Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I had to switch my room because the room that they originally checked me into was dirty the lady at the desk explained to me they don't have a cleaning crew so she switched us rooms only for the room recipe switch to was infested with roaches and any other bug insect and God's Kingdom not to mention it was a puddle of water in green mold growing up the back of the bathroom door the place was filthy and disgusting and I would honestly never stay there again

The staff was exceptional,. The hotel itself had little to be desired. It was clean and safebut many of the normal expectations were not there. Example: no soap-had to ask and they had to hunt for it, no switch on bedside lamp-unscrewed lightbulb, no toilet paper holder-roll sitting on tank, shower curtain rod bent so the curtain wouldn't/couldn't close, no fan in bathroom.

I definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone, the shower was holding in place with dock tape, have stains all over the carpet, smell like cigarette, some maks of mold on the wall... First and last time I stayed in this hotel.

Did not like at all

The place is a dump. You’d never tell from the outside or the pics on orbitz. The entire 5th for reeked off pot. The room was clean yes, but shabby and run down. Glad it was only one night, but man that place was a mess.

The property is in poor condition. Soon as Ienter the hotel there was a not so pleasant odor. I booked 3 rooms, 2 were on the first floor then one was on the 4 and the clerk seem like he could care less. I get to the room there are a clutters of white partial everywhere. I get in the room and it was disgusting. The white curtains had brown water stains all over them. The fire alarm was dismantled with wires showing. The furniture was covered with dust. The furniture was old too. There was no phone, no alarm clock, no working remote, no frig or microwave even though it was places for it. The carpet had a large stain and I had to pull the covers off the bed to cover the floor. The base boards where coming away from the wall too I was totally disgusted by the whole experience. The saddest part is that I have stayed in a comfort inn before and never experienced this before. The one I had was comfort inn and suites BWI near the airport. Cooperate office needs to do a spot check if this site

The property needs repairs made in the rooms. Overalll look that They are making repairs to common area.

This property is very old and outdated and dirty. The paint is peeling, the windows and carpets are stained and the service is nonexistent.

Nothing good. Furnishings extremely worn out. Graffiti on table near 3rd floor elevator, ice on 4 broken had to go to 6, toilet paper holder broken and kept falling off, tv service poor, rugs not vacuumed well, food stuck to side of tv cabinet, only one chair in room, forced to sit on bed when not ready to go to bed, kids jumping on beds above us and a lot of people yelling outside and finally floor reeked of marijuana.

staff was friendly and nice but the facility was dirty and run down.

There were some small cockroaches in bathroom and dresser.

Decor,old looking,unattractive .Breakfast megre. Was served in the basement,rather gloomy. I won’t stay there again!

Convenient neat and nice the card key for security reasons was good

Baltimore Annapolis Blvd., 6921 Baltimore MD

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Free airport shuttle

Located in Brooklyn, Comfort Inn & Suites BWI Airport is within a 10-minute drive of popular attractions such as Oriole Park at Camden Yards and M&T Bank Stadium. This 160-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like a 24-hour gym and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is served each morning from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service.


Rooms

Guests can expect TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer deep soaking tubs, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Other amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Property features

Guests of Comfort Inn & Suites BWI Airport enjoy a 24-hour gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a conference center. There's free parking, as well as a free airport shuttle at scheduled times. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with luggage storage, securing valuables, and concierge services. Additional amenities include a business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and a computer station.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites BWI Airport

Everyone (34) Couples (4) Family (18)
3
Everyone

I had to switch my room because the room that they originally checked me into was dirty the lady at the desk explained to me they don't have a cleaning crew so she switched us rooms only for the room recipe switch to was infested with roaches and any other bug insect and God's Kingdom not to mention it was a puddle of water in green mold growing up the back of the bathroom door the place was filthy and disgusting and I would honestly never stay there again

By on Dec 2, 2022

Review comment responded on Dec 3, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

4
Everyone

By on Jul 12, 2022

3
Family

The staff was exceptional,. The hotel itself had little to be desired. It was clean and safebut many of the normal expectations were not there. Example: no soap-had to ask and they had to hunt for it, no switch on bedside lamp-unscrewed lightbulb, no toilet paper holder-roll sitting on tank, shower curtain rod bent so the curtain wouldn't/couldn't close, no fan in bathroom.

By on Jun 28, 2022

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2022

Dear Guest, We're extremely sorry for not sustaining your expectation level at our property. The property is under the complete renovation and coming up with an assurance of the better guest experience. This was not an excuse for your inconvenience but an appeal to give us a chance to serve you better.

2
Partner Couples

I definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone, the shower was holding in place with dock tape, have stains all over the carpet, smell like cigarette, some maks of mold on the wall... First and last time I stayed in this hotel.

By , from Verona on May 1, 2022

Review comment responded on May 2, 2022

We're extremely sorry for such inconveniences. We could move your room if you could inform the front desk immediately. The property is under the complete remodeling and coming up with an assurance of the better guest experiences.

2
Partner Couples

Did not like at all

By on Jan 6, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 8, 2022

We're extremely sorry for the inconvenience.

2
Everyone

The place is a dump. You’d never tell from the outside or the pics on orbitz. The entire 5th for reeked off pot. The room was clean yes, but shabby and run down. Glad it was only one night, but man that place was a mess.

By on Dec 12, 2021

Review comment responded on Dec 14, 2021

We're extremely sorry to hear that. We've addressed your complaint to the management as well.

2
Family

The property is in poor condition. Soon as Ienter the hotel there was a not so pleasant odor. I booked 3 rooms, 2 were on the first floor then one was on the 4 and the clerk seem like he could care less. I get to the room there are a clutters of white partial everywhere. I get in the room and it was disgusting. The white curtains had brown water stains all over them. The fire alarm was dismantled with wires showing. The furniture was covered with dust. The furniture was old too. There was no phone, no alarm clock, no working remote, no frig or microwave even though it was places for it. The carpet had a large stain and I had to pull the covers off the bed to cover the floor. The base boards where coming away from the wall too I was totally disgusted by the whole experience. The saddest part is that I have stayed in a comfort inn before and never experienced this before. The one I had was comfort inn and suites BWI near the airport. Cooperate office needs to do a spot check if this site

By on May 15, 2021

Review comment responded on May 16, 2021

We're extremely sorry and have no words to express it. The property is under the renovation process and coming up with the assurance of better guest experiences. We're sorry again for inconveniences those you had at our hotel.

3
Business Business

The property needs repairs made in the rooms. Overalll look that They are making repairs to common area.

By on Mar 9, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2021

We're sorry for whatsoever inconveniences those you had. But, we're renovating the complete property right now including rooms. We will be highly obliged if you could mention your inconveniences in detail. Thank you for taking time and review us.

1
Everyone

By on May 10, 2020

Review comment responded on May 14, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to help us with your review. If you could help us with a detailed description of your stay, we will work on the issues, if any and hope we have a better stay the next time.

1
Everyone

By on Apr 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 28, 2020

Hi Guest, We apologize for the bad experience you had with your stay. We will work on it and have this taken care off for you to have a better experience the next time you visit.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-BWI-Airport.h22676-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Baltimore-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-BWI-Airport.h22676-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-BWI-Airport.h22676-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions