Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

A quick overnight stay with no complaints other than there was no food available for carry out when we checked in in the evening or checked out in the early morning.

Nice staff but a lot of hair in the bathroom. Not nice.

It was close to the airport. Service was on point.

price was good. bed was OK. a little dated and beat up. my room faced LAX and some bright lights, blinds blocked most of it... some street noise.

hotel was a perfect spot for a rental car return , the ac unit is a little out dated. parking on site is super high should be included in the price but overall i’d stay again because of location

The staff is friendly .they say it’s a non -smoking hotel but you smell smoke in the hallway. The restroom is small the door basically hits the toilet , and the restroom door made noise like it was stuck when you opened it , the tub looked old , and the shower head had a hole above it . If you need a spot lay your head for one night this is the spot , a few days I don’t think so

I was slightly disappointed in the worn out furniture stained bathtub and the gross carpet...oh yeah the pillows had stains as well. Definitely needs to be updated so I would NOT recommend staying there. Too expensive for that...

Wonder about the Bell cart has only two of them !!!!???

Staff are awesome! They were helpful and friendly. They were kind to help me get a room and accommodate me. But the room I got needed to be updated.

Property was older and some repair is needed. The staff was helpful and very nice.

Airport Blvd Los Angeles CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • Business center

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport places you within a few miles (5 km) of Los Angeles Forum and Toyota Sports Center. This 3.5-star hotel has 561 rooms and welcomes guests with a coffee shop/café, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

You can get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/café.


Rooms

All 561 rooms feature coffee makers, free weekday newspapers, and free bottled water. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and 32-inch LCD TVs with cable channels and pay movies. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and pillowtop beds with premium bedding ensure a restful night. Other amenities include safes, phones, and ironing boards. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests of Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport enjoy an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. If you drive, self parking is USD 38.00 per day, or you can take advantage of the free airport shuttle (available on request). Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with tours or tickets, luggage storage, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a business center, a computer station, and express check-out.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Junior Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

Everyone (75) Couples (10) Family (24)
4
Family Family

A quick overnight stay with no complaints other than there was no food available for carry out when we checked in in the evening or checked out in the early morning.

By , from VA on Dec 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 4, 2020

Hello JWD, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your quick overnight stay. We are sorry that during this time our food options were not available. We do thank you for sharing your experience and we will continue to work on our services and quality. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to when you can stay with us again. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager

4
Partner Couples

Nice staff but a lot of hair in the bathroom. Not nice.

By , from Chile on Oct 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 26, 2020

Hello Jorge, Thank you for posting a review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see you had a good stay with us. We are sorry, however, of the hair issue you mentioned. We will follow up with our team on this and we thank you for letting us know. Thank you once again for your review and hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager

4
Everyone

It was close to the airport. Service was on point.

By on Oct 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 23, 2020

Hello Anonymous, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel on Orbitz. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that you found the location to be ideal and the service to be on point. The team will appreciate your acknowledgement of their efforts. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to when you can stay with us again. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager

3
Business Business

price was good. bed was OK. a little dated and beat up. my room faced LAX and some bright lights, blinds blocked most of it... some street noise.

By on Oct 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 21, 2020

Hello Anonymous, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel on Orbitz. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry that you had just an average stay with us and that some lights were creating a little issue for you. We appreciate your comments and will still use them to work on our service and quality. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager

4
Everyone

By on Sep 14, 2020

5
Everyone

By on Sep 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 16, 2020

Hello Anonymous, Thank you for posting a review on Orbitz. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy you had such a great experience with us. Thank you for sharing. We will still continue to work on improving our service and quality so that others have a similar experience as you do. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to when you can stay with us again. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager

4
Family Family

hotel was a perfect spot for a rental car return , the ac unit is a little out dated. parking on site is super high should be included in the price but overall i’d stay again because of location

By , from Florida on Sep 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 9, 2020

Hello MV, Thank you for posting a revue on Orbitz about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to read that you had a very good stay with us. Thank you for letting us know that our hotel was a perfect location. We’ll use your comments to continue to improve our service and quality. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager

4
Everyone

By on Aug 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 24, 2020

Hello Anonymous, Thank you for posting a review on Orbitz. We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to read that you found your stay to be average. Thank you for letting us know as we will work to improve our services. Again, thank you for your review and we do hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager

3
Family with small children Partner Couples

The staff is friendly .they say it’s a non -smoking hotel but you smell smoke in the hallway. The restroom is small the door basically hits the toilet , and the restroom door made noise like it was stuck when you opened it , the tub looked old , and the shower head had a hole above it . If you need a spot lay your head for one night this is the spot , a few days I don’t think so

By , from Los Angeles on Aug 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2020

Hello Brandon, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel on Orbitz. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see that you found the staff to be friendly. They will appreciate you kind words about them. I am sorry the hotel had a smoke smell in the hallways. We will follow up with our security team to make more walks through the hallways to stop those guests that break the rules with smoking in a non smoking room. Thank you for letting us know. Again, thank you for your review and hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager

2
Family Family

I was slightly disappointed in the worn out furniture stained bathtub and the gross carpet...oh yeah the pillows had stains as well. Definitely needs to be updated so I would NOT recommend staying there. Too expensive for that...

By , from Denver on Aug 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2020

Hello Girl, Thank you for posting a review about our hotel on Orbitz. We do so appreciate your feedback. I am sorry that your stay was marred with issues. Please know that we will follow up with our team on the issues you mentioned as cleanliness is important to us. Thank you for letting us know. Again, thank you for your review and we do hope you'll give us another opportunity. Sincerely, Mr. Kym Myers General Manager

Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles International Airport

9750 Airport Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Los-Angeles-International-Airport.h28110-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Los-Angeles-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Los-Angeles-International-Airport.h28110-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Four-Points-by-Sheraton-Los-Angeles-International-Airport.h28110-p2.Hotel-Reviews