Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Best Western Premier Miami Int'l Airport Hotel & Suites

3.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

Very nice and new. You,will not be disappointed. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.

Hotel manager is very accommodating, staff is very pleasant

Staff were extremely helpful, rooms were clean, and I felt at home.

every thing was fine,the room,the staff,breakfast,parking,very accesible from from everywhere For sure I will recomend this hotel and will stay next time I am in Miami

Breakfast is not complimentary and not very good. Parking and wifi are free. The wifi is very fast.

Our room had no curtains to close the BIG light up sign on the business across the street. Closet doors were broken. Safe did not work. Shower drain was so slow had water up to my ankels. I will not stay here again!

I chose this hotel for its close proximity to the airport and because it offered shuttle service to the cruise port. The facility was very nice and comfortable. I had no complaints. I did note, however, that hallway noise was definitely noticeable. Actually I was a bit surprised by this. Normally this quality hotel has taken the necessary construction efforts to buffer and/or eliminate this issue.

The restaurant was good and convenient. It had all the amenities that we wanted. It was close to the airport and offered free transportation to and from the airport.

Excellent, confortable, and great room presentatioN. Increíble customer service.

Denis at Front Desk and man with beard was very very helpful and polite! But PM restaurant and Bar needs attention. They charge 15% for every order but they dont tell you. When my daughter tipped them additional tip and realized it later and wanted to correct it they said they can not change it because it is too late! When i go there and ask about the receipt they say ok we already changed it?? Why would you tell her no??? I paid $9.00 plus tips (i gave them 20-25% tip because i did not know tip was included) just last week I stayed here on March 26th. Today April 1st same Stella was $7.44 i did not know tip was not included because i was going to pay them my credit card straight and i was adding tip on them since receipt doesnt say anything about the tip. Then I ordered food to eat by the pool they said they can only give it to-go order not bring it to me i said ok, but when i pay they charge me 15% tip? why do you change me if you dont serve me? SO i come back from pool to pick up my cold food because nobody came and told me my food was up and ready and they charge 15% tip for this service?Also table at the pool area is full of beer bottles and food since nobody came and checked with us or cleaned it until we left. I saw 2 other customers asked for table cleaned in dining room, 1 customer requested Manager on duty for a problem Also they keep speak Spanish to each other that bothers me a lot even though I am speak 4 languages i dont speak my language in front of customer

Nice hotel in a very convenient locariam close to the airport

Food and staff were disappointing to say the least.

Surprisingly clean room and great price. Very comfortable bed.

I stayed at the hotel for one night during a layover in Miami. The airport shuttle made the whole experience painless, but I did have to wait about twenty minutes for the shuttle. They're on a half hourly schedule. The room was comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was that the carpeting was black, and felt dingy underfoot, but maybe that was just because of the carpeting's color. The following morning, the ride to the airport left on schedule and I made my flight easily.

el hotel està bien, sin ser una maravilla, pero la estncia fue agradable.

Great service for cruise travelers. Has shuttle from the airport and the port. The airport shuttle is free, but the port shuttle is $10/person. The air conditioning unit was extremely noisy inside our room and the safe in the room had been dismantled.

Very comfort hotel location for business or pleasure and staff

Stayed at this hotel prior to a cruise. Great staff, shuttle to cruise terminal, nice restaurant on premises.

Nice premises and well located.Near Car Rental Center and expressways

4100 W Flagler Street Miami FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool

Within a short walk of Magic City Casino, Best Western Premier Miami Int'l Airport Hotel & Suites is within 2 miles (3 km) of Miracle Mile. This 144-room, 3-star hotel welcomes guests with a restaurant, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi. It's in central Miami and also close to Coral Gables Museum and Grapeland Water Park.


Dining

Enjoy a bite to eat at the hotel's restaurant, or relax with a drink at the bar/lounge. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service. Start each morning with buffet breakfast, available for a fee from 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

All of Best Western Premier Miami Int'l Airport Hotel & Suites's 144 rooms are soundproofed and have an array of amenities, including iPod docks, sofa beds, and microwaves. 42-inch LCD TVs come with satellite channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Pillowtop beds sport Egyptian cotton sheets and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Refrigerators, coffee makers, and free weekday newspapers are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests staying at Best Western Premier Miami Int'l Airport Hotel & Suites enjoy an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, self parking is USD $12.00 per day, or you can take advantage of the free airport shuttle (available 24 hours). The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with dry cleaning/laundry, tours or tickets, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include 2 meeting rooms, conference space, and a 24-hour business center.

Room options

Business Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave (with Sofabed)

King 1 | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Best Western Premier Miami Int'l Airport Hotel & Suites

Everyone (36) Couples (44) Business (17) Family (32) Friends (13) Other (12)
5

excellent hotel!

Everyone

Very nice and new. You,will not be disappointed. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly.

By , from West Palm Beach on Jul 13, 2017

Review comment responded on Jul 15, 2017

Bill, thank you so much for confirming to others that what a great choice Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites is! We are delighted to read your well-appointed room and our courteous associates helped make your stay a memorable one. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope to be your first choice every time you visit our area. Sincerely, Robert Perez, General Manager

4

comfortable hotel close to airport

Everyone

Hotel manager is very accommodating, staff is very pleasant

By on Jul 9, 2017

Review comment responded on Jul 11, 2017

Thanks for the super feedback regarding your stay at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. It's great to know you were impressed with our outstanding service and that our location was perfect for your needs. We loved having you as our guest and hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Robert Perez, General Manager

5
Everyone

Staff were extremely helpful, rooms were clean, and I felt at home.

By on Jun 3, 2017

Review comment responded on Jun 5, 2017

Thanks for the fabulous feedback. It is so good to know we met all of your expectations and that you were especially happy with our courteous associates and your spotless room. It was a pleasure hosting you at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites, and we look forward to serving you again soon. Sincerely, Robert Perez, General Manager

5

very good hotel

Everyone

every thing was fine,the room,the staff,breakfast,parking,very accesible from from everywhere For sure I will recomend this hotel and will stay next time I am in Miami

By on May 26, 2017

Review comment responded on May 28, 2017

Thanks for the awesome feedback. We are thrilled to know all went great during your stay and that you were satisfied with all that we have to offer. It was a pleasure having you here at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Robert Perez, General Manager

3

nice hotel near the airport

Everyone

Breakfast is not complimentary and not very good. Parking and wifi are free. The wifi is very fast.

By on May 11, 2017

Review comment responded on May 14, 2017

Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your overall stay and that our location close to the airport was perfect for your needs. However, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations in regard to our breakfast offerings and have taken a note of the same. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Robert Perez, General Manager

2

was not happy with room conditions

Everyone

Our room had no curtains to close the BIG light up sign on the business across the street. Closet doors were broken. Safe did not work. Shower drain was so slow had water up to my ankels. I will not stay here again!

By on May 8, 2017

Review comment responded on May 10, 2017

Thank you very much for staying at our hotel. I am sorry we failed you in the most basic of ways by not providing a comfortable room. Be assured we take the maintenance of our rooms and hotel very seriously. Even though incidents such as this do not happen frequently, we recognize even one time is too many. We truly hope this oversight will not prevent you from staying with us again, and we would love to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you back our way! Sincerely, Robert Perez General Manager

4

close to airport location

Everyone

I chose this hotel for its close proximity to the airport and because it offered shuttle service to the cruise port. The facility was very nice and comfortable. I had no complaints. I did note, however, that hallway noise was definitely noticeable. Actually I was a bit surprised by this. Normally this quality hotel has taken the necessary construction efforts to buffer and/or eliminate this issue.

By , from Greensboro NC on May 7, 2017

Review comment responded on May 8, 2017

Marta, many thanks for reviewing your stay at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are glad to read that our closeness to the airport and scheduled shuttle service was the highlight of your pre-cruise stay! We hope you will join us before or after your next cruise from our beautiful port! It would be our pleasure to serve you again. Sincerely, Robert Perez, General Manager

4

close to the airport-free transportation

Everyone

The restaurant was good and convenient. It had all the amenities that we wanted. It was close to the airport and offered free transportation to and from the airport.

By on May 2, 2017

Review comment responded on May 4, 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are pleased to know our location close to the airport was ideal for your visit and that you appreciated our complimentary shuttle service. However, I am sorry for the issues you experienced while you were here and regret the inconvenience these caused. I have shared your concerns with my maintenance team to ensure it is fixed immediately. It was our pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope you will come back to see us again should your travels bring you back to our city. Sincerely, Robert Perez, General Manager

1

poor food and beverage experience

Everyone
stain on the clock stain on the side table

Denis at Front Desk and man with beard was very very helpful and polite! But PM restaurant and Bar needs attention. They charge 15% for every order but they dont tell you. When my daughter tipped them additional tip and realized it later and wanted to correct it they said they can not change it because it is too late! When i go there and ask about the receipt they say ok we already changed it?? Why would you tell her no??? I paid $9.00 plus tips (i gave them 20-25% tip because i did not know tip was included) just last week I stayed here on March 26th. Today April 1st same Stella was $7.44 i did not know tip was not included because i was going to pay them my credit card straight and i was adding tip on them since receipt doesnt say anything about the tip. Then I ordered food to eat by the pool they said they can only give it to-go order not bring it to me i said ok, but when i pay they charge me 15% tip? why do you change me if you dont serve me? SO i come back from pool to pick up my cold food because nobody came and told me my food was up and ready and they charge 15% tip for this service?Also table at the pool area is full of beer bottles and food since nobody came and checked with us or cleaned it until we left. I saw 2 other customers asked for table cleaned in dining room, 1 customer requested Manager on duty for a problem Also they keep speak Spanish to each other that bothers me a lot even though I am speak 4 languages i dont speak my language in front of customer

By , from Evansville, IN on Apr 2, 2017

Review comment responded on Apr 4, 2017

Dear Jack, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We are pleased with the service you received from Denis and the other front desk associate and your kind comments were shared with them. We have also shared your dining experiences with our food and beverage team to make sure we are consistent with our billing practices and that our guests are treated fairly and with a friendly smile. We are sorry for the poor interaction. We hope you will stay with us on your next trip to our area and give us another chance to demonstrate the hospitality and service standards that we normally provide. Sincerely, Robert Perez General Manager

4
Everyone

Nice hotel in a very convenient locariam close to the airport

By on Feb 22, 2017

Review comment responded on Feb 24, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your stay at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel and Suites. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay and loved our proximity to the airport. Thanks again, we hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in near future. Sincerely, Robert Perez, General Manager