Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

They worked with us and was actually caring and very understanding of our situation

Long wait to check in and malfunctioning keys. Staff could be more polite and considerate.

My hotel experience was disappointing. I reserved a King size bed (being slightly higher in price). To find out at arrival that I was assigned a Queen. When I requested to be relocated, the front desk clerk, said that she could not honor the room as Orbitz had sent the instructions to their system with a Queen rather than a King, (regardless the fact that I showed her the print out of the reservation with the King and the price of the King). As per my request the clerk called a manager and they were both extremely unprofessional and rude to finally find out the real reason they could not honor my reservation was because they were fully booked. They literally said, “If you have a problem deal with Orbitz not with us. This is your fault for not reserving directly with us.” I am still unsure what troubled me most, but I believe their lack of customer service and professionalism was the most uncomfortable part. Breakfast is a bit misleading word for that hotel, for me coffee and muffins is not exactly breakfast. I wish that disclosure would have been made. Definitely not a place that I would recommend and would rather pay a bit more to have a more pleasant traveling experience.

Front desk staff was great!! Towels in rooms were a little dingy.

The facilities were clean and nice. The room was clean. Nice iron.

We arrived from CA at 12 and had to pay $25 for early check in. As soon as we used the toilet, it backed up and waited over 35 mins. then had to walk down and ask for a plunger that never got brought up. Stephanie was nice enough to come up and fix this problem. She also came in our room after we left and delivered complimentary toothpaste after I asked if they had any. Check out day, I noticed my bra I left on the hook behind the bathroom door was missing, so called down and asked if it was accidentally taken since a towel was over it and I suspected whoever brought fresh towels took it. The lady at the front desk said she'd check but that no one should have been in my room since this was only a 2 night stay. I assured her my bed had been made and fresh towels were brought in on Sun. Anyhow, she never got back to me until I went down and checked out and to inquire about my item. She said no one from night shift found a bra in the laundry and I could speak to a manager. I didn't have time, so we left to the airport and on the way I checked my purse I had left in the room (in the closet under a sweatshirt) and my passports were missing. Thank God I didn't leave my wallet. Anyhow, I called the hotel and reported this to Sade, a manager who told me she'd check the key log, investigate, and file a report/ claim.

The front desk girl-- Stephanie was nice and delivered toothpaste to our room on check in day after i asked for complimentary toothpaste. Unfortunately, on day 2 my passports were taken out of my purse I left in the closet as well as a bra I had hanging on the bathroom door hook. I called the front desk and was told that no one should have been in my room. My towels were replaced and bed was made so clearly someone came in my room and helped themselves to my belongings after they tidied up the room. Unbelievable!!!

nice location close to lots of food and transportation

No hangers in the room. Not even a water glass was available unless you got the kitchen package from the front desk. Did not need the kitchen stuff but a glass would have been nice.

You get what you pay for. I wouldn’t recommend this for a female traveling alone. A lot of business men that stay here. Some men are creepy and stare at you the whole time. I returned one night, parked on the side where I had been parking to enter side door. And this man walking also into the complex followed me to my parking space and stood behind my car. I waited to see if he moved but he didn’t. So I moved and parked in the front. He watched me the whole time. After that I never felt safe again. Also, a guest told us the staff was stealing their things out their room, which was next door to mine. Very discouraging. He looked like he was drunk or on drugs so he could have been upset with the staff for whatever reason and lied. But it still didn’t sit well with me. So if you’re a male looking for a place to stay. Yeah it’s worth it. But that’s it. There is some type of patrol car driving around every so often but the office closes at 11 so if something was to happen, it’ll take a little minute for someone to respond. Ok place for the price. Room was decent. Trash was left in the fridge. You have to ask for dishes. No hand soap.

A very good value with a clean atmosphere. They welcomes my dog. And were very helpful. But the last two timrs ive used orbitz ive had over charges on my credit card. ,that ive had to get straightened out. Hotel was fine but your service has caused me grief. Dont feel i can trust it agsin.

I’m a regular traveler to Atlanta and whenever I come I stay at Crestline ESA. I have been coming here since 3 years but during my last 2 visits I came across this guy who was at the front desk. He was very rude in receiving the guests and responding to them in the front desk. No hospitality at all. 1st experience: I reserved a king bed and I was given a queen bed. I was not told at the front desk that there is no king beds available and he was giving me the queen bed. I came to know after checking in to the room. Also the room lights were not working. Came back to front desk to ask why did he give me queen bed instead on king bed which I have reserved and why didn’t he tell me before giving me the keys. His response was rude, he simply said that all other rooms were reserved. I never came across on 3 years where no one said all the rooms are reserved. When I reserved a room it means that room is on hold for my stay. Had a very heated argument there. I reserved for 6 days there but due to this I cancelled my reservation and left. 2nd Experience: This time same guy was at the front desk, same attitude. I’ve checked in after 3 pm which was the actual time for the hotel check in. Got the keys and went with all my luggage for the stay of 7 days. What I notice is that the door was open and the room was not clean by the time and I didn’t see any housekeeping staff who were there to finish there work in that room. I casually went down to ask if there was other room so I can move

This hotel is very outdated, the room was not clean at all. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. My daughter and I arrived late and there was a mix up with our rooms, we were first given a room that was already occupied and had to wait for the night audit to finish before we were given another room. Thankfully the person who was in the room had the safety latch on the door I opened it. The front desk attendant (Ms Peace) was very nice and accommodating. She found us another room and even checked on us. She explained the mix up to the manager the next morning and I didn't have to pay for the room. I will never stay there again but would like to thank Ms Peace for her excellent customer service.

My wife and I stayed there with our 1 yr old daughter and as soon as we moved some things around we found, dust cake under everything. Our sheets smelled a little odd and the quality was very unsatisfactory. For the price I will not be going there again....... But the staff was ok

Generally speaking, not a terrible stay. Room was ok, but some typical necessities were not in room. (Towels, soap, ect.) Also not that I care personally but the hotel room phone was disconnected and not able to be used. Bed was pretty uncomfortable but clean. Staff was nice.

Very nice area, super clean, nice room amenities.

Crestline Pkwy Ne Atlanta GA

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Laundry facilities

Located in Perimeter Center, Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Perimeter Crestline is within a mile (2 km) of sights such as Art Institute of Atlanta and American Intercontinental University. Each of the 97 rooms at this hotel includes a kitchen, a refrigerator, and a microwave.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

The 97 air-conditioned rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops. Guests can expect free WiFi and 32-inch flat-screen TVs with cable channels. Beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer free toiletries. Other standard amenities include coffee makers, phones, and ironing boards. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Perimeter Crestline features free WiFi in public areas, coffee in a common area, and laundry facilities. Friendly staff can provide front-desk service during limited hours, and also offer advice about sightseeing.

Room options

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Perimeter Crestline

Everyone (22) Couples (4) Business (9) Family (4) Friends (2) Other (6)
5
Everyone

By on Apr 19, 2021

5
Partner Couples

They worked with us and was actually caring and very understanding of our situation

By on Dec 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 10, 2020

Thank you for the glowing review of Extended Stay America. It’s a pleasure to know you had a great stay with us and were impressed by the service provided by our courteous associates. We will be sure to share your compliments with our team for taking good care of you. On behalf of everyone here, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Everyone

By on Mar 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 25, 2020

We are very sorry we failed to deliver the exceptional experience you deserved. We apologize for not being at our best during your stay, and we hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your faith in us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

By on Feb 17, 2020

1
Partner Couples

Long wait to check in and malfunctioning keys. Staff could be more polite and considerate.

By on Jan 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 25, 2020

Thank you for the feedback. We apologize you didn't experience our staff at their best during your stay. We have followed up with our associates to make sure we do not disappoint you in the future. We are also sorry for the wait time issue you experienced and regret the inconvenience caused due to the key card. We will share your feedback with the appropriate team to ensure this does not repeat going forward. Please accept our apologies, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Partner Couples

My hotel experience was disappointing. I reserved a King size bed (being slightly higher in price). To find out at arrival that I was assigned a Queen. When I requested to be relocated, the front desk clerk, said that she could not honor the room as Orbitz had sent the instructions to their system with a Queen rather than a King, (regardless the fact that I showed her the print out of the reservation with the King and the price of the King). As per my request the clerk called a manager and they were both extremely unprofessional and rude to finally find out the real reason they could not honor my reservation was because they were fully booked. They literally said, “If you have a problem deal with Orbitz not with us. This is your fault for not reserving directly with us.” I am still unsure what troubled me most, but I believe their lack of customer service and professionalism was the most uncomfortable part. Breakfast is a bit misleading word for that hotel, for me coffee and muffins is not exactly breakfast. I wish that disclosure would have been made. Definitely not a place that I would recommend and would rather pay a bit more to have a more pleasant traveling experience.

By on Oct 15, 2019

5
Everyone

Front desk staff was great!! Towels in rooms were a little dingy.

By on Sep 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 24, 2019

Thank you for posting your kind review of Extended Stay America. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We also appreciate your kind compliments about our Front Desk Team and will be sure to share your comments with them as they will be so pleased. Thank you again for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Business Business

The facilities were clean and nice. The room was clean. Nice iron.

By on Aug 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2019

Thank you for your kind words about Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us. We are especially glad your room provided the comforts you expected and that you enjoyed all of the in-room amenities we provide. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Everyone

By on May 13, 2019

2
Everyone

We arrived from CA at 12 and had to pay $25 for early check in. As soon as we used the toilet, it backed up and waited over 35 mins. then had to walk down and ask for a plunger that never got brought up. Stephanie was nice enough to come up and fix this problem. She also came in our room after we left and delivered complimentary toothpaste after I asked if they had any. Check out day, I noticed my bra I left on the hook behind the bathroom door was missing, so called down and asked if it was accidentally taken since a towel was over it and I suspected whoever brought fresh towels took it. The lady at the front desk said she'd check but that no one should have been in my room since this was only a 2 night stay. I assured her my bed had been made and fresh towels were brought in on Sun. Anyhow, she never got back to me until I went down and checked out and to inquire about my item. She said no one from night shift found a bra in the laundry and I could speak to a manager. I didn't have time, so we left to the airport and on the way I checked my purse I had left in the room (in the closet under a sweatshirt) and my passports were missing. Thank God I didn't leave my wallet. Anyhow, I called the hotel and reported this to Sade, a manager who told me she'd check the key log, investigate, and file a report/ claim.

By on Feb 6, 2019

Review comment responded on Feb 12, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is properly addressed. Since your review is anonymous, please reach out to us directly. We would like to speak with you about the claim and see if we can reunite you with the misplaced items. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America Suites Atlanta Perimeter Crestline

905 Crestline Pkwy Ne, Atlanta, GA 30328
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Atlanta-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Atlanta-Perimeter-Crestline.h530814-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Atlanta-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Atlanta-Perimeter-Crestline.h530814-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Atlanta-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Atlanta-Perimeter-Crestline.h530814-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions