Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

They have a kiddie pool. I did not get to enjoy the rooftop. No bar service. There was construction being done to the bar area and it was tools, debris, and dirt everywhere. Guests were not aware that this would take place during our stay. Paying for amenities I can not enjoy.

The parking should be reasonable for the people who stay at the hotel.

The property was recently updated and compared to this other properties was mush more modern in the area. On the contrary some of the staff were superbly rude. Our first night there our shower flooded & after the flood soaked up all of our towels, the staff didn’t want to replace them. Secondly they argued with us about receiving new towels. After we had already given then our used towels. Even though there was valet, we waited for over an hour to receive our vehicle one evening, so we walked which was unfortunate because we had 2 vehicles. Overall I feel that we should have been treated better and with respect. Safe to say we won’t be staying here ever again.

They have the perfect sitting area outside and the view off the roof top area is amazing

17th St Miami Beach FL

Hotel highlights

  • Steps from Collins Avenue Shopping Area and Espanola Way and Washington Avenue
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Outdoor pool
  • Rooftop terrace

Located in South Beach, Bentley Kaskades is next to popular attractions like Collins Avenue Shopping Area and Espanola Way and Washington Avenue. This 26-room hotel has an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and a rooftop terrace.


Rooms

Bentley Kaskades's 26 individually decorated rooms provide microwaves, espresso makers, and free bottled water. Guests can expect free WiFi and flat-screen TVs. Bathrooms have hair dryers, free toiletries, and bathrobes. Safes, phones, and ironing boards are other standard amenities. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Built in 2015, the brand new Bentley Kaskades features an outdoor pool, a rooftop terrace, and free WiFi in public areas. Valet parking is available for USD 38 per night. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to help with luggage storage, and answer any questions about the area.

Room options

Luxury Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Luxury Room, 1 King Bed, Balcony

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Grand Room, 1 King Bed, Balcony

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Luxury Double Room, 2 Queen Beds, Balcony

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Bentley Kaskades

Couples (1) Family (2)
3
Friends

They have a kiddie pool. I did not get to enjoy the rooftop. No bar service. There was construction being done to the bar area and it was tools, debris, and dirt everywhere. Guests were not aware that this would take place during our stay. Paying for amenities I can not enjoy.

By on Apr 26, 2021

Review comment responded on May 8, 2021

Thank your feedback. Our rooftop pool is an extended jacuzzi. It may not be the biggest but you can soak up the sun and enjoy the bustling Miami Beach. I do apologize you had some inconveniences during your stay in regards to usage of the pool. We are making improvements everyday to make sure our guest experience is enhanced. We welcome you back to enjoy the property and make new memories.

5
Family

The parking should be reasonable for the people who stay at the hotel.

By on Mar 17, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 30, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We provide valet services to all of our guests and inform them to request their vehicles ahead of time so its give them time to bring the car around. During peek times guest may experience a delay due the heavy volume of valet requests. We will discuss as a team how to improve the service so we can better meet our guests needs.

1
Family

The property was recently updated and compared to this other properties was mush more modern in the area. On the contrary some of the staff were superbly rude. Our first night there our shower flooded & after the flood soaked up all of our towels, the staff didn’t want to replace them. Secondly they argued with us about receiving new towels. After we had already given then our used towels. Even though there was valet, we waited for over an hour to receive our vehicle one evening, so we walked which was unfortunate because we had 2 vehicles. Overall I feel that we should have been treated better and with respect. Safe to say we won’t be staying here ever again.

By on Mar 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 30, 2021

First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, you had a few issues with your unit and valet. For the inconvenience, it caused, I am sorry. The accomodation of our guests is a priority and such service is an unavoidable necessity that should have been better explained. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that your car will be on time and your towels will be plentiful. I would be happy to make your reservation personally and and see to it that you enjoy the experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

5
Partner Couples

They have the perfect sitting area outside and the view off the roof top area is amazing

By on Feb 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 14, 2021

Hello and Thank you for the perfect review! We love that you had a great time and cannot wait to host you time and time again! Come back soon!

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Miami-Hotels-Bentley-Kaskades.h60034473-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Miami-Hotels-Bentley-Kaskades.h60034473-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Miami-Hotels-Bentley-Kaskades.h60034473-p2.Hotel-Reviews