Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

A/C filters was about 2 years dirty... confortar had stains, we asked to be changed and they did. No TP in bathroom unacceptable. Overall I will not here again

All good, except, breakfast wasn't included. Otherwise room with good size. Clean. Good customer service.

I picked this hotel for the airport shuttle & free breakfast. There was neither! And according to the front desk, there has not been since March, this is January!

Our flight was canceled and we had to find a hotel fast since the original one was booked. This hotel was very nice, clean , quiet and the staff was very friendly and helpful. If we didn’t have to stay somewhere we would have never know about this hotel.

The property was clean and the rooms were also. There were options for breakfast , but we chose not to due to a early flight. The beds were comfortable and it was my understanding that the mattresses were new. I liked having a coffee maker with coffee and tea options and a refrigerator in our room. Everything was fine .

CLOSE TO AIRPORT. GREAT PROPERTY. CLOSE TO ALL THE RESTAURANTS.

This is a super holiday in, it’s not your regular bland and boring lobby, this place is great they have a sports bar a restaurant and a huge huge open spacious lobby. If only all hotels can look like this, sets a new standard.

Great place, great service and great staff Everything so clean

I was not happy about the parking fee. I'd never heard of such a thing at a hotel. I mean you have to pay to park there? I think that's ridiculous. Also, I was under the impression that the continental breakfast was free, which it wasn't. That was also something I was not used to. Most of the time when you stay at a hotel, the continental breakfast is free. Which is why I choose to stay at hotels that have one. In the end, They only charged me $5 to park, after overhearing my disappointment, which was kind. And they only charged me for breakfast and my two children ate free, which made me happy. I learned from my experience at your hotel, to make sure the hotel has free parking and an included breakfast in the overnight fee. Which I never had to think about before.

The pool and gym areas were really nice. Our room was nice and had a mini fridge, but no microwave

T G Lee Blvd Orlando FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool

Located in Southeast Orlando, Holiday Inn Orlando International Airport is within a 15-minute drive of popular attractions such as Florida Mall and SeaWorld® Orlando. This 288-room, 3.5-star hotel has a restaurant, an outdoor pool, and a 24-hour fitness center.


Dining

Explore the hotel and meet new friends over drinks at the bar/lounge, or enjoy a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant. Savor a meal from the privacy of your room with room service, or get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/café. Start each morning off right with buffet breakfast served for a fee.


Rooms

The 288 accommodations feature a separate bedroom. Guests can expect 32-inch TVs with satellite channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds are dressed in pillow menus. Sofa beds, coffee makers, and free newspapers are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests of Holiday Inn Orlando International Airport have access to an outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, and a spa tub. Free parking is included with your stay. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with luggage storage, concierge services, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include an outdoor tennis court, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space.

Room options

Standard Room

1 Double Bed | 1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Executive Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Main Flr Florida)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Holiday Inn Orlando International Airport

Everyone (19) Couples (3) Family (11)
2
Family Family with small children Family

A/C filters was about 2 years dirty... confortar had stains, we asked to be changed and they did. No TP in bathroom unacceptable. Overall I will not here again

By on Mar 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 1, 2021

Thank you for pointing out issues I was not aware. How ever this will be remedy today. I apologize that your visit was not trouble free and I truly appreciate letting us know what has to change.

5
Family

All good, except, breakfast wasn't included. Otherwise room with good size. Clean. Good customer service.

By on Feb 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 15, 2021

Thank You for the great review.

2
Partner Couples

I picked this hotel for the airport shuttle & free breakfast. There was neither! And according to the front desk, there has not been since March, this is January!

By on Jan 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 7, 2021

According to our website we do not have breakfast or shuttle due to covid. However in the future we hope to have both services. Sorry you are disappointed. We thrive to take good care of our guest.

1
Everyone

By on Jan 3, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 3, 2021

I am sorry we did not impress you while staying at our hotel. However I do appreciate you completing our survey.

5
Family with small children

Our flight was canceled and we had to find a hotel fast since the original one was booked. This hotel was very nice, clean , quiet and the staff was very friendly and helpful. If we didn’t have to stay somewhere we would have never know about this hotel.

By on Dec 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 25, 2020

Thank for staying with us and we hope next time you are in Orlando you will remember us. Merry Christmas!

5
Family with small children Family

The property was clean and the rooms were also. There were options for breakfast , but we chose not to due to a early flight. The beds were comfortable and it was my understanding that the mattresses were new. I liked having a coffee maker with coffee and tea options and a refrigerator in our room. Everything was fine .

By on Mar 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 14, 2020

Dear Tangala, Thank you for filling out the review about your recent stay here and for the nice remarks, I will be certain to share them with the entire team! We enjoyed having you here, too, and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Orlando area.

5
Family Family

CLOSE TO AIRPORT. GREAT PROPERTY. CLOSE TO ALL THE RESTAURANTS.

By on Feb 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 21, 2020

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for giving us high scores. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Orlando area.

5
Family Family

This is a super holiday in, it’s not your regular bland and boring lobby, this place is great they have a sports bar a restaurant and a huge huge open spacious lobby. If only all hotels can look like this, sets a new standard.

By on Jan 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 7, 2020

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey about your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Orlando Airport! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, thank you for the kind words I will be sure to share this review with the entire staff! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Orlando area.

5
Family with small children

Great place, great service and great staff Everything so clean

By on Sep 10, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2019

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for filling out the survey about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Orlando Airport and thank you for the high score! We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Orlando area,

3
Family with small children

I was not happy about the parking fee. I'd never heard of such a thing at a hotel. I mean you have to pay to park there? I think that's ridiculous. Also, I was under the impression that the continental breakfast was free, which it wasn't. That was also something I was not used to. Most of the time when you stay at a hotel, the continental breakfast is free. Which is why I choose to stay at hotels that have one. In the end, They only charged me $5 to park, after overhearing my disappointment, which was kind. And they only charged me for breakfast and my two children ate free, which made me happy. I learned from my experience at your hotel, to make sure the hotel has free parking and an included breakfast in the overnight fee. Which I never had to think about before.

By on Aug 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 16, 2019

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback in the survey you returned. A lot of full service hotels in large cities charge for parking as well as for breakfast. I'm sorry you were caught by surprise with these charges however, parking is noted in the booking rules when reservations are made. Breakfast differs at many hotels but Holiday Inn core brand hotels charge for breakfast, the HI Express brands do not. Thank you again for your feedback.

Holiday Inn Orlando International Airport

5750 T G Lee Blvd, Orlando, FL 32822
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Holiday-Inn-Orlando-International-Airport.h751-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Holiday-Inn-Orlando-International-Airport.h751-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Holiday-Inn-Orlando-International-Airport.h751-p2.Hotel-Reviews