, courteous staff, no complaints I'm just typing more to meet the 50 character minimum.

By on Feb 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your review of your stay with us - we love to hear it when our guests have a great time. It is nothing short of amazing that you appreciated our sparkling clean accommodations, helpful associates, and stress-free atmosphere. We hope you will consider Rosen Inn International on all of your future Orlando visits!

4
Family

Located right on International Drive. Close to all the parks and centrally located.

By , from Ft Thomas on Feb 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 6, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us to continue to improve the guest experience. Thank you for visiting Rosen Inn International.

5
Family

It's a great hotel for the money you pay. It's also in a nice neighbourhood with lots of different places to eat. There is a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the parks.

By on Feb 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 3, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest review. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we continue to enhance the guest experience. We hope you had a wonderful time in Orlando and we thank you for visiting Rosen Inn International.

3
Business Business

Very basic, like a 1960's motel. Furnishings updated, bathroom had a problem. Noisy crowd outside room at night.

By on Jan 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 21, 2020

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Rosen-Inn-International.h11308-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Rosen-Inn-International.h11308-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Rosen-Inn-International.h11308-p2.Hotel-Reviews