Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Clean, safe, very nice and helpful front desk attendant. I would stay again if passing through the area.

Excellent staff.

clean quiet place

My stay at your Facility was great my room was clean it was not too cold temperature was just right, everything was fine. Your staff was very friendly and attentive.

It is convenient and clean. Unfortunately the amenities were closed while we were there.

The hotel was housing a large number of homeless people and there was a lot of noise and people not social distancing. I understand the need for the hotel to help, but we should have been told that this prior to our check in. We left after one sleep less night.

Nice and clean. The staff was friendly and supplied well stocked.

Stayed only few hours so didn't get to spend lot of time at property. It was clean and bed was comfortable for few hours of sleep.

The breakfast was delicious and there were several choices.

Not bad for a short stay and the price was quite reasonable. A comfortable and quiet place.

Clean and nice hotel, friendly staff. Right off the highway which is perfect.

Main Ave Norwalk CT

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Indoor pool

Hilton Garden Inn Norwalk places you within a 10-minute stroll of Caldor Shopping Center and Center Seven Shopping Center. This 3-star hotel welcomes guests with 170 rooms and conveniences like an indoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Enjoy a leisurely bite to eat at Great American Grill, the hotel's onsite restaurant. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service, or get a quick energy boost at the coffee shop/cafe.


Rooms

32-inch LCD TVs come with satellite channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include MP3 docks, refrigerators, and microwaves.


Property features

At Hilton Garden Inn Norwalk, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a 24-hour gym, and free WiFi in public areas. You can take advantage of free parking, along with limo/town car service. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the area. Other amenities at this family-friendly hotel include conference space, a business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Room

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Room, 1 King Bed (Drinks & Snacks)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Norwalk

Everyone (21) Couples (3) Family (6)
5
Everyone

By on Jun 8, 2022

5
Business Business

Clean, safe, very nice and helpful front desk attendant. I would stay again if passing through the area.

By on Mar 14, 2022

5
Family Family with small children Friends

Excellent staff.

By on Feb 18, 2022

5
Partner Couples

clean quiet place

By on Jan 21, 2022

3
Everyone

By on Oct 4, 2021

5
Family

My stay at your Facility was great my room was clean it was not too cold temperature was just right, everything was fine. Your staff was very friendly and attentive.

By on Aug 6, 2021

2
Everyone

By on Jul 17, 2021

4
Family

It is convenient and clean. Unfortunately the amenities were closed while we were there.

By , from New York on Jun 8, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 17, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience we hope that you will come stay with us again once we reopen everything up so you can experience the full hotel.

5
Everyone

By on Jun 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 17, 2020

Great! Thank you for your feedback and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay hope to see you again real soon.

1
Family Business Business

The hotel was housing a large number of homeless people and there was a lot of noise and people not social distancing. I understand the need for the hotel to help, but we should have been told that this prior to our check in. We left after one sleep less night.

By on Apr 18, 2020

Review comment responded on May 3, 2020

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn to stay with. We appreciate the feed back, and we apologize for the sleepless night and really hope you have a better stay next time. Regarding the large group in house we are not able to give out personal information to other guest, but we are extremely sorry you were unhappy.

Hilton Garden Inn Norwalk

560 Main Ave, Norwalk, CT 06851
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Norwalk-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Norwalk.h580328-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Norwalk-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Norwalk.h580328-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Norwalk-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Norwalk.h580328-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions