Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Parking garage was closed. An additional charge of 27.00 per day was charged because they have a “transient problem” in the garage the hotel owns. This is not acceptable, and I’m not satisfied at all.

Customer service was excellent! I don’t have any complaint.

the pool was closed but we were not notified. expected to spend the day by the pool prior to our event but that was cancelled

The balcony view was beautiful room spacious location very convenient

the room was very dirty, in the hall way there was spilled coffie room service plate by my outside door. people were drunk and threw up by my room door no one cleaned it the 2 day i was there. a horrible experience. when i got there my room was not ready. i showed up at 330pm .i had to to take a smaller room that was ready. i traveled 5 hours to get there and was very tired and was up set my room was not ready all and all very bad experence ....!!!!!!!

The front desk staff didn’t seem to know what they were doing. Disorganized and didn’t communicate with each other. The room we stayed in had a broken shelf one side sitting on the fridge. Didn’t bother me that much as far as function but for a hotel that claims to be just renovated it was an eye sore

This is a hotel for business people more than beach goers. The rooms are smallish for a Hilton but comfortable. It's a nice place for the right people. The pool was broken for the whole week we were there. If you are in So Cal for the beach, go south. This Long Beach Hilton is better for business people, conference people or shoppers.

the pool was not available, the were painting the lobby.

This was first stay at Hilton hotels and I was impressed. I highly recommend

West Ocean Blvd Long Beach CA

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Aquarium of the Pacific and Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center

Hilton Long Beach Hotel places you in Harbor, within a leisurely stroll of popular sights such as Aquarium of the Pacific and Long Beach Convention and Entertainment Center. This 399-room, 3.5-star hotel has conveniences like an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a 24-hour business center.


Dining

In addition to a restaurant that serves breakfast and lunch, you can also enjoy a drink at the bar. You can get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/café. For your convenience, a cooked-to-order breakfast is served for a fee on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 12:30 PM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM.


Rooms

The 399 rooms have an array of amenities, including MP3 docks, refrigerators, and coffee makers. LCD TVs come with satellite channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with WiFi and wired Internet. Beds are dressed in down comforters and bathrooms offer deep soaking tubs, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Free weekday newspapers, video-game consoles, and laptop-compatible safes are other standard amenities. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

At Hilton Long Beach Hotel, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and WiFi in public areas. If you drive, self parking is USD 27.00 per night, and there's also an airport shuttle. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with dry cleaning/laundry, securing valuables, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include a conference center, a 24-hour business center, and a microwave in a common area.

Room options

Room, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Junior Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Balcony, Corner

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Hilton Long Beach Hotel

Everyone (31) Couples (2) Family (5)
3
Family

Parking garage was closed. An additional charge of 27.00 per day was charged because they have a “transient problem” in the garage the hotel owns. This is not acceptable, and I’m not satisfied at all.

By on Nov 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 28, 2020

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We have two parking garages that we shared with WTC. Unfortunately, the valet parking downstairs is closed and is not operating due to COVID-19. We are only allow to have a Self Parking due to Pandemic. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back. Thank you

1
Everyone

By on Oct 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 7, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We would like to know the details of your stay and the reasons why we couldn't score 5 from your stay with us.

2
Everyone

By on Sep 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 11, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to see that we didn't earned a perfect "5" during your stay. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you.

5
Everyone

Customer service was excellent! I don’t have any complaint.

By on Jul 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 17, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us!

5
Everyone

By on Feb 19, 2020

4
Everyone

the pool was closed but we were not notified. expected to spend the day by the pool prior to our event but that was cancelled

By on Feb 10, 2020

5
Partner Couples Family

The balcony view was beautiful room spacious location very convenient

By on Feb 3, 2020

1
Family with small children Family

the room was very dirty, in the hall way there was spilled coffie room service plate by my outside door. people were drunk and threw up by my room door no one cleaned it the 2 day i was there. a horrible experience. when i got there my room was not ready. i showed up at 330pm .i had to to take a smaller room that was ready. i traveled 5 hours to get there and was very tired and was up set my room was not ready all and all very bad experence ....!!!!!!!

By on Jan 27, 2020

4
Everyone

By on Jan 18, 2020

1
Everyone

By on Nov 11, 2019

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Hilton-Long-Beach-Hotel.h21128-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Los-Angeles-Hotels-Hilton-Long-Beach-Hotel.h21128-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Hilton-Long-Beach-Hotel.h21128-p2.Hotel-Reviews