Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I loved my view

The view was AH-mazing!!!! Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. The Starbucks in the hotel was a little slow but other than that, great location and hotel!

The convenience to different venues in downtown Atlanta was awesome.

Terrible service!!! My family was treated horribly!!!

Overall great value. Parking next door to the hotel charges $20 per entry. Weigh all options.

The hotel was in a nice area easy to get to tye freeway ..

I like the flower wall I don’t like the crumbs that were in the bed or the dirt that’s around the bathroom wall not to I also didn’t receive much help i paid $49 for valet or could’ve paid $40 to park a block away from the hotel a order of fries is $16 refrigerator didn’t work and only one microwave in main lobby

Front desk staff is great. Very professional and explained all the amenties to me along with the covid guidelines

I love this place nice and clean wonderful service!!! I will stay here every time I visit ATL

IThe Westin has a parking lot connected to the hotel.

This hotel was amazing I loved it The experience the people of the room service the valet it was great and amazing

Needs more attention on their guest , people running, screaming , fighting,drunk etc etc

Hospitality was good. Paint was chipping off bathroom wall.

Horrible, dirty, bad access and inconvenient parking.

Upon arrival there was a long wait for valet roughly 20 mins or so but they were very nice and friendly. I didn’t like that there were just a lot of people just in front of the hotel in the valet area on electrical scooters or just standing around who I doubt were guests of the hotel. When we checked in, left to do our outings, and upon our return the same people would be outside. I’m assuming this hotel is the “kicking it” spot. I’m surprised that the hotel didn’t have someone tell them no loitering on the premises. Hotel just seemed “ghetto”

Peachtree St. NW Atlanta GA

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to AmericasMart and Centennial Olympic Park
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • 24-hour fitness center

Located in Downtown Atlanta, The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta is adjacent to AmericasMart and within a 10-minute walk of other popular attractions like Centennial Olympic Park. This 1073-room, 4-star hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like 2 restaurants, 2 bars/lounges, and a 24-hour fitness center.


Dining

Enjoy dining at one of 2 onsite restaurants including The Sun Dial, which specializes in American cuisine. Savor a meal from the privacy of your room with 24-hour room service, or get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/café. Full breakfast is offered for a fee each morning from 7 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

The 1073 rooms are individually furnished and have an array of amenities, including coffee makers, free bottled water, and safes. Guests can expect WiFi and TVs with cable channels and pay movies. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and pillowtop beds with premium bedding and down comforters ensure a restful night. Phones, ironing boards, and desks are also available.


Property features

At The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, guests have access to a 24-hour fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and conference space. Valet parking is available for USD 49.00 per night, and there's also limo/town car service. Multilingual staff at the front desk are standing by 24/7 to help with concierge services, securing valuables, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and express check-out.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, View (SW-M)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Traditional Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, City View (SW-M)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking, View (SW-M)

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Everyone (39) Couples (12) Family (19)
3
Partner Couples

I loved my view

By on May 10, 2021

Review comment responded on May 11, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta. It is lovely to read that we exceeded your expectations and that you particularly liked our energizing views. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit. Be Well, Ron Tarson, General Manager

5
Everyone

The view was AH-mazing!!!! Rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. The Starbucks in the hotel was a little slow but other than that, great location and hotel!

By on May 8, 2021

Review comment responded on May 9, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta. It is lovely to read that you enjoyed our refreshing accommodations and our energizing views of downtown Atlanta. We also like knowing our location worked well for you and that our associates helped to enhance and optimize your stay. We will share your thoughtful remarks with everyone, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Be Well, Ron Tarson, General Manager

5
Family

The convenience to different venues in downtown Atlanta was awesome.

By on May 2, 2021

Review comment responded on May 3, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, and for the kind review. We are glad to know our convenient location added to the enjoyment of your visit. We are just moments from some of Atlanta's most popular attractions, including Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coca-Cola, State Farm Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, and the Mercedes-Benz Stadium. Thank you again, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Be Well, Ron Tarson, General Manager

1
Family Family with small children

Terrible service!!! My family was treated horribly!!!

By on May 1, 2021

Review comment responded on May 7, 2021

Dear Guest, we thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay. Our primary focus is making sure you receive exceptional service from our associates, and we are disappointed this was not your experience. We hope you will accept our apologies and our promise that this will be addressed. Thank you for choosing us for your visit to Atlanta, and we look forward to another opportunity to provide you and your family the enriching hospitality for which we are known. Be Well, Ron Tarson, General Manager

2
Everyone

By on Apr 28, 2021

5
Everyone

Overall great value. Parking next door to the hotel charges $20 per entry. Weigh all options.

By on Apr 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 21, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for your stay at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, and for your generous review. We seek to give each guest a revitalizing experience, so we are pleased that your visit with us was a positive one and that you felt that we were a good value. Thank you again, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Be Well, Ron Tarson, General Manager

5
Partner Couples

The hotel was in a nice area easy to get to tye freeway ..

By on Apr 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 8, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, and for the kind review. We are glad to know that our location was the highlight of your visit. Thank you again, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Be Well, Ron Tarson General Manager

1
Family Family

I like the flower wall I don’t like the crumbs that were in the bed or the dirt that’s around the bathroom wall not to I also didn’t receive much help i paid $49 for valet or could’ve paid $40 to park a block away from the hotel a order of fries is $16 refrigerator didn’t work and only one microwave in main lobby

By on Apr 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 18, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. Exceptional service and a revitalizing experience for every guest is our highest priority, so we want to extend our apologies for not meeting these expectations. We have shared your review with our associates so that appropriate adjustments can be made. We value you as a guest and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Be Well, Ron Tarson General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Mar 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 8, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for the nice feedback. We are pleased to see you had a great time with us. It was our pleasure serving you at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, and we hope to see you again soon. Be Well, Ron Tarson General Manager

4
Family Family

Front desk staff is great. Very professional and explained all the amenties to me along with the covid guidelines

By on Mar 16, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 17, 2021

Dear Guest, thank you for your recent stay at The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta, and for your generous review. It is a pleasure to read you had a revitalizing experience, and that you were impressed with the excellent service you received from our front desk associates. We will surely share your kind compliments with them. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future visit. Be Well, Ron Tarson, General Manager

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Atlanta-Hotels-The-Westin-Peachtree-Plaza,-Atlanta.h7650-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Atlanta-Hotels-The-Westin-Peachtree-Plaza,-Atlanta.h7650-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Atlanta-Hotels-The-Westin-Peachtree-Plaza,-Atlanta.h7650-p2.Hotel-Reviews