Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

There was construction and it was noisy

Room service took two hours to bring up clean towels and toilet paper . The outlets in my room did not work properly.

Good location, near Galleria Mall. Our room was dirty but the staff moved us to a clean room.

Not worth the money.

The pool and pond we also like the elevator facing them. The only thing that was wrong was in the shower there was hair that wasn’t mine.

I loved everything about this hotel. I wasn’t happy that I booked a executive suite and when I got there they told me that they did not have any available. The purpose of me booking the executive suite is because I’ve always wanted to be high up with a view. I was very disappointed that I didn’t get that but overall the hotel is beautiful.

It was a really nice hotel, my only issue was that several of the plugs didnt work. Other than that it was very nice.

LOVED THE STAFF AND THE CLEANLINESS OF THE HOTEL. WHAT I DID NOT LIKE WAS THAT THERE ISN'T TRASH CANS IN THE ROOMS.

The hotel room was a bit dated like it hasn’t been updated in 20 yrs. The air conditioning didn’t work very well in my room. Even with the air set to 65, the room was stuffy and hot. The shower did not drain well so when you are taking a shower, you are standing in a foot of dirty water. Carpets and bathroom was very dated. The bathroom was also very small. You cannot open the bathroom door and get out of the shower at the same time.

Room was nice comfy beds- but when we returned on the evening and got off elevator on 8th floor - it was very obvious that there was a party going on in a guest room. There was a horrible smell of someone smoking marijuana and a lot of noise.When we called guest services the response was ... yeah we know ... no ok thank you we will send someone right up... very rude!

Was not provided the executive room that I booked for though was charged for the same. Management mentioned that it would change it within a day and when I went by, they did not do it quoting unavailability. The access to the lounge did not work. I did not get a refund for the downgrade. Other ameneties were ok. Will not stay again at this hotel.

You had to pay for parking, there was no option and we took two vehicles so ended up costing an additional $40. Non of this was explained during booking, even on the special instructions.

Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas TX

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Galleria Dallas
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool

Located in North Dallas, Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre is 0.9 mi (1.4 km) from Galleria Dallas and within a 10-minute drive of other popular attractions like NorthPark Center. This 500-room, 4-star hotel welcomes guests with 2 restaurants, an outdoor pool, and a 24-hour gym.


Dining

Enjoy dining at Crocketts, one of 2 onsite restaurants. Get an energy boost at the coffee shop/café, or grab a drink at the bar/lounge. For your convenience, a cooked-to-order breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 6:30 AM to 11 AM.


Rooms

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre's 500 rooms provide MP3 docks, coffee makers, and free weekday newspapers. Guests can expect WiFi, wired Internet, and 42-inch plasma TVs with cable channels and pay movies. Bathrooms offer hydromassage showers, hair dryers, and designer toiletries, and pillowtop beds with premium bedding ensure a restful night. Video-game consoles, laptop-compatible safes, and ironing boards are also standard.


Property features

Guests staying at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre enjoy an outdoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. Parking is available for USD 18.00 per night (USD 30 per night for valet parking), and there's also limo/town car service. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with dry cleaning/laundry, securing valuables, and luggage storage. Other amenities at this family-friendly hotel include a conference center, a 24-hour business center, and express check-in.

Room options

Suite, 1 Bedroom (1 King Bed)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre

Everyone (26) Couples (3) Family (10)
5
Family Friends

There was construction and it was noisy

By on Nov 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your 5/5 review with us, Dawn. We're thrilled to hear you had such an enjoyable experience with us. We care about the comfort and satisfaction of our guests so we appreciate you letting us know what we can do to make your stay perfect. We'll make sure to communicate your feedback to the appropriate members of our team so that we may improve moving forward. We're looking forward to sharing a more enjoyable experience with you soon. Thank you again and have a lovely day!

2
Family

Room service took two hours to bring up clean towels and toilet paper . The outlets in my room did not work properly.

By on Nov 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 16, 2021

We appreciate you sharing your feedback, Julieann. We are disappointed to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide every guest with excellent experience and we regret that your stay with us did not reflect this. Please know that your concerns have been passed on to our management team so they can be properly addressed. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again soon so we can show you the quality experience we know that we are capable of sharing with our guests.

4
Family

Good location, near Galleria Mall. Our room was dirty but the staff moved us to a clean room.

By on Aug 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 20, 2021

Thank you for the 4/5 rating! We're happy you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciated our prime location. It's unfortunate you had such challenges with our accommodations. We're disappointed we couldn't accommodate your needs and fix the problem. We hold ourselves to a higher standard. We'll address your concern with our team moving forward. We strive for excellence so we look forward to sharing an even better experience with you soon! Have a lovely day.

1
Partner Couples

Not worth the money.

By on Apr 9, 2021

5
Business Business

The pool and pond we also like the elevator facing them. The only thing that was wrong was in the shower there was hair that wasn’t mine.

By on Mar 21, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Mar 1, 2021

3
Everyone

By on Jun 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 18, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were not satisfied with your stay. Our Executive Team is reviewing your comments to ensure they are used to improve our guest's experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Amin Alarakhia Asst. Director, Front Office Operations

5
Everyone

By on Mar 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 21, 2020

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Amin Alarakhia Asst. Director, Front Office Operations

5
Everyone

By on Feb 24, 2020

5
Everyone

I loved everything about this hotel. I wasn’t happy that I booked a executive suite and when I got there they told me that they did not have any available. The purpose of me booking the executive suite is because I’ve always wanted to be high up with a view. I was very disappointed that I didn’t get that but overall the hotel is beautiful.

By , from Dallas on Feb 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 15, 2020

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Amin Alarakhia Asst. Director, Front Office Operations

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Dallas-Hotels-Hilton-Dallas-Lincoln-Centre.h12425-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Dallas-Hotels-Hilton-Dallas-Lincoln-Centre.h12425-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Dallas-Hotels-Hilton-Dallas-Lincoln-Centre.h12425-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions