Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Location Kids facilities Staff Parking facilities

It was family friendly and clean. It was our 2nd stay and close to disney

The inside was clean and well put together. Bathroom was small but held the toilet and shower. It was enough for our trip to stop in and rest and head to Rockledge the next day. Multiple restaurants for delivery just have to meet in the lobby to pick it up. Breakfast required a card to eat and you cannot take it back to your room. Its wasnt a line at 8am and my son was in and out. They have a playground for multiple ages and a small area with electronic games. Jor shower and plenty of towels

The kids gaming and play areas were awesome. My grandson loved it and I loved how the resort was geared to families. The rooms were clean and the breakfast the next morning was very good with lots of offerings. Great price point too!! Will plan to stay there again.

i hate to do this but here it is. check in 12 am, smooth, no problem. 4 nights, $400, great deal. breakfast - as simple as possible, didn't expect much there for the money. hotel is next to the big road, so noisy. first night helicopter above the property 1 to 4 am, didn't sleep all night, not the hotel issue but just awful experience. inside the room - carpet is so outdated, stains. door to the bathroom would get stuck on the floor halfway. tub faucet broke. one of the beds sheets needed to be changed upon request (some stain in the head rest area). play area for kids and pool looked great, but we were there to sleep after the parks, exhausted and really didn't have any energy to complain about anything. but overall on the scale on 1 to 10 maybe a 3-4, staying again here is 0 % probability

The staff was great my mom can’t walk up stairs and they don’t have an elevator so they were so nice to move us to ground floor. It was a very nice hotel.

Had an amazing stay! Hotel and staff were very warm and welcoming. Complementary breakfast was great! Would definitely stay again

Not recommended as I was charged untold and uninformed resort fee

Kids play area is nice and the rooms are recently redone

Very nice property and very well kept. I travel quite a bit and the continental breakfast was the best that I've had.

We love this hotel but this time we found spider webs all over the ceiling. Just need a better cleaning.

Nice pool and play area for kids, clean rooms, friendly staff and GREAT price! We will stay here again!

Breakfast is great!!!!! Such a variety of choices some healthy and abundant

Stopped on the way to going to Miami. Checked in at 1am. Staff was ok , not to pleasant because it was early in the morning, I guess. Rooms are converted motel rooms. But to top it off I woke to roaches! Did not go to breakfast because now I’m turned off. Roaches falling from towels. Let staff no upon checkout even showed the video. Was only offered “it will be sprayed” no return of resort fee nothing. Horrible

Second time staying at this hotel and my son loves it!!

Hotel is just bare minimum, we booked for 3 adults and 2 kids, but there was only 2 beds where 4 can sleep. Was hoping that there will be a sofa bed too. If only 4 why did they allow to book for 5? Also no sofa or chair to sit. The worst part is that they have put the price for each of the items if it’s missing after our stay including bed($1200), TV ($500 for an old one) even for pillow, felt it very cheap. Will never stay or recommend this hotel. Price is not not cheap either

Customer service was exceptional. Property really close to walt Disney world

West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway Kissimmee FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool

Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club places you within 2 miles (3 km) of popular sights like Old Town and Fun Spot America. This 3-star hotel welcomes guests with 170 rooms and conveniences like an outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All 170 individually decorated rooms feature refrigerators, minibars, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and 39-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and designer toiletries, and pillowtop beds with Egyptian cotton sheets and down comforters ensure a restful night. Free local calls and desks are also standard.


Property features

At Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club, guests enjoy features like an outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking and a theme park shuttle. The front desk has multilingual staff that can help with tours/tickets and luggage storage. Other amenities at this family-friendly hotel include conference space, a business center, and a free kid's club.

Room options

Superior Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Superior Room, 1 King Bed, Pool View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Family Dream Room

1 King Bed and 2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Superior Double Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Magic Moment Resort and Kids Club

Everyone (170) Couples (17) Family (74)
2
Everyone

By on Mar 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 18, 2020

Dear Guest, Thanks for your rating and for your recent stay with us. We look forward to your next visit to the town. Regards, JC Guest Service Manager

5
Everyone

Location Kids facilities Staff Parking facilities

By , from Kissimme, Fl. on Mar 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 14, 2020

Dear Mara, What a pleasure to know that you have fully enjoyed your vacation, we appreciate your evaluation and we will be transmitting your words to our team. We will be waiting for your soon return to Magic Moment Resort & Kids Club. Kind regards, JC Guest Service Manager

5
Family

It was family friendly and clean. It was our 2nd stay and close to disney

By , from Orlando on Mar 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 14, 2020

Dear Daily, Thank you very much for choosing us as a vacation destination. We strive every day to provide first class service to each of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, JC Guest Service Manager

4
Family Family with small children Family

The inside was clean and well put together. Bathroom was small but held the toilet and shower. It was enough for our trip to stop in and rest and head to Rockledge the next day. Multiple restaurants for delivery just have to meet in the lobby to pick it up. Breakfast required a card to eat and you cannot take it back to your room. Its wasnt a line at 8am and my son was in and out. They have a playground for multiple ages and a small area with electronic games. Jor shower and plenty of towels

By , from GA on Mar 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 12, 2020

Dear Shawna, Thank you for rating your nice experience with us. It is always our attempt to provide a comfortable stay for each guest, and we are glad to see we accomplished this while you were here. We appreciate your observations regarding our continental breakfast and will share them with our team. We hope to be your hotel of choice whenever you return to the area. JC, Guest Service Manager

5
Family with small children

The kids gaming and play areas were awesome. My grandson loved it and I loved how the resort was geared to families. The rooms were clean and the breakfast the next morning was very good with lots of offerings. Great price point too!! Will plan to stay there again.

By on Mar 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 10, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for visiting us. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and the services. We're looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, JC Guest Service Manager

2
Family with small children

i hate to do this but here it is. check in 12 am, smooth, no problem. 4 nights, $400, great deal. breakfast - as simple as possible, didn't expect much there for the money. hotel is next to the big road, so noisy. first night helicopter above the property 1 to 4 am, didn't sleep all night, not the hotel issue but just awful experience. inside the room - carpet is so outdated, stains. door to the bathroom would get stuck on the floor halfway. tub faucet broke. one of the beds sheets needed to be changed upon request (some stain in the head rest area). play area for kids and pool looked great, but we were there to sleep after the parks, exhausted and really didn't have any energy to complain about anything. but overall on the scale on 1 to 10 maybe a 3-4, staying again here is 0 % probability

By on Mar 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 6, 2020

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback, please contact us we would like to assist you since we didn't have the opportunity while you were on site. We apologies for the experience you have described which isn't the experience we intend to deliver to our guests. We look forward to your next visit to Kissimmee. Regards, JC Guest Service Manager

4
Family Partner Couples

The staff was great my mom can’t walk up stairs and they don’t have an elevator so they were so nice to move us to ground floor. It was a very nice hotel.

By , from Indiana on Mar 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 3, 2020

Dear Erika, Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to have you as our guest! Our team is thrilled to hear of the great experience and certainly appreciated you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. When your travels bring you back to Kissimmee, we certainly hope we'll see you again. Sincerely, JC Guest Service Manager

5
Partner Couples

Had an amazing stay! Hotel and staff were very warm and welcoming. Complementary breakfast was great! Would definitely stay again

By on Feb 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 25, 2020

Dear DG, We appreciate your nice feedback. We love to read our resort,staff and breakfast were great. We look forward to your next visit to Kissimmee. Regards, JC Guest Service Mánager

1
Partner Couples

Not recommended as I was charged untold and uninformed resort fee

By , from MA on Feb 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 14, 2020

Dear Ngawang, Thanks for your feedback and recent stay with us, please contact us we would like to verify your invoice and correct this matter. We would love to be your host again in Kissimmee. Regards, JC Guest Service Managerr

5
Family with small children

Kids play area is nice and the rooms are recently redone

By on Feb 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 13, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our services. We are very glad to know you were pleased with the hotel overall. We will share your gracious comments with our staff. We hope to welcome you back. We remain at your service, JC, Guest Service Manager

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Magic-Moment-Resort-and-Kids-Club.h13313558-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Magic-Moment-Resort-and-Kids-Club.h13313558-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Magic-Moment-Resort-and-Kids-Club.h13313558-p2.Hotel-Reviews