Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Very clean, nice size rooms and make sure you make reservations for pool. Front desk staff was nice.

The hotel room is good Large bathroom. Staff is friendly and helpful.

bedrooms good, could not use the pool due to construction and was not informed ahead of time was disappointed not to use it.

It is a very nice property ... but I just wish I had been made aware that they were in the midst of remodeling. I woukd like to know what the Lobby area was supposed to look like... and only one elevator during my stay. I DID like the room key safety feature for the Elevator though!

Staff was nice, valet parking was $35 but is ok I guess nice hotel to stay.

Amazing location. Super attentive staff. Everything was perfect

Nowhere on the reservation does it mention they charge you $35.00 a night to park your car there! I’ve never heard of a hotel that charges you to park! Not only that when I left I was charged TWICE for one nights parking and have to wait a week for my refund!!

Location was very good. Cleanliness and comfort were good. About the only thing I didn't care for was the too-long wait for a taxi upon leaving.

Great location. Nice breakfast each morning. Friendly staff. Issues with the shower.

The staff was amazing - helpful - friendly - so personable

Perfect location for inner harbor activities. Good staff, breakfast was delicious. The cost of parking was a bit high- but the valet staff was accomodating and fast. We had an excellent experience and time

Great location. Really nice hotel. Staff are so nice and cheerful.

Really nice hotel!!! I was allowed to check in early which was a plus. That staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. The lobby is decorated very nice and is very cozy.The room very clean and cozy also. Excellent stay!!

Nice stay in Baltimore. Staff was very friendly and loved the option to stop by the lobby for coffee on my way to my meetings.

All staff very friendly and helpful- esp as 1st time visitors to Baltimore.

E Redwood St Baltimore MD

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Baltimore Inner Harbor Marina and Baltimore Convention Center
  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Indoor pool

Located in Downtown Baltimore, Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor is within a 5-minute walk of Baltimore Inner Harbor Marina and within 15 minutes of other popular attractions like Baltimore Convention Center. This 116-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free on-the-go breakfast, served each morning from 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

All 116 air-conditioned rooms provide sofa beds, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers. Other standard amenities include free local calls, safes, and ironing boards.


Property features

At Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor, guests enjoy an indoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. Valet parking is offered for USD 35 per night. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage, securing valuables, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include conference space, a business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Studio, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor

Everyone (16) Couples (6) Business (9) Family (6) Friends (2)
4
Family with small children

Very clean, nice size rooms and make sure you make reservations for pool. Front desk staff was nice.

By on Sep 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 23, 2020

Thank you for staying with us! Have a wonderful day

4
Everyone

By on Aug 3, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 4, 2020

Thank you for staying with us. Have a great day and thank you so much for staying at the Hampton.

4
Family

The hotel room is good Large bathroom. Staff is friendly and helpful.

By , from New York on Jul 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 4, 2020

Thank you so much for staying with us! Have a great summer and see you next time!

3
Friends

bedrooms good, could not use the pool due to construction and was not informed ahead of time was disappointed not to use it.

By on Feb 17, 2020

4
Everyone

It is a very nice property ... but I just wish I had been made aware that they were in the midst of remodeling. I woukd like to know what the Lobby area was supposed to look like... and only one elevator during my stay. I DID like the room key safety feature for the Elevator though!

By , from Durham,NC on Feb 16, 2020

4
Family with small children

Staff was nice, valet parking was $35 but is ok I guess nice hotel to stay.

By on Jul 9, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 29, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you had a good visit. We appreciate your compliments, but we know that your next visit will be even better. Hope to see you again soon!

5
Everyone

Amazing location. Super attentive staff. Everything was perfect

By on Jun 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Jul 1, 2019

Thank you for the nice review! We were thrilled to read that you had such a great visit, and we hope to see you again very soon.

4
Everyone

By on Jun 3, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 23, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate your visit. Our entire crew was happy to read that, based on your ranking, you had a nice stay. We hope to see you again for an even better visit very soon. Safe Travel Always!

2
Partner Couples

Nowhere on the reservation does it mention they charge you $35.00 a night to park your car there! I’ve never heard of a hotel that charges you to park! Not only that when I left I was charged TWICE for one nights parking and have to wait a week for my refund!!

By on May 14, 2019

Review comment responded on May 30, 2019

On behalf of the entire team, I want to apologize that your visit was not visit was not up to our high standards. While every hotel in the Inner Harbor (and in most major American cities) charges for parking, we do try to ensure that our rates are among the lowest. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with a perfect stay.

5
Everyone

Location was very good. Cleanliness and comfort were good. About the only thing I didn't care for was the too-long wait for a taxi upon leaving.

By on Mar 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 31, 2019

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your visit. We were thrilled that you had a stay worthy of a perfect score. Safe Travel Always!

Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor

131 E Redwood St, Baltimore, MD 21202
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-&-Suites-Baltimore-Inner-Harbor.h1046242-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Baltimore-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-&-Suites-Baltimore-Inner-Harbor.h1046242-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Baltimore-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-&-Suites-Baltimore-Inner-Harbor.h1046242-p2.Hotel-Reviews