Skip to main content
Beginning of main content
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • 24-hour fitness center

Recent guest reviews

Sheraton was overbooked so I didn’t get to stay there. Late night arrival was even later because they bused me 15 minutes to another hotel. Moreover, I was charged the same amount for a hotel that was cheaper.

While booking, i was told that there would be 1 King and 2 twin beds. But was given only 1 King bed and 1 twin bed. The hotel staff said in a grumpy voice that just these two beds available. I paid for 3 beds, but got just two beds.

Very nice hotel- the front bedroom you can hear everything in hallway and from the restaurant and bar I wish they didn’t charge for parking or just include in overall price. I hate being charged for extra stuff

The staff was very unprofessional and dry. When we checked in one staff member was on his way to his second hotel job and we were ignored by the existing staff member so they could discuss there even. When we checked out the staff member was on the phone was another guess and she when she decided to knowledge us she was rude and didn't give us a hotel receipt that we requested she she we can print it online

Check in was incredibly horrible. We booked 3 rooms and at the time of check in, only 1 was available. We had 12 people and because the other rooms were not available yet, we had to squeeze everyone in one room. I went back down 2 hours later, the room was still not ready. After sitting in the lobby and waiting for another hour, I got the key to one other room. However, the last room was still not ready. They said they were going to give me a call when it was ready and it still wasn’t when I went down another hour later.

I have stayed here before and always came back but this last time the room was a mess with mold in the toilets and a bath plug that did not work. I had to stuff plastic in the hole every night to have a bath. Some of the staff was awesome but some of them had really bad attitudes. I was really disappointed because I had expected the positive experience I had before.

Nice rooms with a very comfortable bed. Restaurant has a pretty limited menu and there are no other restaurants in walking distance. No complementary coffee in the morning either.

The hotel is extremely outdated. There were stains on the floor, sheets and towels. Wallpaper and other items were worn. The water pressure in the shower made you want to get out immediately as it HURT. The hotel staff were unpleasant and clearly not very "customer service" focused. I called one morning asking for a hazelnut latte via room service and was YELLED at that they didn't have that. The next morning I called, and surprise! They had it...

Booked one night on April 5th with Free Breakfast included. However, next morning, I still got charged with breakfast regardless I mentioned that it should be free. I contacted Orbitz customer services. They said will refund it, but so far, hasn't see credit back to my account. By the way, the front desk was never instructed or mentioned to me about how to access free internet, free breakfast and free shuttle service to airport.

The room was dirty and I had to call 3 times to get the broken frig replaced. The bathroom was dirty and when I checked out they did not asked how my stay was. I could not bring six cup cakes into my room and the bar had horrible drinks. I would stay again because it was tolerable but they must do better.

Parking is spacious and easy to park and access. Room is very big and spacious with 2 TVs. Very nice bathroom too. This is the perfect suit for family vacation

Everything was good and working the staff was very helpful of everything and wasn't too expensive being there.

no cribs were available and the staff didnt seem to care about it so much

It was nice n clean. They ppl that worked there was helpful

4101b Island Ave Philadelphia PA

Hotel highlights

  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool
  • 24-hour fitness center

Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport places you within a 10-minute drive of popular sights such as Wells Fargo Center and Citizens Bank Park. This 250-room, 3.5-star hotel welcomes guests with a restaurant, an indoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness center.


Dining

This hotel is home to a café and a bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service. Full breakfast is offered for a fee each morning from 6 AM to 11 AM.


Rooms

Guests can expect to find WiFi and 37-inch an LCD TV with cable channels and pay movies. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and the bathroom offers a hair dryer and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a sitting area, a refrigerator, and a coffee maker.


Property features

At Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport, guests enjoy an indoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and WiFi in public areas. If you drive, self parking is USD 14.70 per day, or you can take advantage of the free airport shuttle (available 24 hours). The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with dry cleaning/laundry, luggage storage, and concierge services. Additional amenities include conference space, a 24-hour business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Club Suite, 1 Bedroom, Business Lounge Access

King 1 | Sleeps 5

Club Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible

Full 2 | Sleeps 5

Suite, 1 Bedroom

King 1 | Queen 1 | Sleeps 5

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible

Full 2 | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Everyone (23)
5
Everyone

By on Sep 3, 2019

1
Everyone

Sheraton was overbooked so I didn’t get to stay there. Late night arrival was even later because they bused me 15 minutes to another hotel. Moreover, I was charged the same amount for a hotel that was cheaper.

By on Jun 25, 2019

4
Everyone

By on Mar 25, 2019

2
Everyone

By on Mar 12, 2019

4
Everyone

By on Feb 9, 2019

2
Everyone

While booking, i was told that there would be 1 King and 2 twin beds. But was given only 1 King bed and 1 twin bed. The hotel staff said in a grumpy voice that just these two beds available. I paid for 3 beds, but got just two beds.

By on Dec 25, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 2, 2019

I apologize for the challenges you experienced during your stay. Your comments will be shared with the management and staff so we can make the improvements necessary to avoid this in the future.

4
Everyone

Very nice hotel- the front bedroom you can hear everything in hallway and from the restaurant and bar I wish they didn’t charge for parking or just include in overall price. I hate being charged for extra stuff

By on Dec 22, 2018

5
Everyone

By on Dec 10, 2018

Review comment responded on Jan 21, 2019

Thank you for the review.

2
Everyone

By on Nov 12, 2018

4
Everyone

The staff was very unprofessional and dry. When we checked in one staff member was on his way to his second hotel job and we were ignored by the existing staff member so they could discuss there even. When we checked out the staff member was on the phone was another guess and she when she decided to knowledge us she was rude and didn't give us a hotel receipt that we requested she she we can print it online

By on Aug 20, 2018

Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

4101b Island Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Philadelphia-Hotels-Sheraton-Suites-Philadelphia-Airport.h8320-p2.Hotel-Reviews