Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I like the fact that the property was conveniently located near the 580 fwy. However, I did not like having thrice changed rooms due to soiled linen (including a small blood stain on the top blanket and visible dirt streaks and smudges on the sheets in the first room, the second room had a huge noticeable stain on the fitted sheet, as if someone hadn't bathed in quite some time and just smeared themselves, bodily oils, and dirt transferred on the sheets), the bathtub drained very slowed, and filled for bathing even slower. The fixture at the face bowl was not secure and slide back and for when turning the faucet on and off. The t.v. remote did not work, and housekeeping didn't clean our room the second day. Unbeknownst to me, I was told they don't clean the room unless you make a daily request to do so. There were a lot of visible stains and smudges throughout the property. Wallpaper needs replacing, bubbling/tearing in many places, the brass/chrome needs to be polished, the air conditioner/heater blew the worst smelling air ever. In short (too late, I know) I would love to stay here again, after some major attention to detail has taken place. The property owners/management should take this time, during the pandemic to transform this little property into a place in which they can truly be proud. I've no complaints with the staff themselves, everyone with whom we encountered was friendly and tried to be as helpful and they could. Finally, $3 for a soda in the vending machine

Loved that they had security watching over the parking lot

Property was in a convenient area with alot of things to do around the area. Hotel was clean

Accessible to downtown Dublin shops and restaurants

Location was the reason we chose the hotel. Next time, this will not be enough for us to stay. Customer service was unacceptable for very minor requests.

As expected for a holiday inn. Breakfast was extra charge.

first room heater would not work. second room only had one coffee cup for me and wife to use. I thought that Holiday Inn was a good place to stay and had all the extras for the room.

Staff fixed problem with charge, starting fresh now. Kids favorite place to stay, love indoor pool n breakfast. U name it many places to eat, shop n banks near by.

friend had a party there for his 50th great time great food great service. I would stay there again.

had to beg for housekeeping service.Didnt have it for two days.Facility is under repair and a little run down

Easy check in. Friendly staff and clean! I was only there one night, but would certainly longer for future stays.

Had an issue with sink but got fixed immediately. The remote to the tv was missing but found it behind the fridge. Other than that it was great.

The rooms don't have fridge nor safe. Extremely thin walls with noise from inside the hotel and from highway. I switched my initial room from highway side to opposite and that was ok. While rooms are cleaned well, old thick carpet floor is suspicious. Gym and pool are a joke. Indoor pool was not clean with all sorts of things floating on surface. Friendly and helpful staff. Totally overrated for the price. Go for the Sheraton instead.

Only downfall was twice we had workers open our door with us in the room. Once to give us another TV remote we didn't request and the other time they thought we had a problem with our room. We never called for anyone both times. :(

Regional Street Dublin CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Business center

Located within a mile (2 km) of Stoneridge Shopping Center, Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton, an IHG Hotel is within 2 miles (3 km) of Dublin Civic Center. This 222-room, 3-star hotel has a restaurant along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service. Full breakfast is offered for a fee each morning from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All 222 rooms feature coffee makers, free local calls, and ironing boards. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Beds are dressed in pillow menus and down comforters, and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Desks are also standard.


Property features

Guests of Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton, an IHG Hotel enjoy access to free WiFi in public areas, conference space, and a business center. There's free parking and a free area shuttle. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with securing valuables, luggage storage, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include a computer station, express check-out, and free newspapers.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, View

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility, Roll-In Shower)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Hearing)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton, an IHG Hotel

Everyone (17) Couples (7) Business (5) Family (7) Other (1) Friends (3)
3
Family

I like the fact that the property was conveniently located near the 580 fwy. However, I did not like having thrice changed rooms due to soiled linen (including a small blood stain on the top blanket and visible dirt streaks and smudges on the sheets in the first room, the second room had a huge noticeable stain on the fitted sheet, as if someone hadn't bathed in quite some time and just smeared themselves, bodily oils, and dirt transferred on the sheets), the bathtub drained very slowed, and filled for bathing even slower. The fixture at the face bowl was not secure and slide back and for when turning the faucet on and off. The t.v. remote did not work, and housekeeping didn't clean our room the second day. Unbeknownst to me, I was told they don't clean the room unless you make a daily request to do so. There were a lot of visible stains and smudges throughout the property. Wallpaper needs replacing, bubbling/tearing in many places, the brass/chrome needs to be polished, the air conditioner/heater blew the worst smelling air ever. In short (too late, I know) I would love to stay here again, after some major attention to detail has taken place. The property owners/management should take this time, during the pandemic to transform this little property into a place in which they can truly be proud. I've no complaints with the staff themselves, everyone with whom we encountered was friendly and tried to be as helpful and they could. Finally, $3 for a soda in the vending machine

By on May 5, 2021

Review comment responded on May 8, 2021

Hello, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are very sorry you experienced problems with your room(s). Cleanliness is our housekeeping's top priority and take it very seriously. We are disappointed you did not experience our full potential. We hope to have you return some day to experience our hotel at its best. Thank you

5
Family

Loved that they had security watching over the parking lot

By on Feb 8, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 9, 2021

Thank you for your valued feedback. Guest safety and security is important to us. We hope to see you back!

5
Everyone

By on Apr 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 14, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back. Stay healthy!

5
Everyone

By on Feb 27, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 1, 2020

Hello, thank you for your valued feedback! We are happy your enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back again!

5
Family

Property was in a convenient area with alot of things to do around the area. Hotel was clean

By on Dec 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Feb 3, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

2
Everyone

By on Oct 31, 2019

4
Family

Accessible to downtown Dublin shops and restaurants

By on Aug 11, 2019

5
Everyone

By on Jul 31, 2019

2
Family

Location was the reason we chose the hotel. Next time, this will not be enough for us to stay. Customer service was unacceptable for very minor requests.

By on Jul 22, 2019

2
Everyone

By on May 17, 2019

Review comment responded on May 20, 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I offer my sincere apology for providing less than outstanding service. Thank you for your valued feedback.

Holiday Inn Dublin-Pleasanton, an IHG Hotel

6680 Regional Street, Dublin, CA 94568
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Dublin-Hotels-Holiday-Inn-Dublin-Pleasanton,-an-IHG-Hotel.h3487-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Dublin-Hotels-Holiday-Inn-Dublin-Pleasanton,-an-IHG-Hotel.h3487-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Dublin-Hotels-Holiday-Inn-Dublin-Pleasanton,-an-IHG-Hotel.h3487-p2.Hotel-Reviews