Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Majestic Mirage Punta Cana All Suites – All Inclusive

5.0 out of 5.0

Majestic Mirage Punta Cana All Suites – All Inclusive

5.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

The room size was great. Balcony beautiful but the mildew smell in room is awful.

Great hotel and amenities. Rooms are very modern and luxury but the bar is lacking snacks on daily basis. The swim-up option is definitely worth to spend extra money.

The only complaint I have is the beach restaurant horrible service food not cooked right cold waiting forever to eat

As a frequent resort goer I would say it´s a very beautiful resort, many good hard working people but when you are on vacation, paying such amount of money, you are not supposed to have to deal with rudeness, lack of manners or snippyness from the staff, yes besides the ones mentioned above there were others infractors, sorry that´s why I can't give this hotel 5 stars rating but a 4.5

We arrived and met our butler Roberto. He showed us to the room. He was awesome. He checked in on us everyday. Our room was clean and the view was great. Food was good and the shows were also good. What a great vacation.

Nice hotel, our butler Omar was excellent, overall a was a great experience.

This was our first resort and overall it was really nice. The room layout was beautiful, the balcony had a gorgeous jacuzzi. The reason why our stay wasn’t excellent was just small things.. the room smelled like mildew cause the proximity to the beach. The rugs were very thin like a towel or swatch of fabric. The room service food wasn’t very good however all the other food we had was great. The staff was exceptional. They gave us a honeymoon banner for our door; it was very cute. Overall we had a great time, the shows were great. But I would like to try another resort probably in the future. They did a great job.

Location was great. Right on the beach. Staff throughout resort was courteous. Service was excellent. Housekeepers cleaned room everyday without asking...however each time they would take away the wash cloths without replacing with more...so weird. Towels and wash cloths are very cheap surprisingly, considering the excellence in every other aspect...as well as some were replaced with looks like permanent stains... If they've been permanently stained, discard them and invest in new ones for your guests.

Book your stay at this hotel. You won't regret it. Great staff, clean room and grounds, good nightly entertainment. Food was excellent overall.

Very nice clean resort with excellent staff but beach had alot of seaweed

Staff was wonderful...food in restaurants was just awesome. What ever you do DONT book the sunshine tour waste of money😂😂

Hotel ambience very comfortable, hotel staff extremely friendly.

From the day we arrived, until our departure 7 days later. The people who were employed there took their positions seriously. The resort was beautiful, the people magnificent. We had a great concierge/ butler, that couldn't do enough for us during our stay. He took care of our needs & wants!!!! I would highly recommend this resort to any & all who are looking for a great getaway from the stress' s of their lives. Look 4ward yo returning next summer!!

The hotel was beautiful and all of the staff were phenomenal. Special shout out to our butler samuel and the best bartender ever jorlenis. Both people went above and beyond to make our trip magical and beyond our wildest dreams.

The entire staff went above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied! The food is good not great. Plenty of things/activities to do at the resort. Yes I would go back Thank you Majestic Mirage

What an amazing experience. We have traveled to other countries and stayed in very nice resorts but nothing compares to Mirage. We booked a Mirage Club roof top jacuzzi room. Greeted with a cold hand towel and a drink upon arrival in the beautiful entrance. We met with Edwin who brought us all around the resort highlighting all the amenities. We then met Victor our butler who was absolutely exceptional! The resort was stunning, super clean and well kept. Food was all delicious. We were not a huge fan of the Italian restaurants food or service but I know others were. I wish we would have tried the hibachi place sooner cause it was so much fun! The housekeepers cleaned our room what felt like 5x a day. My boyfriend fell ill during the trip and everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating. We were impressed with the amount of activities during the day and the shows at night. All the Mirage staff from the gardeners to the general manager were all extremely friendly and a ton of fun. Looks like a place that treats their employees well which makes the experience even better! We will absolutely be visiting again! I cannot say enough amazing things about this place from the shops to the beach, the cleanliness, the service, the food.. everything was excellent!

Love Love Love the Majestic Mirage. All the stuff went above and beyond. The rooms are huge and clean. Love the jacuzzi on the balcony. Property is beautiful. Layout so well easy access to everything. Don't feel crowded at all. Plenty of chairs and bali beds. Food was above average for an All Inclusive Resort. Spa was amazing. Can't say enough but I would like to give special thanks to YETA that check us in and show us the property. Thank you DENIS our butler for making sure we taken care of everyday. Thank you JAIME, MIGUELINA and KEURI serving us so many wonderful meals. Thank all the staff that have served us but I forgot your names. Can't say enough good things. When I return to Punta Cana, I will definitely choose Majestic Mirage.

Bavaro Punta Cana La Altagracia

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Spa

Located within a mile (2 km) of Arena Gorda Beach, Majestic Mirage Punta Cana All Suites – All Inclusive is within 2 miles (3 km) of Punta Blanca Golf Course. This 517-room, 5-star resort has 13 outdoor pools along with private in-room spa tubs and 8 restaurants. On the beach, the resort is also close to Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana Bay and Iberostar Golf Course.


Dining

This resort is home to 8 onsite restaurants, perfect for a quick bite to eat. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/café.


Rooms

A flat-screen TV comes with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Beds sport premium bedding and the bathroom offers a jetted tub and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include private spa tub, free minibar items, and a balcony or patio.


Property features

Majestic Mirage Punta Cana All Suites – All Inclusive features a full-service spa, 13 outdoor pools, and a casino. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with tours or tickets, and answer any questions about the accommodations. Other amenities at this all-inclusive resort include a nightclub, a lazy river, and a children's pool.

Room options

Mirage Club Swim Up Suite Outdoor Jacuzzi

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Swim Up Suite Outdoor Jacuzzi

King 1 | Sleeps 4

Mirage Club Ocean View Suite with Outdoor Jacuzzi

King 1 | Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Mirage Club One Bedroom Suite With Jacuzzi - Adults Only

Full 2 | King 1 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Majestic Mirage Punta Cana All Suites – All Inclusive

Everyone (132) Couples (6) Family (1)
4
Everyone

By on Nov 8, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 9, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy to see that you have enjoyed every minute of your vacation in the beautiful Dominican Republic. We hope to see you many more times for even more excellent vacation experiences. Warm Regards, Valeri Rustan Customer Care Majestic Resorts

4
Everyone

The room size was great. Balcony beautiful but the mildew smell in room is awful.

By , from Chicago, Il on Nov 7, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 8, 2018

Dear Bella, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy to see that you have enjoyed your time with us. We would like to extend our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Please be assured that we have taken note of your comments and we have brought your comments to the immediate attention of Senior Management for review and improvement. We all look forward to your next visit to Majestic Resorts. Warm regards, Valeri Rustan Customer Care Majestic Resorts

4
Everyone

Great hotel and amenities. Rooms are very modern and luxury but the bar is lacking snacks on daily basis. The swim-up option is definitely worth to spend extra money.

By on Nov 4, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 4, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed our resort. We appreciate constructive feedback from our guests and we are taking your feedback with the utmost seriousness it deserves. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We appreciate any and every opportunity to re-evaluate and improve. Sincerely, Claris Espinal Customer Care Majestic Resorts

5
Everyone

By on Nov 3, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 3, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating regarding your recent stay with us. We are so happy to see that you have enjoyed every minute of your vacation in the beautiful Dominican Republic. We hope to see you many more times for even more excellent vacation experiences. Sincerely, Claris Espinal Customer Care Majestic Resorts

5
Everyone

The only complaint I have is the beach restaurant horrible service food not cooked right cold waiting forever to eat

By , from Majestic mirage punta Cana on Nov 3, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 3, 2018

Dear Angelo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We have specifically noted your comments regarding your food experience. Please be assured that we take this matter very seriously and is of paramount importance to us as we strive to offer a wide option of restaurants with different variety for our guest’s satisfaction. We have brought this incident to the immediate attention of the Executive Chef and Food & Beverage Manager for review and improvement. Once again, thank you for your valuable comments as it is mainly through guest comments that we become aware of improvements that can be made and this constantly drives us to excellence. Sincerely, Claris Espinal Customer Care Majestic Resorts

