Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Ok. Way too much paperwork to checkin. Felt like the lawyers went crazy

The lobby was clean, but the rooms are dark, dirty, and dusty. The tub didn’t drain while showering and the bathroom tiles were covered in mildew.

There was no coffee maker or refrigerator in the room, nor was there a hair dryer or microwave. We also wanted maid service to come in a change sheets. The bed was made but sheets were never changes to clean ones

The hotel has potential but is in desperate need of an upgrade. It smells horrible and isn't clean. I asked for a room change which they accommodated and appreciated, but the room quality was about the same (although definitely cleaner) Ironically, they have a strict no smoking policy-which I was thrilled with, but the entire hotel-rooms included-smelled like year old weed

Very nice boutique hotel. Decor is unique, but a lot of fun.

Property is beautiful and amazing. I tried to check in early I was not allowed to do to housekeeping I excepted 12 instead of 4 PM and when I got in the room it looked like It was cleaned in two minutes pillowcases were left behind bathroom is not clean and dust everywhere so I don't understand the type of cleaning that is done

Pool was down, One day of stay my room did not get cleaned.

Best courtesy in Vegas. Helpful desk and staff. Great bar for intimate cocktails.

This property is eclectic, but in a horrible area! Room was not clean! I WILL NOT STAY HERE EVER AGAIN!

Nice hotel ... will definitely be staying there again ...

The room I stayed was neat but there was no outlet near the bed. I recommend this hotel because it's cost-effective (it was only $40 per night). However, I was shocked when I saw the pool at the hotel. I couldn't even think I get into the water. The pool looks great in the pictures, but I think it should be better managed.

It wasn't as popular as hotels on the strip, but it was nice and if I were to go back to Vegas I would probably go there again

It was a great hotel loved it. The TV didn't work the first night but it got fixed

The staff was lovely and polite. Tapas restaurant was fantastic. My TV wouldn't change channels and I asked three times over three day stay if they could fix it and the telephone but neither were fixed by the time I checked out. My room was not cleaned on my last day there and I have no idea why. Decor is so cool and unique. Valet parking was quick with car retrieval.

Totally comfortable and clean. Very accommodating and visually stunning. Everything is excellent except the male bartenders attitude towards other males. He was rude, pompous and snotty towards my husband. There was no need for him treating my husband inferior or smugly just because he asked if they could make a drink that he wasn't sure they had the alcohol to. We left and didn't go back to the bar. Rather buy from a liquor store and do it myself than endure his nasty attitude!

W Sahara Ave Las Vegas NV

Hotel highlights

  • Close to SLS Las Vegas Casino
  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Artisan Hotel Boutique - Adults Only places you within 2 miles (3 km) of popular sights like Las Vegas Convention Center and Fashion Show Mall. This 3-star hotel has 64 guestrooms and offers conveniences like a restaurant, an outdoor pool, and free self parking.


Dining

You can enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge or visit the onsite restaurant for a bite to eat. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service.


Rooms

Artisan Hotel Boutique - Adults Only's 64 air-conditioned rooms provide free local calls, free bottled water, and ceiling fans. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include safes, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

Dating back to 0, Artisan Hotel Boutique - Adults Only features a nightclub, an outdoor pool, and a fitness center. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. Front-desk staff can answer questions 24/7, and assist with luggage storage, tours or tickets, and dry cleaning/laundry. Other amenities at this adults-only hotel include free WiFi in public areas, express check-out, and free newspapers.

Room options

Classic Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Classic Double Room

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

2 Bedroom Suite

2 King Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Artisan Hotel Boutique - Adults Only

Everyone (20) Couples (10) Business (4) Family (2) Friends (4) Other (9)
4
Business Business

Ok. Way too much paperwork to checkin. Felt like the lawyers went crazy

By on Apr 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 6, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback!

2
Everyone

The lobby was clean, but the rooms are dark, dirty, and dusty. The tub didn’t drain while showering and the bathroom tiles were covered in mildew.

By , from SC on Dec 6, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 20, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy - regretfully I am unable to change the experience that you had. I would like to sincerely apologize for any experience you had. Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. Its only with the information that we receive from our guests that we are able to improve. Thank you.

4
Partner Couples Family

There was no coffee maker or refrigerator in the room, nor was there a hair dryer or microwave. We also wanted maid service to come in a change sheets. The bed was made but sheets were never changes to clean ones

By on Nov 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 2, 2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback. Its only with the information that we receive from our guests that we are able to improve. Thank you.

4
Everyone

By on Sep 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 4, 2019

Thank you for choosing us! We really hope to have you again soon!

2
Everyone

The hotel has potential but is in desperate need of an upgrade. It smells horrible and isn't clean. I asked for a room change which they accommodated and appreciated, but the room quality was about the same (although definitely cleaner) Ironically, they have a strict no smoking policy-which I was thrilled with, but the entire hotel-rooms included-smelled like year old weed

By on Jul 7, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 20, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy - regretfully I am unable to change the experience that you had. I would like to sincerely apologize for any experience you had. Its only with the information that we receive from our guests that we are able to improve. Thank you.

5
Partner Couples

Very nice boutique hotel. Decor is unique, but a lot of fun.

By on Jun 30, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 30, 2019

Thank you for choosing us! We really hope to have you again soon!

4
Everyone

By on May 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2019

Thank you and we hope to see you again soon so that we may earn that 5th star!

2
Everyone

Property is beautiful and amazing. I tried to check in early I was not allowed to do to housekeeping I excepted 12 instead of 4 PM and when I got in the room it looked like It was cleaned in two minutes pillowcases were left behind bathroom is not clean and dust everywhere so I don't understand the type of cleaning that is done

By on Apr 26, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2019

Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. We truly value your business and hope in the future we would be able to welcome you back to experience the exceptional level of service we strive to provide all our guests.

2
Everyone

By on Apr 3, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 13, 2019

We truly value your business and hope in the future we would be able to welcome you back to experience the exceptional level of service we strive to provide all our guests.

3
Business Business

Pool was down, One day of stay my room did not get cleaned.

By on Apr 3, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 13, 2019

Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. We truly value your business and hope in the future we would be able to welcome you back to experience the exceptional level of service we strive to provide all our guests.

Artisan Hotel Boutique - Adults Only

1501 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Las-Vegas-Hotels-Artisan-Hotel-Boutique---Adults-Only.h13134-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Las-Vegas-Hotels-Artisan-Hotel-Boutique---Adults-Only.h13134-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Las-Vegas-Hotels-Artisan-Hotel-Boutique---Adults-Only.h13134-p2.Hotel-Reviews