Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Gorgeous pool overlooking the beach which is just across the street. Very spacious, clean rooms. Will definitely be back!

This place is a glorified motel in one of the most get

Very good

The location is great! Right across the street from the beach and tons of restaurants nearby! The building is a little older with the decor updated. We had a balcony with partial views of the beach! The restroom smelled like incense. The scent really put us off. We were convinced someone smoked in it previously? I finally realized the shampoo and conditioner they provide smells like it. The smell is pretty awful unless you’re into that stuff.

This hotel is right on ocean drive no need to worry about walking far from to the beach and restaurants. The staff was super friendly. This is a boutique hotel so if your I a large party might be small.

Excellent service The staff was wonderful Will make Bentley South beach my place for Miami visit

Everything was clean and staff was very helpful. Was looking forward to use of hot tub after long day of walking but hot tub was broken - no heat-

There is nothing good about the hotel. We chose to stay here bc they advertise enhanced COVID measures including uv sanitation of bags and it is simply not true. The housekeepers even came in our room, uninvited, while we were in bed and did not wear masks. The furniture is broken in the room and the advertising is false, you will see a room overlooking the beach when you book and pay for that advanced level room you arrive and can’t see anything out the window but a wall. There were two small roaches in our room upon arrival and when we told the front desk - they said they sprayed for roaches that morning and they would die soon. I paid for three nights and I left the first night and went to a nearby property. I refuse to live in filth or amongst bugs. There were many unmasked people in common areas - working or guests - all no mask . Stay anywhere you want, but, not here. Also, the valet is shut down and you can’t drive on ocean drive until summer 2021 so you literally have to use the parking meter to park then pay 32 a night to tne city of Miami. Nightmare

Parking was awful. Not on property. Hotel building is old and needs to be knocked down. Rooms and bed are not comfortable. Overall would never return here

Excellent stay , lovely time in ocean drive at south beach Miami

Nothing. Covid problems and they would not let us cancel. Kept our money and would not allow change of dates. All w wanted to do was to move our dates and they would not allow this without charging us more than twice the original cost. Bad business people.

Location. Cleanliness. Staff was great. Nice Rooms

I loved the location and the property it's self vas really tasteful and streamlined.

3 star hotel marketed as 4 star. Misleading info. Rude staff, not enough towels, charges a resort fee that is not mentioned anywhere. Loud street noise at night, windows don't open, old mattresses, beds are very uncomfortable. Stay away.

the Hotel is right on the beach, close to restaurants and local cafe for mornings coffee or smoothies. the staff was very accommodating to needs and friendly with many amenities all around, I recommend staying here for a relaxed time on South Beach that's not right in the middle of the busyness.

Ocean Dr Miami Beach FL

Hotel highlights

  • Steps from Ocean Drive and Miami Beach Boardwalk
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Outdoor pool
  • Rooftop terrace

Located in South Beach, Bentley Hotel South Beach is next to popular attractions like Ocean Drive and Miami Beach Boardwalk. This 45-room, 4-star hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and a spa tub.


Rooms

All 45 individually decorated rooms provide iPod docks, microwaves, and refrigerators. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and flat-screen TVs. Bathrooms offer hair dryers, free toiletries, and bathrobes. Other amenities include coffee makers, safes, and phones.


Property features

Bentley Hotel South Beach offers an outdoor pool, a rooftop terrace, and free WiFi in public areas. Valet parking is offered for USD 38 per day. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with securing valuables, concierge services, and luggage storage. If you like to take your furry friend along on your adventures, this pet-friendly property offers food and water bowls. Other amenities at this beach hotel include a spa tub, free use of bicycles, and a terrace.

Room options

Luxury Studio, 1 King Bed, Balcony

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Suite, 1 Bedroom, Balcony, City View

1 King Bed and 1 Queen Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Two Bedroom Penthouse

2 Queen Beds and 1 Queen Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

One Bedroom Penthouse

1 Queen Bed and 1 Queen Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Bentley Hotel South Beach

Everyone (21) Couples (12) Family (11) Friends (1)
5
Family Family with small children

Gorgeous pool overlooking the beach which is just across the street. Very spacious, clean rooms. Will definitely be back!

By on Aug 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 25, 2021

Good day! Thank you for the great review of your experience at our hotel! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would love another opportunity to host you. Hope to see you back soon!

5
Everyone

By on Aug 10, 2021

1
Everyone

This place is a glorified motel in one of the most get

By on Jul 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 6, 2021

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We would appreciate the opportunity to here more about your stay with us. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience to speak with you.

5
Everyone

Very good

By on May 31, 2021

Review comment responded on May 31, 2021

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We are so happy to read about the great stay you had and hope to have you back really soon.

4
Family

The location is great! Right across the street from the beach and tons of restaurants nearby! The building is a little older with the decor updated. We had a balcony with partial views of the beach! The restroom smelled like incense. The scent really put us off. We were convinced someone smoked in it previously? I finally realized the shampoo and conditioner they provide smells like it. The smell is pretty awful unless you’re into that stuff.

By on Apr 10, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 13, 2021

Hello, We appreciate your feedback. We love that you enjoyed the location, and we trust your room accommodations were just to your liking. At the Bentley South Beach, building an enjoyable and relaxing surrounding is one of our top goals - this is seen through our team, property decor, music and scents! We apologize if this at all caused an inconvenience for you. We would love the opportunity to host you again in the future and make it up to you. Thank you.

5
Everyone

By on Apr 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 15, 2021

Hello, Thank you for the great review! We love that you had a perfect stay with us and cannot wait to welcome you back.

5
Partner Couples

This hotel is right on ocean drive no need to worry about walking far from to the beach and restaurants. The staff was super friendly. This is a boutique hotel so if your I a large party might be small.

By on Mar 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 26, 2021

Hello, Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to read that you had a great stay with us and that all our accommodations were just to your liking. We cannot wait to welcome you back soon!

5
Family Family

Excellent service The staff was wonderful Will make Bentley South beach my place for Miami visit

By on Mar 9, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2021

Hello, Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team made the experience extra special for you. We hope to have you back soon and welcome you to the Bentley Family!

4
Family

Everything was clean and staff was very helpful. Was looking forward to use of hot tub after long day of walking but hot tub was broken - no heat-

By on Feb 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 26, 2021

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that the room and accommodations were just to your liking and that our team made your trip extra special. With regards to the spa area, we apologize that it was in service while you were with us. We hope to host you back soon to enjoy all that we have to offer.

3
Everyone

By on Jan 31, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 10, 2021

Dear Mahamood, Thank you for your feedback, as we value this so much. We would love the opportunity to hear more about your stay. Our Guest Services team will be reaching out to you to see what areas your stay could have been improved. After this, we would love the opportunity to host you again and make up this experience with you. Thank you!

Bentley Hotel South Beach

510 Ocean Dr, Miami Beach, FL 33139
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Miami-Hotels-Bentley-Hotel-South-Beach.h120299-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Miami-Hotels-Bentley-Hotel-South-Beach.h120299-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Miami-Hotels-Bentley-Hotel-South-Beach.h120299-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions