Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The rooms r spacious, staff r nice, the property is clean but crowded, the breakfast is limited in menu but generous in quantity. Generally I'll choose it again

Todo muy bien ...

Good location, free hot breakfast!!

My room was poolside and the noise from the entertainment was too loud especially on Saturday afternoon. I could not sleep. Other than that it was a great stay. Excellent staff. Dog friendly Didn’t know they charged for parking. $16 per day was a shock to me.

Comfortable check-in and Check-out, convenient location, friendly staff and clean rooms, nice breakfast.

Great stay, room clean and spacious!

Nice hotel. Very clean. Rooms are specious. Location is easy to get to. Very busy breakfast but well organized with enough space for the guests to sit and eat if they chose to.

Loved the location room was clean and spacious breakfast included was great compared to most other resorts doing the grab and go’s since the pandemic started . Staff was not friendly and welcoming , they were not rude they just seemed to be like on high alert for some reason and stared a lot a little strange . A lot of security which was re assuring though .

Nice pool area, Perry was there to entertain

Good

Overall the hotel was nice. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good. Only complaint we really had was there was quite a lot of noise. People running in the halls and yelling right outside our room late at night (between 11pm and 1am).

We booked the 2 bedroom 2 bathroom suite for our 10 day vacation to Orlando. It was huge! Plenty of room for all the kids, and all of our luggage. The rooms were clean, and stocked up with the extra towels I requested. They cleaned our room (when requested) multiple times during the duration of our stay, which was much appreciated since most hotels changed their housekeeping policies after quarantine. The pool was lovely, as well as the hot tub and poolside bar. The bartender Mike was great! My son got a new toy from Disney World on Sunday, but couldn’t open it due to needing a screw driver. We asked the kind lady at the front desk if she had anything to help, and within minutes she had the maintenance man there to save the day. My son was elated to be able to play with his new toy, and I was very thankful for the level of hospitality we received while staying at the Residence Inn. We will definitely be back! The ONLY downside to this hotel is the smell of dog poop when you enter and exit the building. It is a pet friendly hotel.. and some of the guests that stay there didn’t feel the need to pick up after their animals. Smelling feces when walking to and from your car every day was not very pleasant!

Very nice

I am just amazed at how accommodating the staff was the entire time we was there. They offered us a private room for our luggage when we arrived until the room was ready. We arrived at 1030 am and used pool then they put us first to get room ready in couple hours which has never happened in my experiencing traveling. The pool was fabulous. We had a 1 year old and the very shallow end kept her happy for many hours. I will definitely be staying there agin in the future. Love the location as well.

Me and my family enjoyed our stay there very nice building and the employees our very helpful

Westwood Blvd Orlando FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free buffet breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Bar/lounge
  • Outdoor pool

Aquatica is within 2 miles (3 km) of Residence Inn by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld while other popular attractions such as Orange County Convention Center are within 3 miles (5 km). This 3-star aparthotel has 350 guestrooms and offers an outdoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free buffet breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 7:00 AM to 9:30 AM. At the end of the day, relax with a drink at the bar/lounge.


Rooms

Each apartment features a kitchenette with a refrigerator, a microwave, a stovetop, and a dishwasher. A flat-screen TV comes with satellite channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Beds sport premium bedding and the bathroom offers a hair dryer and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a sofa bed, a coffee maker, and free local calls. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests staying at Residence Inn by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld enjoy an outdoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, self parking is USD 16 per night, and there's also a free theme park shuttle. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with luggage storage, tours or tickets, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a spa tub, conference space, and a 24-hour business center.

Room options

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking, Pool View

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Pool View

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

Everyone (17) Couples (2) Family (18)
4
Family with small children

The rooms r spacious, staff r nice, the property is clean but crowded, the breakfast is limited in menu but generous in quantity. Generally I'll choose it again

By on Jul 24, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 24, 2022

Dear Murad, thank you for your review of Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld. We are glad to know you liked our well-maintained property and comfortable accommodations, as well as our courteous associates. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Ryan Wadley, Assistant General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Jun 8, 2022

5
Family

Todo muy bien ...

By , from SUNNY ISLES BEACH on Apr 21, 2022

Review comment responded on Apr 29, 2022

Dear Jonathan, thank you for your excellent review of your stay at the Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld. We are happy that we met all your expectations and that you had a flawless visit. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you again to the hotel. Ryan Wadley, Assistant General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Apr 7, 2022

3
Family with small children

Good location, free hot breakfast!!

By on Mar 30, 2022

Review comment responded on Mar 31, 2022

Dear Paco, thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are disappointed that you had a few issues as our guest, and we hope you will accept our apologies. However, we would like to thank you for mentioning how much you enjoyed our location and delicious complimentary breakfast. Thank you once more for your valuable feedback, and we look forward to hosting you again should your travels bring you this way in the future. Ryan Wadley, Assistant General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Mar 28, 2022

3
Everyone

My room was poolside and the noise from the entertainment was too loud especially on Saturday afternoon. I could not sleep. Other than that it was a great stay. Excellent staff. Dog friendly Didn’t know they charged for parking. $16 per day was a shock to me.

By on Feb 21, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 22, 2022

Dear Sidney, thank you for being our guest at reviewing your stay. We are glad your overall time with us was to your satisfaction and that you were pleased with our courteous associates. However, we apologize for the noise issues you experienced while you were here and impacted your good night's sleep. We understand your frustration, and we are grateful for your patience. Guest feedback gives us valuable insight to improve our accommodations and guest experience; therefore, we appreciate your comments. We regret the disappointment you had with our parking fees. Our fees are competitively priced and listed on our website; we regret that it came as a surprise to you. Thank you, and we hope to see you soon. Ryan Wadley Assistant General Manager

4
Family

Comfortable check-in and Check-out, convenient location, friendly staff and clean rooms, nice breakfast.

By on Jan 31, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 1, 2022

Dear Huma, thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review of your stay at the Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld. We appreciate the positive feedback and are thrilled you were pleased with our convenient location, the accommodations, and the breakfast we serve. We especially want to thank you for acknowledging our professional, friendly associates, especially the front desk, as our goal is to provide an excellent experience for all of our guests. We will share your kind remarks with all of them. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again to the hotel. Ryan Wadley Assistant General Manager

5
Family with small children

Great stay, room clean and spacious!

By on Jan 5, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 6, 2022

Dear Xiayon, thank you for your excellent review of Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld. We are delighted you had a fantastic stay and that you loved our wonderful accommodations. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your next visit whenever you are in Orlando. Ryan Wadley Assistant General Manager

5
Family

Nice hotel. Very clean. Rooms are specious. Location is easy to get to. Very busy breakfast but well organized with enough space for the guests to sit and eat if they chose to.

By on Dec 23, 2021

Review comment responded on Dec 24, 2021

Dear Aurore, thank you for taking the time to post this excellent review of your stay at the Residence Inn Orlando at SeaWorld. We are thrilled to know that you were pleased with our accommodations, immaculate property, and convenient location. Thank you also for highlighting your breakfast experience; your remarks are much appreciated. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again to the hotel. Ryan Wadley Assistant General Manager

Residence Inn by Marriott Orlando at SeaWorld

11000 Westwood Blvd, Orlando, FL 32821
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Orlando-at-SeaWorld.h856460-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Orlando-at-SeaWorld.h856460-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Residence-Inn-by-Marriott-Orlando-at-SeaWorld.h856460-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions