Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I love Pueblo Bonito Blanco - stay there as much as I can. The people are all so kind and accommodating. The food is excellent for an all-inclusive. It's my very favorite place. Plan to visit 3-4 times/year. I tell all my friends about it.

😊

The entire staff was one of the best we have ever had. they consistently worked as a team and were always accommodating. Great place for a relaxing vacation.

Proximity to pool, beach was awesome. Daily housekeeping service was wonderful. And everything was very clean and comfortable. The bedroom is a little bit cramped. Staff was very friendly. The grounds and pool area or exceedingly clean and well-kept.

My experience at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco was horrible and I have the need to warn people of my experience. I stayed there for 4 nights 5 days and could not wait to leave. I wish I had done research prior to booking this hotel. We booked this hotel based on a recommendation from an Orbitz Los Cabos Specialist. 1. Staff was not friendly, with some exception. At check in the front desk was not helpful, and were quite rude. We were told to wait tomorrow to order food because there was no QR code in the room to order food. We were overlooked/ ignored on a numerous occasions where they chose to take other clients before me although I was standing there first maybe we are two gay men. 2. Food was okay! Everything tasted the same, or was bland. The staff at the Christmas buffet was unhelpful, the waiters who are suppose to come around asking you what your beverage of choice are ignored us. We had to constantly clean the tables during our stay because they were not cleaned. There are no straws given when you order a drink EXPECT if you tip a dollar the bartender will provided you with a straw. 3. Rooms are outdated even though they claim you get an updated room when you pay for luxury suite. My experience within the first two days at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos made me extremely uncomfortable and ruined my vacation. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone even if it’s inexpensive. Spend the money and go to a better hotel where you will get better service.

Beautiful location and awesome views. But a dated property. Definitely the rooms need an upgrade.

The location, beach and pool were fantastic. Dinner restaurants were a disappointment as far as service levels and food quality. Breakfast and lunch meals were fine.

The property was on the beach and within walking distance from the center of the city. The hotel did not look as nice as the pictures. The safe was damage. The patio door did not lock and the room closet was blocked by the bed. The restaurant options could be better. For the money I paid I expected a lot more options within my property.

loved the view of baja arch, the beautiful beach, and the pool. we did boat ride to arches and it was beautiful. the food was really good too. didn’t love having many vendors walk by and ask me to buy things all day long…. also, didn’t like having to sign checks after every order - i got the all-inclusive package and that felt unnecessary.

Love that the hotel is in a very good location.

I loved that the property was small mediterranean style with a restaurant and pool bar right by the pool. The pool is a little worn down and it wasn't as clean as I thought it should be. I loved that the room was cool all the time even when we had windows/slider door open in the evening. Our room had a toilet leak which appeared was tried to be resolved a number of times. They wanted to re-seal toilet while we were staying in the room. It was a small leak & we told them to repair it after we checked out. Also there were some high up dust/webs and little black spiders that bite you. These should've been dealt with before our check in as well. The staff/service was very nice & accomodating. I give the property a 3.5 out of 5 stars. I heard that they are closing next year for a complete fixing up which it needs as the facilities are a little tired. Loved the security of the property. Didn't like that concierge was in "echo chamber" hallway.

We absolutely loved Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco! The service was superb and we felt very well taken care of and had a blast.

Great Location in Cabo, easy to walk to all the fun stuff or cheap uber.

This is a very nice hotel right on the beach. You can walk along the beach to other restaurants and bars. The hotel staff are very professional and helpful. They upgraded us to a one bedroom suite. I would highly recommend this hotel. If you go, purchase the all inclusive option which includes all meals and drinks. This option can be used at all of their other hotels in the area. We spent one day at the Sunset hotel on the Pacific Ocean side and laid out by their beautiful roof top pool overlooking the ocean. They have a free shuttle. The hotel made this one of the best vacations ever.

The property has many great amenities, but the property needs updating my bathroom is better than the bathroom of the junior suite that was disappointing, the pool had debris floating, the service is excellent the staff is friendly and nice

It was decent but what made it bad was the walls were sweating and everything inside was wet. Even our sheets. Smelled like mildew or mold. We asked a cleaning lady if it was normal and she said yes. She recommended turning the ac on even higher??? When our room was already ! We even started to get sick but felt better once we went to the Pueblo bonito sunset golf resort. We ended up transferring to Pueblo bonito sunset golf resort and that place was amazing!!

The deal we got was great. The food varied from good to gourmet. All inclusive included access to all three resorts. A lot of food upgrades that weren't included. A lot of pressure to go to timeshare presentation but, they did offer $400 hotel credit that would have covered those food upgrades. Overall great time.

Playa El Medano Sn Apartado Cabo San Lucas BCS

Hotel highlights

  • Steps from Medano Beach and San Lucas Bay
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free valet and self parking
  • Onsite dining

Located in El Medano Ejidal within a mile (2 km) of Marina Cabo San Lucas, Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive is within a few miles (5 km) of other popular sights such as The Arch. This 147-room, 4-star property has conveniences like an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free valet parking.


Dining

Enjoy dining at the property's 2 onsite restaurants: Las Palomas offers relaxing ocean views; Cilantros specializes in seafood. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with 24-hour room service, or entertain your taste buds with a beverage at the bar/lounge or coffee shop/cafe.


Rooms

Plasma TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and designer toiletries, and pillowtop beds with premium bedding and pillow menus ensure a restful night. Other amenities include kitchenettes, balconies, and living rooms.


Property features

At Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a gym, and a steam room. Free valet and self parking are available, or if you're not driving, take the airport shuttle (available 24 hours) for USD 50 per person roundtrip. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with tours or tickets, dry cleaning/laundry, and securing valuables. Other amenities at this all-inclusive property include free WiFi in public areas, conference space, and a business center.

Room options

Luxury Suite

2 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Junior Suite

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive

Everyone (47) Couples (14) Family (16)
5
Friends

I love Pueblo Bonito Blanco - stay there as much as I can. The people are all so kind and accommodating. The food is excellent for an all-inclusive. It's my very favorite place. Plan to visit 3-4 times/year. I tell all my friends about it.

By on May 2, 2022

Review comment responded on May 3, 2022

Dear Maureen, Your kind description is without a doubt what we like to create in our guests. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed all of our facilities and that we have created an incomparable experience for you. Your satisfaction is our main goal and it is a pleasure for us to receive your kind comments. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future as we will be more than happy to serve you. Cordially,

5
Family

😊

By on Feb 1, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 21, 2022

Dear Denis, Thank you for sharing your experiences with the travel community. We strive to be the best and to make sure our guests enjoy coming back time and time again, so we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for many more special moments in the future! Warmest regards,

5
Family

The entire staff was one of the best we have ever had. they consistently worked as a team and were always accommodating. Great place for a relaxing vacation.

By on Jan 16, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 17, 2022

Dear Robert, We are happy to know you had a wonderful experience, and that you enjoyed your time spent with us. Our top priority is our guest’s happiness and satisfaction, and it makes us so proud to know we achieved and met our guests' expectations. It was our pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards,

5
Partner Couples

Proximity to pool, beach was awesome. Daily housekeeping service was wonderful. And everything was very clean and comfortable. The bedroom is a little bit cramped. Staff was very friendly. The grounds and pool area or exceedingly clean and well-kept.

By on Jan 9, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 10, 2022

Dear Janice, We really appreciate you taking the time to write your kind review and share it with us and our future visitors, your comments are very helpful for all. I am delighted to read that we exceeded your expectations with our accommodations and service offered by our staff. We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again… Warm regards,

1
Partner Couples

My experience at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco was horrible and I have the need to warn people of my experience. I stayed there for 4 nights 5 days and could not wait to leave. I wish I had done research prior to booking this hotel. We booked this hotel based on a recommendation from an Orbitz Los Cabos Specialist. 1. Staff was not friendly, with some exception. At check in the front desk was not helpful, and were quite rude. We were told to wait tomorrow to order food because there was no QR code in the room to order food. We were overlooked/ ignored on a numerous occasions where they chose to take other clients before me although I was standing there first maybe we are two gay men. 2. Food was okay! Everything tasted the same, or was bland. The staff at the Christmas buffet was unhelpful, the waiters who are suppose to come around asking you what your beverage of choice are ignored us. We had to constantly clean the tables during our stay because they were not cleaned. There are no straws given when you order a drink EXPECT if you tip a dollar the bartender will provided you with a straw. 3. Rooms are outdated even though they claim you get an updated room when you pay for luxury suite. My experience within the first two days at Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos made me extremely uncomfortable and ruined my vacation. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone even if it’s inexpensive. Spend the money and go to a better hotel where you will get better service.

By on Dec 31, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 7, 2022

Dear Jorge, Thank you for sharing your experience with the community. However, we are disconcerted about the downside situation you mention. Our mission is to offer the best experiences for our guests; respect and treat everyone equally regardless of their race, sexual preference, nationality, or religion. We take these comments very seriously, and we sincerely apologize if you felt you were not treated as you deserved. On the other hand, we would like to share some information regarding some of the comments on your review; for example, the suite service menu is available on all televisions in your room, so you will be able to access it 24/7. As part of our conservation program, we do not offer straws in our drinks; we try to reduce our ecological footprint by minimizing the use of straws and preventing them from damaging marine life, especially turtles, for which we also have a protection program. However, you can request it from your waiter or bartender if you require one, and it is by no means subject to a tip. We appreciate your feedback, and please rest assured that we will review all aspects of your comments with our staff. We truly hope you give us the chance to welcome you again. Sincerely,

4
Family

Beautiful location and awesome views. But a dated property. Definitely the rooms need an upgrade.

By on Dec 31, 2021

Review comment responded on Dec 31, 2021

Dear Ramya, We really appreciate you taking the time to write your kind review and share it with us and our future visitors, your comments are very helpful for all. We value your feedback and will review the points you brought up with our team and strive to improve. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Happy holidays,

5
Everyone

By , from Glendale on Dec 19, 2021

5
Partner Couples

The location, beach and pool were fantastic. Dinner restaurants were a disappointment as far as service levels and food quality. Breakfast and lunch meals were fine.

By on Nov 20, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 23, 2021

Dear David, We really appreciate you taking the time to write your kind review and share it with us and our future visitors, your comments are very helpful for all. We value your feedback and will review the points you brought up with our team and strive to improve. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. 
Kind regards,

4
Family Friends

The property was on the beach and within walking distance from the center of the city. The hotel did not look as nice as the pictures. The safe was damage. The patio door did not lock and the room closet was blocked by the bed. The restaurant options could be better. For the money I paid I expected a lot more options within my property.

By on Sep 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 2, 2021

Dear Jose, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your review with the community. I would like to extend my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you had during your stay. I do want to ensure you that all your comments will be followed up to avoid any lowering of our standards or inconveniences for our guests in the future. Thank you for adding very generous remarks of the positive sides of your stay with us. Best regards,

5
Everyone

loved the view of baja arch, the beautiful beach, and the pool. we did boat ride to arches and it was beautiful. the food was really good too. didn’t love having many vendors walk by and ask me to buy things all day long…. also, didn’t like having to sign checks after every order - i got the all-inclusive package and that felt unnecessary.

By on Aug 25, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 25, 2021

Dear Lolanthe, Thank you very much for your comments and suggestions. Our hotel offers its guests the possibility of an all-inclusive plan, and also a stay-only plan without food, which is why internal control is required through the signing of checks. We hope that the most representative aspects of your stay have been pleasant and we are pleased to welcome you again soon Kind regards,

Pueblo Bonito Los Cabos Blanco - All Inclusive

Playa El Medano Sn Apartado, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23410
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Cabo-San-Lucas-Hotels-Pueblo-Bonito-Los-Cabos-Blanco---All-Inclusive.h400787-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Cabo-San-Lucas-Hotels-Pueblo-Bonito-Los-Cabos-Blanco---All-Inclusive.h400787-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Cabo-San-Lucas-Hotels-Pueblo-Bonito-Los-Cabos-Blanco---All-Inclusive.h400787-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions