Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

They need to clean the room better . Put clean sheets and the bed and provide extra sheet since they did not provide room service. My bed spread was dirt have a lot of stain in it . pillow cases had stain . the bathtub wall had moles and look dirty . They dinning menu was very limited .

Silence

It was nice. Not has clean as we would have hoped.

The property was very nice and easy to negotiate.

Room was comfortable. Price of breakfast was high for small portions of mediocre food.

Not great. Expected nicer from Hilton with a better bed.

Very nice and clean. Quickly for check in too. Staff helpful

The a/c was a little loud and didn’t cool efficiently. I didn’t sleep well because it was hot and cold all night. The staff was very friendly and outgoing.

Beautiful, lush greenery. Well maintained landscaping

Coffee no coffee on hand very hard for travelers to go with out coffee

The decor in the entry was nice. I did not like the painting in my room. When the lights were off/low, it looked like a creepy face.

Good hotel close to highways would stay here again

Friendly staff and the hotel was clean. It could use some refreshing as far as remodels go.

Nothing unique. Nothing stood out at special. Wifi connection was bad. Repeated error in the wifi providers end. Told the staff and felt like it was just prushed off.

The pool area could be cleaner. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Hotel staff was very attentive texting me several times to make sure I'm okay and everything's okay with the room awesome stay

We got a nice time, the problem was the noise from room next us. The rest was good.

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Outdoor pool

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East Brandon places you within a few miles (5 km) of Florida State Fairgrounds and Tournament Sportsplex of Tampa Bay. This 152-room, 3-star hotel has a restaurant, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room. For your convenience, a to-go breakfast is served for a fee on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 11:00 AM.


Rooms

Guests can expect 37-inch flat-screen TVs with digital channels and pay movies, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Refrigerators, microwaves, and minibars are also standard.


Property features

At Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East Brandon, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a gym, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking and a free area shuttle. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with luggage storage, securing valuables, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, coffee/tea in a common area, and express check-in.

Room options

2 QUEENS MOBILITY/HEARING ACCESS W/ BATHTUB

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

1KNG 1BDRM STE MOBILITY/HEAR ACCES TUB SOFABD

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

1 KING BED WITH SOFABED

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East Brandon

Everyone (12) Couples (4) Business (5) Family (6) Friends (3)
2
Family with small children

They need to clean the room better . Put clean sheets and the bed and provide extra sheet since they did not provide room service. My bed spread was dirt have a lot of stain in it . pillow cases had stain . the bathtub wall had moles and look dirty . They dinning menu was very limited .

By on Dec 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Dec 14, 2021

Dear Windie, I am sorry to hear that we let you down and you didn't enjoy your stay. We never want to leave our guests with a poor impression of our Hilton Garden Inn. I apologize for our shortcomings in the housekeeping department and hope that we have the chance to redeem ourselves to you on a future visit. Sincerely, Al Alsaleh General Manager

5
Business Business

Silence

By on Oct 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 31, 2021

Dear David, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a great review! We take pride in knowing our guests are happy. Thank you for staying with us. Best, Al Alsaleh General Manager

4
Everyone

By on Oct 1, 2021

3
Partner Couples Business Business

It was nice. Not has clean as we would have hoped.

By on Jul 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 30, 2021

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for staying with us. Please accept our apologies for your unpleasant experience. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, we are very sorry your room fell short of expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our housekeeping team to improve our service. Sincerely, Al Alsaleh General Manager

5
Everyone

The property was very nice and easy to negotiate.

By on Jun 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 23, 2021

Dear Anonymous, It was kind of you to take the time to review our hotel. I’m glad you enjoyed your visit. We appreciate your choosing us and hope to host you again. Best, Al Alsaleh General Manager

4
Family

Room was comfortable. Price of breakfast was high for small portions of mediocre food.

By on Jun 3, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 4, 2021

Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review, including recommendations for improvement. It allows us to serve our guests better. I’m glad you found our rooms comfortable. We hope to see you again, Best, Al Alsaleh General Manager

3
Everyone

Not great. Expected nicer from Hilton with a better bed.

By on Apr 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 12, 2021

Dear Anonymous, I'm very sorry that our beds were not to your liking. Your comfort is our highest priority and I regret that we left you less than completely satisfied. Your feedback is welcomed as it allows us to monitor the guest experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Sincerely, Dannialle Neville General Manager

5
Family Family

Very nice and clean. Quickly for check in too. Staff helpful

By on Apr 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 12, 2021

Dear Anonymous, Offering clean accommodations and cheerful service are core goals of the staff so it is great to hear that we delivered. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you for staying at our hotel and please come see us again. Sincerely, Dannialle Neville General Manager

4
Everyone

By on Apr 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 23, 2021

Dear Anonymous, I'm glad that all facets of your stay met your expectations. We can't thank you enough for staying with us and hope to host you again in the near future. Best, Dannialle Neville General Manager

3
Family

The a/c was a little loud and didn’t cool efficiently. I didn’t sleep well because it was hot and cold all night. The staff was very friendly and outgoing.

By on Apr 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 3, 2021

Dear Anonymous, I'm very sorry that you experienced issues with temperature control; please forgive us. Your comfort is our highest priority and I regret that we left you less than completely satisfied. Your feedback is welcomed as it allows us to monitor and improve the guest experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Sincerely, Dannialle Neville General Manager

Hilton Garden Inn Tampa East Brandon

10309 Higland Manor Drive, Tampa, FL 33610
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Tampa-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Tampa-East-Brandon.h863942-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Tampa-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Tampa-East-Brandon.h863942-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Tampa-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Tampa-East-Brandon.h863942-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions