Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The property is in poor condition. Soon as Ienter the hotel there was a not so pleasant odor. I booked 3 rooms, 2 were on the first floor then one was on the 4 and the clerk seem like he could care less. I get to the room there are a clutters of white partial everywhere. I get in the room and it was disgusting. The white curtains had brown water stains all over them. The fire alarm was dismantled with wires showing. The furniture was covered with dust. The furniture was old too. There was no phone, no alarm clock, no working remote, no frig or microwave even though it was places for it. The carpet had a large stain and I had to pull the covers off the bed to cover the floor. The base boards where coming away from the wall too I was totally disgusted by the whole experience. The saddest part is that I have stayed in a comfort inn before and never experienced this before. The one I had was comfort inn and suites BWI near the airport. Cooperate office needs to do a spot check if this site

The property needs repairs made in the rooms. Overalll look that They are making repairs to common area.

This property is very old and outdated and dirty. The paint is peeling, the windows and carpets are stained and the service is nonexistent.

Nothing good. Furnishings extremely worn out. Graffiti on table near 3rd floor elevator, ice on 4 broken had to go to 6, toilet paper holder broken and kept falling off, tv service poor, rugs not vacuumed well, food stuck to side of tv cabinet, only one chair in room, forced to sit on bed when not ready to go to bed, kids jumping on beds above us and a lot of people yelling outside and finally floor reeked of marijuana.

staff was friendly and nice but the facility was dirty and run down.

There were some small cockroaches in bathroom and dresser.

Decor,old looking,unattractive .Breakfast megre. Was served in the basement,rather gloomy. I won’t stay there again!

Convenient neat and nice the card key for security reasons was good

I just saying it was ok nothing bad to comply about it.

There were stains on the covers and the room had a mildew kinda smell.

I stayed at this property at the beginning of September for business. There was multiple things wrong with this hotel. As soon as I arrived, there was hair on the floor of the bathroom and in the tub. It's disgusting having to clean up someone else's hair when you first arrive in a hotel room. In addition, the bathroom door would not close, the bathtub drain did not work properly, and the shower curtain was broken. When I asked for a comforter for my bed, the front desk said they ran out- how do you not have enough comforters for every bed in the facility? Lastly, AND MOST IMPORTANT, I received multiple BUG bites while at this hotel. A week later I am still itching and you can visually still see all the BUG bites all over my legs. During the stay the bites kept on increasing a getting worse. My husband decided to check out behind the beds. He found crumbs of all different types of food and dirty underwear. Why wasn't this cleaned before I went into the room??? I tried to speak to a manger multiple times and they were never there. I called Orbitz, but they never followed through wity my complaints. I guess if you aren't the one with bug bites all over you, then you don't care. I AM NEVER USING ORBITS AGAIN UNTIL I GET COMPENSATION BACK FOR THIS STAY. IF YOU WANT TO KEEP A FREQUENT CUSTOMER, CONTACT ME AT THE NUMBER ON MY ACCOUNT. FROM, BUG BITTEN CUSTOMER

The property, rooms exercise room and lobby was dirty, in poor repair, broek and damaged. I have never seen a Comfort Inn in this condition and i travel all the time for work. VERY SAD! One bright spot, the staff were nice and helpful.

Some persons not as friendly as could be to me at reception desk

Bad very much no cara of customer dirty carpets and dirty rooms

Baltimore Annapolis Blvd., 6921 Baltimore MD

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Located in Brooklyn, Comfort Inn & Suites BWI Airport is within a 10-minute drive of popular attractions such as Oriole Park at Camden Yards and M&T Bank Stadium. This 160-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like a 24-hour gym and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is served each morning from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM. Enjoy a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or have a drink at the bar/lounge. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service.


Rooms

All 160 rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer deep soaking tubs, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Other amenities include free weekday newspapers, free local calls, and safes.


Property features

Guests staying at Comfort Inn & Suites BWI Airport enjoy a 24-hour gym, a spa tub, and a sauna. There's free parking, as well as a free airport shuttle at scheduled times. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, concierge services, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a conference center, and a business center.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites BWI Airport

Everyone (37) Couples (2) Family (17)
2
Family

The property is in poor condition. Soon as Ienter the hotel there was a not so pleasant odor. I booked 3 rooms, 2 were on the first floor then one was on the 4 and the clerk seem like he could care less. I get to the room there are a clutters of white partial everywhere. I get in the room and it was disgusting. The white curtains had brown water stains all over them. The fire alarm was dismantled with wires showing. The furniture was covered with dust. The furniture was old too. There was no phone, no alarm clock, no working remote, no frig or microwave even though it was places for it. The carpet had a large stain and I had to pull the covers off the bed to cover the floor. The base boards where coming away from the wall too I was totally disgusted by the whole experience. The saddest part is that I have stayed in a comfort inn before and never experienced this before. The one I had was comfort inn and suites BWI near the airport. Cooperate office needs to do a spot check if this site

By on May 15, 2021

Review comment responded on May 16, 2021

We're extremely sorry and have no words to express it. The property is under the renovation process and coming up with the assurance of better guest experiences. We're sorry again for inconveniences those you had at our hotel.

3
Business Business

The property needs repairs made in the rooms. Overalll look that They are making repairs to common area.

By on Mar 9, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2021

We're sorry for whatsoever inconveniences those you had. But, we're renovating the complete property right now including rooms. We will be highly obliged if you could mention your inconveniences in detail. Thank you for taking time and review us.

1
Everyone

By on May 10, 2020

Review comment responded on May 14, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to help us with your review. If you could help us with a detailed description of your stay, we will work on the issues, if any and hope we have a better stay the next time.

1
Everyone

By on Apr 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 28, 2020

Hi Guest, We apologize for the bad experience you had with your stay. We will work on it and have this taken care off for you to have a better experience the next time you visit.

1
Everyone

By on Apr 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 28, 2020

Hi Guest, We apologize for the bad experience you had with your stay. We will work on it and have this taken care off for you to have a better experience the next time you visit.

3
Family

This property is very old and outdated and dirty. The paint is peeling, the windows and carpets are stained and the service is nonexistent.

By , from Baltimore on Mar 8, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2020

Dear Guest, We regret to hear you had a satisfactory stay with us, we will be addressing your concerns. Thank you,

2
Partner Couples

Nothing good. Furnishings extremely worn out. Graffiti on table near 3rd floor elevator, ice on 4 broken had to go to 6, toilet paper holder broken and kept falling off, tv service poor, rugs not vacuumed well, food stuck to side of tv cabinet, only one chair in room, forced to sit on bed when not ready to go to bed, kids jumping on beds above us and a lot of people yelling outside and finally floor reeked of marijuana.

By on Feb 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 24, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, we will be addressing your concerns.

2
Everyone

By on Feb 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 6, 2020

Thank you for staying with us. Please come again.

2
Family Business Business

staff was friendly and nice but the facility was dirty and run down.

By on Jan 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 24, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, we will be addressing your concerns. Thank you,

3
Business Business

There were some small cockroaches in bathroom and dresser.

By on Nov 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 17, 2019

Thank you for your feedbac

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-BWI-Airport.h22676-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Baltimore-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-BWI-Airport.h22676-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Comfort-Inn-&-Suites-BWI-Airport.h22676-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions