Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

AC was too loud, Room were stinky, go 5 times to help desk wasted half day to get room changed Room Service is very slow Ordered vegetarian food but got piece of meat inside Limiting water to 2 bottles per customer, had to argue to get extra bottles I asked straw for drink bartender said don’t carry straws, next day guy came he asked for straw bartender had just infront of his customer (discriminatory Services) Resort is not recommendable and never going there again

I didn't like all the pushing to go see time shares

I likes the food service the people are incredibly hardworking and sweet. The facility and front desk was hard to work with, my room had a leaky refrigerator 3 out of 5 days of our stay. I asked to speak to a manager, no one got back to me. When maintenance came to fix the problem they left scraped paint shavings all over the floor and left the water in the floor. I traveled with my one year old son so we keep a clean floor at home while he crawls.

Very nice property close to the beach and downtown Cabo. People can get loud especially at night you can hear the guests above yoy

The property was very clean. The 2 negatives were all of the vendors on the beach asking you to constantly buy something and also a lot of young adults 18-25 years old- drinking and loud.

The property is just steps from the Sea of Cortez. The grounds of the resort are beautiful and well maintained. The staff is awesome, particularly the wait staff.

Not a lot of dining options inside the resort, but appreciate the partnership with other resorts. However, the incessant sales pitches to get to view the timeshare properties was very "off-putting"

We loved the property layout, the staff and the food.

The property was amazing! Clean, friendly and the food was great!

The staff was so friendly and made our stay extra special. Their Covid protocol was very advanced.

We loved the place so much it. Was awesome and service par none. First class experience and worth ever dollar.

The all inclusive allowed variety of pools and restaurants.

This property has the best beach! Had great food. Rooms are very adequate and comfortable.

Close to everything friendly staff excellent food

Playa El Medano S N Cabo San Lucas BCS

Hotel highlights

  • Steps from Medano Beach and San Lucas Bay
  • Free WiFi in public areas
  • Free valet and self parking
  • Onsite dining

Located in El Medano Ejidal, Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort and Spa - All Inclusive is adjacent to Medano Beach and within a mile (2 km) of other popular sights like Marina Cabo San Lucas. This 4-star property has 260 guestrooms and offers conveniences like 4 restaurants, a full-service spa, and an outdoor pool.


Dining

This property is home to 4 onsite restaurants, perfect for a quick bite to eat. Savor a meal from the privacy of your room with 24-hour room service, or get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/cafe.


Rooms

The 260 accommodations feature kitchenettes and balconies or patios, and there's space to spread out with living rooms. Plasma TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and pillowtop beds with premium bedding and pillow menus ensure a restful night. Minibars, coffee makers, and free newspapers are other standard amenities.


Property features

Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort and Spa - All Inclusive features a full-service spa, an outdoor pool, and a children's pool. Free valet and self parking are available, or if you're not driving, take the airport shuttle (available 24 hours) for MXN 360 per person roundtrip. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with concierge services, securing valuables, and luggage storage. Other amenities at this all-inclusive property include a gym, a steam room, and outdoor tennis courts.

Room options

Junior Suite

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Luxury Suite

2 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Everyone (57) Couples (5) Family (19)
1
Family with small children

AC was too loud, Room were stinky, go 5 times to help desk wasted half day to get room changed Room Service is very slow Ordered vegetarian food but got piece of meat inside Limiting water to 2 bottles per customer, had to argue to get extra bottles I asked straw for drink bartender said don’t carry straws, next day guy came he asked for straw bartender had just infront of his customer (discriminatory Services) Resort is not recommendable and never going there again

By on Jan 12, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 13, 2022

Dear Viraj B, Thank you for sharing your experience with the community. However, we are disconcerted about the downside situation you mention. Our mission is to offer the best experiences for our guests; respect and treat everyone equally regardless of their race, sexual preference, nationality, or religion. We take these comments very seriously, and we sincerely apologize if you felt you were not treated as you deserved. As part of our conservation program, we do not offer straws in our drinks; we try to reduce our ecological footprint by minimizing the use of straws and preventing them from damaging marine life, especially turtles, for which we also have a protection program. However, you can request it from your waiter or bartender if you require one. We appreciate your feedback, and please rest assured that we will review all aspects of your comments with our staff. We truly hope you give us the chance to welcome you again. Sincerely,

4
Everyone

I didn't like all the pushing to go see time shares

By on Jan 3, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 4, 2022

Dear Cheryl Ree, We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience that we may have caused to your vacations. We appreciate your feedback and will continue working on the improvement of our services and their quality, as the well preparation and training of our staff members. We would like to have you back to Pueblo Bonito Rosé Resort & Spa so we can rebuild a better relationship with you and your party. Best regards,

5
Everyone

By on Dec 21, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Sep 5, 2021

4
Everyone

By on Aug 20, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Aug 11, 2021

2
Family

I likes the food service the people are incredibly hardworking and sweet. The facility and front desk was hard to work with, my room had a leaky refrigerator 3 out of 5 days of our stay. I asked to speak to a manager, no one got back to me. When maintenance came to fix the problem they left scraped paint shavings all over the floor and left the water in the floor. I traveled with my one year old son so we keep a clean floor at home while he crawls.

By on Aug 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 2, 2021

Dear guest, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry to learn that our normal high standards of guest care and service were not delivered to you during your stay. Please accept my apologies for this situation. I will ensure that your thoughts are shared within the team as a reminder that we must deliver on each and every guest’s expectations that visit the hotel. We thank you for your comments and hope that you will give us another opportunity to host you and amend your latest views. Sincerely,

4
Family with small children

Very nice property close to the beach and downtown Cabo. People can get loud especially at night you can hear the guests above yoy

By on Jul 5, 2021

4
Family

The property was very clean. The 2 negatives were all of the vendors on the beach asking you to constantly buy something and also a lot of young adults 18-25 years old- drinking and loud.

By on Jun 18, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Jun 9, 2021

Pueblo Bonito Rose Resort and Spa - All Inclusive

Playa El Medano S N, Cabo San Lucas, BCS 23410
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Cabo-San-Lucas-Hotels-Pueblo-Bonito-Rose-Resort-and-Spa---All-Inclusive.h663422-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Cabo-San-Lucas-Hotels-Pueblo-Bonito-Rose-Resort-and-Spa---All-Inclusive.h663422-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Cabo-San-Lucas-Hotels-Pueblo-Bonito-Rose-Resort-and-Spa---All-Inclusive.h663422-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions