Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I enjoyed the decor and liked that every room has a different artist...free donuts are also a nice touch. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Just don't go here if you need to sleep during the day...dj is loud but it was over at 10pm(came downstairs to party was told it was already closed😞)

Location is actually pretty good. Its proximity to the strip and freeways was great. I would recommend avoiding the elevators as they are painstakingly slow. No gaming anywhere onsite that I saw. Ammenities are non exhistant-definately no frills here.

Great place to stay close to a lot of things. Just a heads up ask about events happening on the weekend, or you will be surprised like us to have loud DJ music until 4:30 am on two nights. Not horrible if you stay out late or like to party. If your looking for an early sleep not a chance. Other then that we will be back.

Rooms facing the street are very noisy. Very nice clean rooms. Great bar.

The seclusion was the best. No big crowds, just comfort.

The room was dirty and not very well maintained. Toilet clogged up and housekeeping never come to fix the issue even after several calls to front desk. Music from the outdoor lounge was extremely loud and could be heard clearly in the room until 2am. Will never return to this property and would not recommend.

cool Lobby , The rooms need to be remodeled. Kinda dark and old.

The decor and ambiance of whole hotel was captivating and takes u away to a different vegas stay.

Ok. Way too much paperwork to checkin. Felt like the lawyers went crazy

The lobby was clean, but the rooms are dark, dirty, and dusty. The tub didn’t drain while showering and the bathroom tiles were covered in mildew.

There was no coffee maker or refrigerator in the room, nor was there a hair dryer or microwave. We also wanted maid service to come in a change sheets. The bed was made but sheets were never changes to clean ones

The hotel has potential but is in desperate need of an upgrade. It smells horrible and isn't clean. I asked for a room change which they accommodated and appreciated, but the room quality was about the same (although definitely cleaner) Ironically, they have a strict no smoking policy-which I was thrilled with, but the entire hotel-rooms included-smelled like year old weed

Very nice boutique hotel. Decor is unique, but a lot of fun.

Property is beautiful and amazing. I tried to check in early I was not allowed to do to housekeeping I excepted 12 instead of 4 PM and when I got in the room it looked like It was cleaned in two minutes pillowcases were left behind bathroom is not clean and dust everywhere so I don't understand the type of cleaning that is done

Pool was down, One day of stay my room did not get cleaned.

Best courtesy in Vegas. Helpful desk and staff. Great bar for intimate cocktails.

W Sahara Ave Las Vegas NV

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Casino at Palace Station
  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Fashion Show Mall is within 2 miles (3 km) of Artisan Hotel Boutique - Adults Only while other popular attractions such as Las Vegas Convention Center are within 3 miles (5 km). This 3-star hotel has 64 guestrooms and offers conveniences like a restaurant, an outdoor pool, and free self parking.


Dining

You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge or visit the onsite restaurant for a bite to eat. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service.


Rooms

Artisan Hotel Boutique - Adults Only's 64 air-conditioned rooms provide free local calls, free bottled water, and safes. Guests can expect to find WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include ironing boards and desks.


Property features

At Artisan Hotel Boutique - Adults Only, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a gym, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. Front-desk staff can answer questions 24/7, and assist with luggage storage, dry cleaning/laundry, and tours or tickets. Other amenities at this adults-only hotel include express check-out, free newspapers, and a terrace.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Double Room

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Presidential Suite, Multiple Beds

2 King Beds | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Artisan Hotel Boutique - Adults Only

Everyone (24) Business (1) Couples (7) Family (2) Friends (1) Other (2)
2
Everyone

By on Apr 22, 2021

Review comment responded on May 22, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us.

4
Everyone

I enjoyed the decor and liked that every room has a different artist...free donuts are also a nice touch. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Just don't go here if you need to sleep during the day...dj is loud but it was over at 10pm(came downstairs to party was told it was already closed😞)

By on Mar 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 31, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the complementary PinkBox donuts. Check our event's calendar for future events and come party with us!

3
Business Business

Location is actually pretty good. Its proximity to the strip and freeways was great. I would recommend avoiding the elevators as they are painstakingly slow. No gaming anywhere onsite that I saw. Ammenities are non exhistant-definately no frills here.

By on Feb 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 1, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We appreciate all feedback as it gives us a guide on what to improve.

4
Partner Couples

Great place to stay close to a lot of things. Just a heads up ask about events happening on the weekend, or you will be surprised like us to have loud DJ music until 4:30 am on two nights. Not horrible if you stay out late or like to party. If your looking for an early sleep not a chance. Other then that we will be back.

By on Feb 9, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back.

4
Business Business

Rooms facing the street are very noisy. Very nice clean rooms. Great bar.

By , from Portland, OR on Jan 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 19, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, Alan. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our bar. If your plans ever for Vegas, keep us in mind!

5
Partner Couples Business Business Family

The seclusion was the best. No big crowds, just comfort.

By , from Los Angeles on Oct 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 17, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, James. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. If your plans ever call for Vegas again, we hope you keep us in mind.

1
Partner Couples

The room was dirty and not very well maintained. Toilet clogged up and housekeeping never come to fix the issue even after several calls to front desk. Music from the outdoor lounge was extremely loud and could be heard clearly in the room until 2am. Will never return to this property and would not recommend.

By on Sep 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 19, 2020

We're sorry you were unhappy - regretfully I am unable to change the experience that you had. I would like to sincerely apologize for any experience you had. Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. Its only with the information that we receive from our guests that we are able to improve. Thank you.

3
Everyone

cool Lobby , The rooms need to be remodeled. Kinda dark and old.

By on Sep 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 19, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our cool lobby. Its only with the information that we receive from our guests that we are able to improve. Thank you.

5
Everyone

The decor and ambiance of whole hotel was captivating and takes u away to a different vegas stay.

By , from Anaheim on Jun 14, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 18, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Greg. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you back!

4
Business Business

Ok. Way too much paperwork to checkin. Felt like the lawyers went crazy

By on Apr 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 6, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!

Artisan Hotel Boutique - Adults Only

1501 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Las-Vegas-Hotels-Artisan-Hotel-Boutique---Adults-Only.h13134-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Las-Vegas-Hotels-Artisan-Hotel-Boutique---Adults-Only.h13134-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Las-Vegas-Hotels-Artisan-Hotel-Boutique---Adults-Only.h13134-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions