Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Decent location and good amenities. close to the casinos.

Terrible place. Heat did not work was given space heater

We like the staff’s professionalism and getting my family checked in quickly. We do not think it is reasonable to have a check in time of 4pm and then the check out is 10am. Your prices are not low enough or discounted enough from the bigger establishments for you to have a check out of 10am and then when I asked for a late checkout, I was told no. Why not? People can not check in until 4pm!!! That is more than enough time to grab all the linens and somewhat clean

The air conditioning worked poorly, running constantly it maintained the room at 78. The air conditioning leaked on the floor, the carpet was soggy and there was mold on the carpet. Parking for an SUV was difficult. There was no place to plug in a CPAP. The location was very convenient for walking downtown and the river walk.

Some maps or directories, arrows, or some better ways to find things. I found a game room when i was trying to find my way to check out

This is an old property that has seen better days. The rooms all open to the outside like a motel, the pictures don't show this. The soundproofing is limited. Furniture in our room was damaged and poorly done do it yourself repairs were common place in the room. The heated pool was freezong cold. The staff was very pleasant but when a party was occurring at night, there was no answer onnthe guest sevices lone. Just hold music. The location 8s ideal but that's it. It was a disappoint overall.

Property located downtown, near river walk, theaters, great food choices near by. Gaming and event centers within walking distance.

Spacious room but very slow check-in process. The room smelled very bad, too. It’s very practical to have a kitchen in room. Overall good experience.

Great deal for the price. Cool roof top balcony with grills and mini golf. Free parking. Love the full kitchenettes. Rooms are nice and spacious. Older, but clean.

It was okay , not that good, even though it's non smoking , as it's small property , people smoke just outside the room , it's going to come into other room Not kid friendly The Air condition is not working properly , even after hours the temperature didn't go down 2 degrees

We had excellent experience with useful rooms. They are clean and spacious. Kitchen is excellent with all cookware supplied. Staff is quick to respond to questions/help/supportive. Very helpful staff.

My family of 4 stayed in a 1 bedroom here and loved it. The check in staff was super friendly, my daughters enjoyed the indoor pool and it was a short walk to the Riverwalk and restaurants and other activities. As a family we really appreciated that all rooms were non-smoking, you were welcome to smoke outside though. The putting green course and common bbq patio area was also a plus. Having 2 bathrooms and a living room / kitchenette area with comfortable sofa and dining along with a patio with a view was wonderful.

Court Street Reno NV

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to National Bowling Stadium and Club Cal-Neva Casino
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Indoor pool
  • Fitness center

Located in Downtown Reno, Legacy Vacation Resorts Reno is within a 10-minute walk of popular sights such as Club Cal-Neva Casino and Reno Arch. This 93-room, 3-star condo building has an indoor pool along with free in-room WiFi and a fitness center.


Rooms

Each condo features a kitchen with an oven and a microwave. A TV comes with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. The bathroom offers a spring water bath and hair dryers. Other standard amenities include a washer/dryer, a coffee maker, and a safe.


Property features

At Legacy Vacation Resorts Reno, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna. Friendly staff can provide concierge services, and also offer advice about sightseeing. Other amenities at this family-friendly condo building include a rooftop terrace, free WiFi in public areas, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Studio, 1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio, 1 Queen Bed with Sofa bed

1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 Bedroom

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Legacy Vacation Resorts Reno

Everyone (19) Couples (29) Business (3) Family (24) Other (7) Friends (3)
3
Everyone

By on Aug 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology that the resort and your accommodations did not meet your expectations. Please note that this is not the experience we pride ourselves on providing our valued customers. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations.

3
Family Family with small children

Decent location and good amenities. close to the casinos.

By on Feb 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 24, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your very important feedback. We truly appreciate you choosing Legacy Vacation Resorts.

1
Family Family

Terrible place. Heat did not work was given space heater

By on Jan 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 20, 2020

We apologize that your stay was unacceptable by your standards. Since we are unaware who you are, we encourage you to contact us to discuss this matter further with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we would like to know a little more. We look forward to hearing from you.

5
Everyone

By on Sep 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 2, 2019

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Resorts and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Resorts. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Resorts Management

4
Family Friends Family

We like the staff’s professionalism and getting my family checked in quickly. We do not think it is reasonable to have a check in time of 4pm and then the check out is 10am. Your prices are not low enough or discounted enough from the bigger establishments for you to have a check out of 10am and then when I asked for a late checkout, I was told no. Why not? People can not check in until 4pm!!! That is more than enough time to grab all the linens and somewhat clean

By on Sep 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 2, 2019

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Resorts and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Resorts. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Resorts Management

1
Family with small children Family

The air conditioning worked poorly, running constantly it maintained the room at 78. The air conditioning leaked on the floor, the carpet was soggy and there was mold on the carpet. Parking for an SUV was difficult. There was no place to plug in a CPAP. The location was very convenient for walking downtown and the river walk.

By on Jul 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 1, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology that the resort and your accommodations did not meet your expectations. Please note that this is not the experience we pride ourselves on providing our valued customers. We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to handle any issue or situation you have during your stay with us. Again, thank you for your review as it helps us to be a better resort. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts

4
Everyone

By on Jun 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 20, 2019

Thank you for the four star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Resorts, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts Management

4
Family

Some maps or directories, arrows, or some better ways to find things. I found a game room when i was trying to find my way to check out

By , from Minneapolis on May 20, 2019

Review comment responded on May 22, 2019

Thank you for the four star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Resorts, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts Management

2
Everyone

By on May 18, 2019

Review comment responded on May 22, 2019

We apologize that your stay was unacceptable by your standards. Since we are unaware who you are, we encourage you to contact us to discuss this matter further with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we would like to know a little more. We look forward to hearing from you.

2
Family Family

This is an old property that has seen better days. The rooms all open to the outside like a motel, the pictures don't show this. The soundproofing is limited. Furniture in our room was damaged and poorly done do it yourself repairs were common place in the room. The heated pool was freezong cold. The staff was very pleasant but when a party was occurring at night, there was no answer onnthe guest sevices lone. Just hold music. The location 8s ideal but that's it. It was a disappoint overall.

By on Apr 6, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 30, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review our property regarding your recent stay with us. We service many guests in our resort and our main goal is to provide clean and comfortable accommodation and an exceptional customer service. Consequently, we're very concerned we failed with our services. We're very sorry you were disappointed with your accommodation. On behalf of our entire team, please accept my sincerest apology. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts

Legacy Vacation Resorts Reno

140 Court Street, Reno, NV 89501
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Reno-Hotels-Legacy-Vacation-Resorts-Reno.h1140162-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Reno-Hotels-Legacy-Vacation-Resorts-Reno.h1140162-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Reno-Hotels-Legacy-Vacation-Resorts-Reno.h1140162-p2.Hotel-Reviews