Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

We arrived after 3 and our room still was not ready. Rooms are nice and spacious. I found a dirty coffee cup on the shelf above the couch and a used shampoo bottle in the bath. Large pool was a little cloudy, kids pool was great. There were wet socks, hair and a bandage in the pool area. The floor was slick. My kids were not running but kept falling. Breakfast was good with a big variety.

Clean, nice lobby & pool area, very good breakfast offerings. The bathroom needs towel bars.

Very friendly service

The pool area was super nice and the kids loved it. Free breakfast was as expected. Not a ton of options but still enough. Unfortunately, the beds were super uncomfortable and walls very thin. You could hear anytime someone walked by in the hall or was in a nearby room. None of us got very much sleep at all.

It was good. I’ll stay here again soon.

The staff were all very friendly and clearly explained all the amenities and housekeeping procedures with Covid precautions. The bed we had was okay but did have like a tilt to it overall and it looked like the vinyl headboard had not been wiped down at all

The fridge made a loud high-pitched noise every time it cycled on and I woke up every time it cycled on.

This hotel was pretty average. The children's play area in the pool was old, but convenient. My biggest issue was cleanliness. My younger children slept on the sofa sleeper, which was stained, and we found a bobby pin in the bed slong with some crumbs and a urine stain. We also found a pair of men's shorts in the room that didn't belong to us. When we told the front desk, we were comped $10 for this inconvenience. I think that you should at least get a free night if you find a previous guest's clothing in your room, especially during a pandemic.

The staff was friendly the rooms were clean but the pool was closed and they i paid through orbit and they took my credit card when I got there and got charge a second time and now they won’t answer their Phones

Close to Aurora Bay care, perfect for what we needed. Very clean and quiet. Two restaurant within walking distance.

Nicely renovated. Large pool area. Breakfast area was nice.

Super clean and the staff was very friendly! Basketball court in the pool was awesome

The rooms were nice, staff great, awesome kid pool and cookies in the lobby

The hotel felt clean and modern, and the check-in staff were very quick and professional.

Kepler Dr Green Bay WI

Hotel highlights

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI places you within a 10-minute drive of popular sights such as Lake Michigan and University of Wisconsin-Green Bay. This 106-room hotel welcomes guests with free breakfast and conveniences like an indoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast.


Rooms

42-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers are other standard amenities.


Property features

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI features an indoor pool, a children's pool, and a gym. There's free parking if you drive. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with luggage storage, dry cleaning/laundry, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a spa tub, and a business center.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 5

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 5

Junior Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 5

Room, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 5

Guest reviews for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI

Everyone (25) Couples (5) Business (3) Family (14) Friends (1)
3
Family with small children

We arrived after 3 and our room still was not ready. Rooms are nice and spacious. I found a dirty coffee cup on the shelf above the couch and a used shampoo bottle in the bath. Large pool was a little cloudy, kids pool was great. There were wet socks, hair and a bandage in the pool area. The floor was slick. My kids were not running but kept falling. Breakfast was good with a big variety.

By on Jun 13, 2022

Review comment responded on Jun 14, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. Sincerely, Enrique General Manager

4
Everyone

By on Mar 30, 2022

4
Family

Clean, nice lobby & pool area, very good breakfast offerings. The bathroom needs towel bars.

By on Mar 29, 2022

Review comment responded on Apr 8, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. Sincerely, Enrique General Manager

5
Family Family with small children Partner Couples

Very friendly service

By on Jan 3, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 6, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below. Sincerely, Enrique General Manager

3
Family

The pool area was super nice and the kids loved it. Free breakfast was as expected. Not a ton of options but still enough. Unfortunately, the beds were super uncomfortable and walls very thin. You could hear anytime someone walked by in the hall or was in a nearby room. None of us got very much sleep at all.

By on Dec 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 6, 2022

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below. Sincerely, Enrique General Manager

2
Everyone

By on Dec 14, 2021

4
Business Business

It was good. I’ll stay here again soon.

By on Sep 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 29, 2021

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below. Sincerely, Enrique General Manager

4
Partner Couples

The staff were all very friendly and clearly explained all the amenities and housekeeping procedures with Covid precautions. The bed we had was okay but did have like a tilt to it overall and it looked like the vinyl headboard had not been wiped down at all

By on Sep 23, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 29, 2021

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below. Sincerely, Enrique General Manager

3
Everyone

The fridge made a loud high-pitched noise every time it cycled on and I woke up every time it cycled on.

By on Jul 26, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 27, 2021

On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Enrique General Manager

2
Family Family with small children

This hotel was pretty average. The children's play area in the pool was old, but convenient. My biggest issue was cleanliness. My younger children slept on the sofa sleeper, which was stained, and we found a bobby pin in the bed slong with some crumbs and a urine stain. We also found a pair of men's shorts in the room that didn't belong to us. When we told the front desk, we were comped $10 for this inconvenience. I think that you should at least get a free night if you find a previous guest's clothing in your room, especially during a pandemic.

By on Jul 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 4, 2021

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below. Sincerely, Enrique General Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI

850 Kepler Dr, Green Bay, WI 54311
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Green-Bay-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Green-Bay-East,-WI.h1483382-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Green-Bay-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Green-Bay-East,-WI.h1483382-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Green-Bay-Hotels-Country-Inn-&-Suites-by-Radisson,-Green-Bay-East,-WI.h1483382-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions