Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Updates are needed in a big way. The elevator is terrible and a trip hazard getting in. Breakfast area is not inviting.

Terrible place Terrible Employees i will never come back

Absolutely no water pressure. Parking was s zoo....had to park on street not in the safety of the lot.

The property was what i expected and nore. For the price and short notice, i would reccommend this to anyone! Clean, free parking and free breakfast too!

The room was out dated. Balcony door didn’t lock. Hot tub didn’t work, phone didn’t work. It was a shared balcony. Staff was pleasant. Only thing is we asked for a receipt and was told it would be e mailed. Still didn’t receive a receipt through our email

Good value. A real breakfast. Direct bus to downtown. No hidden fees. Elevator was slow.

Great location and the price was right. Excellent hot breakfast

The two people on front desk duty we're extremely rude sat in their phones would not assist me when I asked for assistance. Worst customer service I've ever had

This place was a dump. The showers were nasty and it wasnt very clean

Hotel didn't have our reservation and had to wait 90 minutes on the phone to check in. Three hours before checkout they started construction in the room above us with hammering - when I talked to the front desk they said "that's what time they start their chores, we aren't going to get them to stop." Hammering, construction, leafblowers outside my window with thin walls. If all you want is to get to your hotel room after a long day and get a good night's sleep, look elsewhere because this isn't going to provide it.

Hotel facility was in total disrepair. Elevator didn’t work for a good part of the stay. Hotel was very dirty. Staff were nice though. One good experience was the breakfast- good food.

The only good thing about the property is it’s vicinity (15 minute walk) to mile high and 16th street mall. It’s a dump. It should be razed!

Good value, but old hotel. The exercise room treadmills were both broken.

Perfect location for where we wanted to be town and football field

Very bad experience, not recommended and weird location

Zuni St Denver CO

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Denver's Downtown Aquarium and Elitch Gardens Theme Park
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Located in Jefferson Park within a short walk of Elitch Gardens Theme Park, Quality Inn Denver Downtown is within a mile (2 km) of other popular sights such as Empower Field at Mile High. This 130-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 6 AM to 10 AM.


Rooms

Quality Inn Denver Downtown's 130 soundproofed rooms provide refrigerators, coffee makers, and free local calls. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Ironing boards and desks are other standard amenities.


Property features

At Quality Inn Denver Downtown, guests have access to a fitness center, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free area shuttle. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. Additional amenities include a seasonal outdoor pool, a computer station, and express check-out.

Room options

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Interior Corridor)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (Interior Corridor)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (Exterior Corridor)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Quality Inn Denver Downtown

Everyone (36) Couples (1) Family (5)
2
Family Family with small children

Updates are needed in a big way. The elevator is terrible and a trip hazard getting in. Breakfast area is not inviting.

By on Jan 19, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 21, 2020

Thank you for your feed back. I am sorry you were not happy with your stay. We are always working on updating the property and we appreciate you letting us know about the elevator and breakfast. We will use this information to improve. We do hope you give us another chance in the future. Thank you for your time and we hope you have a wonderful day.

5
Everyone

By on Sep 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 28, 2019

Thank you for your 5 out of 5!

1
Family Business Business

Terrible place Terrible Employees i will never come back

By on Sep 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2019

Thank you for your review. I am sadden to hear that you did not have a great experience here. Please call the hotel directly so I can get more information from you so we may be able to improve our services. Thank you.

4
Everyone

By on Sep 14, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 14, 2019

Thank you for your rating!

5
Everyone

By on Sep 4, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 5, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.

3
Friends Family

Absolutely no water pressure. Parking was s zoo....had to park on street not in the safety of the lot.

By on Sep 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 4, 2019

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about there not being any water pressure in your room. We have worked hard to correct that issue. I am also sorry about the busy parking lot. We have had a full house nightly lately, and I am sorry parking can become pretty tight at times. Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

5
Family Family

The property was what i expected and nore. For the price and short notice, i would reccommend this to anyone! Clean, free parking and free breakfast too!

By on Aug 16, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 17, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your positive feedback. We would love to have you as our guest next time you are in Denver.

3
Partner Couples Business Business

The room was out dated. Balcony door didn’t lock. Hot tub didn’t work, phone didn’t work. It was a shared balcony. Staff was pleasant. Only thing is we asked for a receipt and was told it would be e mailed. Still didn’t receive a receipt through our email

By on Jul 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 23, 2019

Thank you for your review. I am sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay. that is certainly not the Quality Inn Standard and I am sorry we were unable to fix that for you. I will share your comment with my staff so we can offer a more pleasant experience in the future. Thank you for your time.

5
Everyone

By on Jun 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 20, 2019

Thank you for your 5 out of 5!

1
Everyone

By on Jun 13, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 13, 2019

Thank you for your rating. We are sorry you were not happy with your stay.

Quality Inn Denver Downtown

2601 Zuni St, Denver, CO 80211
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Denver-Downtown.h123497-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Denver-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Denver-Downtown.h123497-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Denver-Hotels-Quality-Inn-Denver-Downtown.h123497-p2.Hotel-Reviews