4
Everyone

As a frequent resort goer I would say it´s a very beautiful resort, many good hard working people but when you are on vacation, paying such amount of money, you are not supposed to have to deal with rudeness, lack of manners or snippyness from the staff, yes besides the ones mentioned above there were others infractors, sorry that´s why I can't give this hotel 5 stars rating but a 4.5

By , from Santo Domingo on Oct 28, 2018

Review comment responded on Oct 30, 2018

Dear Orlando, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments are incredibly valuable to us, as they help us in our continued effort to exceed guests’ expectations and experiences. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We would like to extend to you our apology for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay due to the level of service you received from our staff members. We strive to provide for our guests an exceptional experience in our resort through the hard work and know-how of our associates. It is very important to us that every guest receives this star treatment from our staff and we are sorry to hear you didn't feel you were treated in this manner. We have forwarded your comments to the immediate attention of our Senior Management for review and improvement. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We appreciate any and every opportunity to re-evaluate and improve. Sincerely, Valeri Rustan Customer Care Majestic Resorts

5
Everyone

We arrived and met our butler Roberto. He showed us to the room. He was awesome. He checked in on us everyday. Our room was clean and the view was great. Food was good and the shows were also good. What a great vacation.

By , from Egg Harbor Township on Oct 18, 2018

Review comment responded on Oct 18, 2018

Dear Scott, Greetings from Majestic Mirage and thank you very much for taking the time to share your review here on Expedia. It certainly is our goal to provide exceptional vacation experiences for all of our guests and we are delighted to see that your butler went above and beyond to ensure that you had a wonderful and memorable stay here with us.  It is truly a pleasure for us to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here at our resort and it would be an honor to welcome you back to Majestic Resorts. Sincerely, Claris Espinal Customer Care Majestic Resorts

5
Everyone

Nice hotel, our butler Omar was excellent, overall a was a great experience.

By , from Mauldin sc. on Sep 28, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 28, 2018

Dear Rene, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating regarding your recent stay with us. We are honored that you also mentioned your butler Omar in particular, and we will let him know that you appreciated his service. We hope to welcome you back soon for another memorable vacation we trust you will cherish forever. Warm Regards, Valeri Rustan Customer Care Majestic Resorts

4
Everyone

This was our first resort and overall it was really nice. The room layout was beautiful, the balcony had a gorgeous jacuzzi. The reason why our stay wasn’t excellent was just small things.. the room smelled like mildew cause the proximity to the beach. The rugs were very thin like a towel or swatch of fabric. The room service food wasn’t very good however all the other food we had was great. The staff was exceptional. They gave us a honeymoon banner for our door; it was very cute. Overall we had a great time, the shows were great. But I would like to try another resort probably in the future. They did a great job.

By , from Houston texas on Sep 27, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 28, 2018

Dear Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to see that you have a great time in our hotel. However, we truly regret that you didn't find some of the facilities to your satisfaction. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay We have brought this incident to the immediate attention of the Senior Management for review and improvement. Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We appreciate any and every opportunity to re-evaluate and improve. Sincerely, Valeri Rustan Customer Care Majestic Resorts

5
Everyone

Location was great. Right on the beach. Staff throughout resort was courteous. Service was excellent. Housekeepers cleaned room everyday without asking...however each time they would take away the wash cloths without replacing with more...so weird. Towels and wash cloths are very cheap surprisingly, considering the excellence in every other aspect...as well as some were replaced with looks like permanent stains... If they've been permanently stained, discard them and invest in new ones for your guests.

By , from Philly on Sep 25, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 25, 2018

Dear Man, We are delighted to see that you enjoyed our beautiful beach and that you appreciated the service received from our team. Please be assured that we have taken note of all your comments and we have brought to the immediate attention of Senior Management for review and improvement.Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We appreciate any and every opportunity to re-evaluate and improve. Sincerely, Valeri Rustan Customer Care Majestic Resorts

Majestic Mirage Punta Cana All Suites – All Inclusive

Bavaro, Punta Cana, La Altagracia 23000