Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Parking is terrible ($35) for a Night and it’s no space to park.yes in hotel parking garage!! And this fee is at cost even when you stay..the fee should be way cheaper if you are staying...

Very clean rooms. Conference rooms were cold and were not offered beverages other than coffee or tea as was advertised for the conference.

I liked the location. The check in process was terrible! The staff didn't care how long you waited. It was a very busy time as people were checking in for the Ravens game. It took me over 30 min. to check in. There were only two people on the front desk and one of them spent her time talking with one man. she carried on a conversation while the other woman checked in six different people. I had reservation so there was no need for it to take that long! Additionally they changed the parking process since I had talked to them about parking. I was given the price of $32 and it cost $48. When I went to leave the parking deck was told I could either pay the $ 48 or just stay parked.

No Early morning coffee, I am an early riser. I do not use the coffee machines in the room.

Parking fees were outrageous, and the staff at the front desk were rude when I made mention of how expensive parking was.

Very close to Camden Yards if you are going to see the Orioles play

conveniently located. The facilities are clean and staff friendly.

The location was great to the ballpark, Inner Harbor and other things we wanted to do while we stayed there. Also, the room was very clean and comfortable.

Loved how easy it was to get around using the hotel as the base. So centrally located that it made the stay that much more enjoyable.

Liked the lobby. Room was good. Staff was absent when we went to check-in.

W Pratt St Baltimore MD

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Hippodrome Theatre and Oriole Park at Camden Yards
  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Indoor pool

Located in Downtown Baltimore, Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor is within a 5-minute walk of Hippodrome Theatre and within 15 minutes of other popular attractions like Oriole Park at Camden Yards. This 757-room, 4-star hotel has a restaurant along with conveniences like an indoor pool and a fitness center. It's connected to the convention center in central Baltimore, and also a short walk from Baltimore Convention Center and M&T Bank Stadium.


Dining

Enjoy a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or have a drink at the bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/café. Cooked-to-order breakfast is offered for a fee each morning from 6:30 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

All of Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor's 757 heated rooms provide iPod docks, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect WiFi and 50-inch LED TVs with first-run movies and pay movies. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and pillow menus, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and designer toiletries. Safes, ironing boards, and desks are also available.


Property features

At Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna. Parking is available for USD 33.00 per night (USD 43 per night for valet parking), and there's also a free casino shuttle. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, tours or tickets, and luggage storage. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a conference center, and a 24-hour business center.

Room options

Executive Room, 1 King Bed (Parlor, Ballpark View)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Executive Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Presidential Room, 1 King Bed (Parlor)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor

Everyone (27) Couples (3) Business (1) Family (6) Other (1)
5
Partner Couples

Parking is terrible ($35) for a Night and it’s no space to park.yes in hotel parking garage!! And this fee is at cost even when you stay..the fee should be way cheaper if you are staying...

By , from Blackwood New Jersey on Feb 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 20, 2020

Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay and provide us valuable feedback regarding your parking experience. I have shared your comments with the parking management team for follow-up.

5
Business Business

Very clean rooms. Conference rooms were cold and were not offered beverages other than coffee or tea as was advertised for the conference.

By on Jan 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 13, 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review!

5
Everyone

By on Dec 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 27, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

2
Family

I liked the location. The check in process was terrible! The staff didn't care how long you waited. It was a very busy time as people were checking in for the Ravens game. It took me over 30 min. to check in. There were only two people on the front desk and one of them spent her time talking with one man. she carried on a conversation while the other woman checked in six different people. I had reservation so there was no need for it to take that long! Additionally they changed the parking process since I had talked to them about parking. I was given the price of $32 and it cost $48. When I went to leave the parking deck was told I could either pay the $ 48 or just stay parked.

By on Dec 2, 2019

5
Friends Business Business

No Early morning coffee, I am an early riser. I do not use the coffee machines in the room.

By on Dec 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 4, 2019

Thank you for the 5-star rating and feedback regarding your experience.

3
Partner Couples

Parking fees were outrageous, and the staff at the front desk were rude when I made mention of how expensive parking was.

By on Nov 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 20, 2019

Thank you for your review. I do apologize for the experience you had with the staff at the hotel regarding the parking. While we do offer highly competitive parking rates based on our location, the experience you had with the staff is not acceptable and will be addressed.

4
Everyone

By on Nov 12, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 13, 2019

Thank you for the positive review!

1
Everyone

By on Nov 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 11, 2019

Thank you for your review. On behalf of the entire hotel, I apologize that we failed to provide you with a personalized and hassle-free experience.

3
Family

Very close to Camden Yards if you are going to see the Orioles play

By on Sep 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 13, 2019

Thank you for staying with us on your recent visit to our city!

4
Business Business

conveniently located. The facilities are clean and staff friendly.

By on Aug 29, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 9, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent experience with us! It is always great to see when our staff provides our guests with memorable experiences, so I will be sure to celebrate that success with them. I hope you are having a great week, and I look forward to welcoming back in the future! Kind Regards, Alexander Brandt Director of Front Office

Hilton Baltimore Inner Harbor

401 W Pratt St, Baltimore, MD 21201
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Hilton-Baltimore-Inner-Harbor.h2027060-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Baltimore-Hotels-Hilton-Baltimore-Inner-Harbor.h2027060-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Hilton-Baltimore-Inner-Harbor.h2027060-p2.Hotel-Reviews