Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The service was excellent, but there was the smell of tobacco and marijuana on our floor , also there were cigarette gobies in the elevator, we talked about it and our room and floor were changed. the furniture was with visual damages, but the room was fine, with great view. Really nice hotel to stay in

Front office staff were very courteous and efficient. Took awhile to get blankets up to my room but not a big issue. Everything was handled very promptly and efficiently, with the right amount of friendliness. Enjoyable stay. Great location as well!

I was very upset, it was my wife and I anniversary and i booked a harbor view room, and they didn't give us harbor view room. We had handicap room and my wife and I are not handicap. Very dissapointed, i paid for the harbor view and didn't get it.

The property was cozy and within walking distance from the harbor. We had a great experience. Look forward to visiting again soon.

I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton inn Baltimore Harbor

Room was definitely outdated. There were water stains from cups all over nightstand.

I didn’t have a problem with anything except the parking.

Close to the Harbor. Check in was not done properly.

The Bed room noisy next room guest very loud couldn't sleep

The hotel was just ok. It's not much better than a Red Roof Inn that we stay in along the freeway. There is nothing special about the hotel. The parking fees are CRAZY at $30 a day. I expected some sort of discount. I would not stay at this hotel again.

Love the Sheraton. Great staff, rooms, and convenient

We traveled to Baltimore to go to Camden yards. The hotel is a 5 minute walk from the park. The only drawback to our stay was that they charge $30 per night for parking, which I find ridiculous.

Nothing unique, jus TV an established Hotel diing what they do best!!! Take care of the consumer.

The city view was beautiful and the room very clean. Air conditioning in room is very loud. Staff friendly, but you need to ask a couple of different people to get the information you need. Still waiting on email receipt. Parking is overpriced.

South Charles Street Baltimore MD

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Baltimore Convention Center and Baltimore Inner Harbor Marina
  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • 24-hour fitness center

Located in Downtown Baltimore, Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel is adjacent to Baltimore Convention Center and within a 10-minute walk of other popular attractions like Baltimore Inner Harbor Marina. This 338-room, 3.5-star hotel has 2 restaurants, a 24-hour fitness center, and a 24-hour business center. It's connected to the convention center in central Baltimore, and also a short walk from National Aquarium in Baltimore and Oriole Park at Camden Yards.


Dining

Enjoy dining at one of 2 onsite restaurants including The Grille, which specializes in American cuisine. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or make new friends over drinks at the bar/lounge. For your convenience, a cooked-to-order breakfast is served for a fee on weekdays from 6:30 AM to 10:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All 338 air-conditioned accommodations feature a separate bedroom. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with WiFi. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer deep soaking tubs, hair dryers, and free toiletries. Coffee makers, safes, and phones are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests of Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel enjoy a 24-hour fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a conference center. Self parking is available for USD 33 per night. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and a computer station.

Room options

Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, City View

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 5

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, City View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, City View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

Everyone (16) Business (6) Couples (25) Family (19) Other (3) Friends (4)
5
Everyone

By on Mar 26, 2021

4
Family

The service was excellent, but there was the smell of tobacco and marijuana on our floor , also there were cigarette gobies in the elevator, we talked about it and our room and floor were changed. the furniture was with visual damages, but the room was fine, with great view. Really nice hotel to stay in

By on Feb 27, 2021

1
Everyone

By on Feb 22, 2021

5
Partner Couples

Front office staff were very courteous and efficient. Took awhile to get blankets up to my room but not a big issue. Everything was handled very promptly and efficiently, with the right amount of friendliness. Enjoyable stay. Great location as well!

By , from Athens,GA on Sep 14, 2020

1
Partner Couples

I was very upset, it was my wife and I anniversary and i booked a harbor view room, and they didn't give us harbor view room. We had handicap room and my wife and I are not handicap. Very dissapointed, i paid for the harbor view and didn't get it.

By , from Manassas, VA on Aug 18, 2020

4
Partner Couples

The property was cozy and within walking distance from the harbor. We had a great experience. Look forward to visiting again soon.

By , from Harrisburg, Pa. on Jul 31, 2020

4
Everyone

By on Jun 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 16, 2020

Dear Guest, we are delighted you had a great stay at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel. Thank you for the nice rating, and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Nery Lopez, Director of Front Office

4
Everyone

I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton inn Baltimore Harbor

By on Jun 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 16, 2020

Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and for your gracious rating. On behalf of all of us at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel, we would like to invite you for another outstanding visit. Nery Lopez, Director of Front Office

3
Business Business

Room was definitely outdated. There were water stains from cups all over nightstand.

By on Mar 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 3, 2020

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay with us. We apologize for disappointing you with some aspects of your visit. Our standards are high, not only in service but also with maintaining the overall look and feel of our hotel. Therefore, we will gladly share your feedback with the appropriate individuals as we plan for the future. We do hope you will consider us again the next time you are in the area. Nery Lopez, Director of Front Office

4
Everyone

I didn’t have a problem with anything except the parking.

By on Feb 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 20, 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share that your stay at Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel was perfect in every way. We appreciate you mentioning how much you enjoyed every aspect of the stay. At the same time, we regret the inconvenience caused to you concerning the parking of your vehicle. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back to the area. Nery Lopez, Director of Front Office

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Sheraton-Inner-Harbor-Hotel.h368-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Baltimore-Hotels-Sheraton-Inner-Harbor-Hotel.h368-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Sheraton-Inner-Harbor-Hotel.h368-p2.Hotel-Reviews