Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The front desk lady was ver nice. It attached to restaurant. But there were bugs in our bed. The floor was dirty there was hair in the shower. We left in middle of night cause i got bit. And all they did was give us frrr night!!!??? Not what we wanted.

This was the nicest, most comfortable, cleanest hotel room I've enjoyed in my many travels the past few years. The hotel is conveniently located in downtown Appleton and parking was safe and easy. I'd enthusiastically recommend it to any friend.

Convenient location and parking. Helpful and friendly staff.

The hotel was in location. Clean rooms. Helpful and friendly staff we will definetly staff there next visit

Booked a room here because it was one block from Appleton’s Performing Arts Center and was rated higher than the hotel across the street...It definitely didn’t disappoint! Easy parking in the parking structure next door(only $5 for the night), inviting lobby as soon as you enter the building and very clean. The staff was attentive and courteous, the environment was pleasantly serene. The room was clean, spacious, and cozy, everything is like new condition and the bathtub was a deep whirlpool style tub. The hot tub on the lower level was very relaxing. We walked one block to the PAC for the show and back, plus the comedian we went to see also was staying at this hotel. Would definitely be my #1 choice for future stays!

Furnace in our room rattled so much we turned it off. Floor tiles in bathroom were cracked, lock for liquor cabinet was broke and drain for hot tub didnt function properly. Not much of view.

Good location and good value in a very nice room. ..................................

The rooms are small but very nice. I requested a room on a higher floor with a nice view. We did receive a higher floor but not a great view.

West College Avenue Appleton WI

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Spa
  • Free airport shuttle

Located in College Avenue Historic District, CopperLeaf Boutique Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection is next to Building for Kids Children's Museum and Fox Cities Performing Arts Center. This 85-room, 3.5-star hotel has conveniences like a full-service spa, free in-room WiFi, and a free airport shuttle.


Dining

Explore the hotel and meet new friends over drinks at the bar/lounge, or enjoy a bite to eat at the onsite restaurant. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room. For your convenience, a buffet breakfast is served for a fee on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All of CopperLeaf Boutique Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection's 85 air-conditioned rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and minibars. 43-inch flat-screen TVs are available for entertainment, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers. Coffee makers, laptop-compatible safes, and phones are other standard amenities.


Property features

Guests staying at CopperLeaf Boutique Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection enjoy access to a full-service spa, a fitness center, and a spa tub. If you drive, self parking is USD 5.00 per day, or you can take advantage of the free airport shuttle (available 24 hours). The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help with dry cleaning/laundry, concierge services, and luggage storage. Other amenities at this spa hotel include free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and a computer station.

Room options

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Fireplace (Walk-in Shower)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for CopperLeaf Boutique Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection

Everyone (12) Couples (1) Family (2)
5
Everyone

By on Jan 28, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 8, 2021

Thank you for the very nice review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Kindest regards, Deb Johnson General Manager

1
Partner Couples

The front desk lady was ver nice. It attached to restaurant. But there were bugs in our bed. The floor was dirty there was hair in the shower. We left in middle of night cause i got bit. And all they did was give us frrr night!!!??? Not what we wanted.

By on Jan 26, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 26, 2021

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Unfortunately, upon inspection of your room after your departure, the things you mentioned were not also seen by our staff. As this was your second night with us, I am sorry we did not have the opportunity to fix any issues you had. I personally spoke to your husband who was very nice and who seemed happy with a future night stay with us so I am confused. I also offered to speak to you personally. I sincerely apologize that the gift certificate was insufficient and not what you wanted. I am happy to discuss with you personally. We always want satisfied guests. I look forward to talking to you soon. Sincerely, Deb Johnson General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Aug 28, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 31, 2020

Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Deb Johnson General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Jun 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 9, 2020

Thank you for the nice review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Deb Johnson General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Mar 2, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 11, 2020

Thank you for the great review of our hotel We appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Deb Johnson General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Feb 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 19, 2020

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Deb Johnson General Manager

4
Everyone

By on Oct 27, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 1, 2019

Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. I hope your stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Deb Johnson General Manager

5
Family

This was the nicest, most comfortable, cleanest hotel room I've enjoyed in my many travels the past few years. The hotel is conveniently located in downtown Appleton and parking was safe and easy. I'd enthusiastically recommend it to any friend.

By on Apr 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 16, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We truly appreciate your endorsement! We hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Deb Johnson General Manager

5
Everyone

By on Mar 9, 2019

5
Family

Convenient location and parking. Helpful and friendly staff.

By on Feb 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 5, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your nice comments and hope we can serve you again. Kindest regards, Deb Johnson General Manager

CopperLeaf Boutique Hotel & Spa, BW Premier Collection

300 West College Avenue, Appleton, WI 54911
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Appleton-Hotels-CopperLeaf-Boutique-Hotel-&-Spa,-BW-Premier-Collection.h986058-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Appleton-Hotels-CopperLeaf-Boutique-Hotel-&-Spa,-BW-Premier-Collection.h986058-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Appleton-Hotels-CopperLeaf-Boutique-Hotel-&-Spa,-BW-Premier-Collection.h986058-p2.Hotel-Reviews