Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Nothing

Nothing

It was a really dark room with visible drippy or gross spots on the walls. Used floss on the floor. The floor felt wet and sticky when we were bare foot. The bathroom looked so dirty and old. It looked like water damage in the ceiling. You could hear every bang, step, and conversation going on outside the room. We wanted to leave as soon as possible but we couldn’t check out until 9 AM.

I looked at the reviews and it says it was a 3 star. It's more like a 2 star. It's a no frills Motel. No housekeeping service. No fresh linens or towels unless you pay extra. Designed for long term stays. Near Florida turnpike, Noisy at night. Just an ok place to stay. It is cheaper per night so if your on a budget then it will work.

The room was good but the cleanliness of the place was horrible. It looked like a crime scene and the smell was really bad. The staff wasn’t always available, even when you called their number at 8:40am they won’t answer you. Will not recommend it.

I have never slept in a terrible hotel like this.

Worst room I’ve ever stayed in. Booked for 2 nights only stayed there the first night because It was super last minute. Slept with one eye open, people yelling all hours of day and night. Didn’t feel safe, place was super unsanitary and smelled like a freshly smoked cigarette the entire time. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. Next time I’ll sleep in my car before getting another room here.

No blankets on room People slamming doors and screaming in the hallways all hours of the night

It seemed like a decent option for a budget motel, but I guess I got what I paid for: roaches. I'll go elsewhere next time.

I would not recommend this place to anyone and I would not stay there again. However the staff was welcoming and parking was free.

It was close to the auction where I was going. Restaurants were close by.

It provided decent value. With a cost after taxes under $70 a night, a clean, safe room and working amenities, including fridge and microwave, A-P-T Suites worked out well for me. Nothing spectacular, but clean and adequate is fine by me.

Sadly, following new management this property has diminished significantly. Last year when I stayed it was great value. This year showers were not clean, there is no coffee on site (room or breakfast!!) anymore, and in general everything seems less cared for. Staff at front desk did what they could though.

There’s several things I DIDN’T LIKE. The first room I was given the TV didn’t work so I was looking for the phone to call the office there wasn’t a phone so I called from my phone 5 minutes on hold so my family grabbed our bags went to the office while standing in line I’m still on hold I watched him about 10 time pick up the phone without saying anything and put me back on hold . Once it was my turn I said the the guy I’m the person you keep putting on hold for the last 10-12 minutes. We got another room with the beds made this horrible sound every time you sat on it & my daughter saw some type of BUG no comforter just sheets the bathroom only had once wash cloth one medium towel and 2 large towels with 3 of us in the room. Went to the office for more towels I was told by the guy there we have no towels and my response that’s not my fault I need towels he said again I don’t any I said so what’s my family to do he said I don’t have any.

Very goodxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Price was right and we could get the multiple rooms we needed for the time span needed.

Close to florida turnpike. Plaace to stay for a night on way to Miami

E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy Kissimmee FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms (speed: 25+ Mbps) and in public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool

Stayable Suites Kissimmee East places you within a 10-minute stroll of Osceola Center for the Arts and Crystalbrook Golf Course. This 3-star hotel welcomes guests with 196 rooms and conveniences like an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Enjoy a bite to eat at Grillers Puerto Rico, the hotel's onsite restaurant.


Rooms

Guests can expect free WiFi and flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Refrigerators, microwaves, and free local calls are also available. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

At Stayable Suites Kissimmee East, guests have access to an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. Free parking is included with your stay. The front desk has multilingual staff that can help with tours or tickets, and offer advice about sights and eateries nearby. Additional amenities include a meeting room, an arcade/game room, and express check-out.

Room options

Family Suite, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds and 2 Twin Bunk Beds | Sleeps 8

Studio, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking

1 Double Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Stayable Suites Kissimmee East

Everyone (20) Couples (7) Family (19)
1
Business Business

Nothing

By on May 11, 2022

Review comment responded on May 11, 2022

Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you experience during your visit with us. Our guests having a pleasant stay measure our success. We strive to provide excellent service and accommodations at an affordable price. Thank you for taking the time to let me know where improvement is needed so that we may continue to maintain high standards.

4
Partner Couples

Nothing

By on Feb 17, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 21, 2022

Thank you for staying with us at Stayable Suites. We appreciate your feedback! We are glad that you had a good experience overall

1
Family

It was a really dark room with visible drippy or gross spots on the walls. Used floss on the floor. The floor felt wet and sticky when we were bare foot. The bathroom looked so dirty and old. It looked like water damage in the ceiling. You could hear every bang, step, and conversation going on outside the room. We wanted to leave as soon as possible but we couldn’t check out until 9 AM.

By on Jan 17, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 18, 2022

Thank you for staying with us at Stayable Suites. Our goal is to make sure every guest can rely on having a clean, comfortable suite. We are sorry that you experienced an issue with room cleanliness. Please know we will review your comments with our Housekeeping team for future improvements.

3
Family

I looked at the reviews and it says it was a 3 star. It's more like a 2 star. It's a no frills Motel. No housekeeping service. No fresh linens or towels unless you pay extra. Designed for long term stays. Near Florida turnpike, Noisy at night. Just an ok place to stay. It is cheaper per night so if your on a budget then it will work.

By on Jan 3, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 5, 2022

Dear Valued Guest, I sincerely apologize that you didn’t have a great stay with us. We strive to provide the best hotel experience. Thank you for your feedback on your stay so that we can take the necessary steps to improve our service.

3
Family

The room was good but the cleanliness of the place was horrible. It looked like a crime scene and the smell was really bad. The staff wasn’t always available, even when you called their number at 8:40am they won’t answer you. Will not recommend it.

By on Dec 14, 2021

Review comment responded on Dec 14, 2021

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. I want to apologize for any incident during your stay. We are taking your comments seriously to improve the level of service we deliver to our guest.

1
Everyone

I have never slept in a terrible hotel like this.

By on Nov 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 30, 2021

Dear Sarah, We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations.

1
Partner Couples Business Business

Worst room I’ve ever stayed in. Booked for 2 nights only stayed there the first night because It was super last minute. Slept with one eye open, people yelling all hours of day and night. Didn’t feel safe, place was super unsanitary and smelled like a freshly smoked cigarette the entire time. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. Next time I’ll sleep in my car before getting another room here.

By on Nov 14, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 17, 2021

Dear valued guest, Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you experience during your visit. Our guests having a pleasant stay measure our success. We strive to provide excellent service and accommodations at an affordable price. Thank you for taking the time to let me know where improvement is needed so that we may continue to maintain high standards. I sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to extend our usual hospitality. Once again I apologize for the inconvenience.

1
Family with small children

No blankets on room People slamming doors and screaming in the hallways all hours of the night

By on Jun 26, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 26, 2021

Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry to hear about your inconveniences that you experienced during your stay, we have shared your comments with our staff in order to ensure that issues like this do not happen again in the future. We thank you for sharing these thoughts with us and we hope to better serve you in your next visit.

2
Everyone

It seemed like a decent option for a budget motel, but I guess I got what I paid for: roaches. I'll go elsewhere next time.

By on May 24, 2021

Review comment responded on May 26, 2021

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for letting us know know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

1
Everyone

By on Apr 25, 2021

Review comment responded on May 12, 2021

Thank you for staying with us at Stayable Suites. Our goal is to make sure every guest can rely on having a clean, comfortable suite. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations this stay. Please know we will review your feedback with our team members for future improvement.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Stayable-Suites-Kissimmee-East.h12654899-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Stayable-Suites-Kissimmee-East.h12654899-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Stayable-Suites-Kissimmee-East.h12654899-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions