Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The staff was very friendly upon check in. The lobby was clean and well kept. The carpet in the room was torn, shredded, and filthy! The breakfast was disappointing.

Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

The breakfast is awful. Frozen burritos, you could do much better than that.

Nice staff, clean room, a lot of parking spaces available

Staff overcharged me She was on her phone Took almost an hour to get a room My room ac wasn’t working Just bad .

This hotel needs to work on the breakfast .It was bad and the creme of the coffee was beyond bad.

It was a nice clean property for staying 1 night. I was afraid at first, but our room was clean. Staff were very nice & helpful. Free breakfast was great too!

Great clean place to stay. Would definitely recommend for travelers.

Easy freeway access. Nice TV. Nice breakfast. Furniture a bit worn

Rooms and facility very clean. Indoor pool very cold and not heated as reported on website.

Room not being refreshed n the front staff George was very unprofessional

They didn't refresh our room on sat, the maid service sign was on the door as well, after a very long day playing in a golf tourney, came back to a to a room that wasn't serviced at all, called the front desk George was very unprofessional n just told us to come down stairs n pick up some clean towels, I had to go back down stairs n get the towels. State Senator Hale n I were very unhappy with the service. Definitely will not being staying there next time.

Great staff. Pretty good room. Just needs alittle upgrade.

Everything was great but the gurl who checked up in named brenda was rude but other than that my stay was great housekeeping was outstanding very nice ladles!!!!

Convenient location. Comfortable, clean, housekeeping staff pleasurable and polite.

Room was nice. Lots of noise from the hotel next door and related traffic. Rooms could have been better sound proofed so that guests didn't have to hear every coming & going (their own hotel guests and nearby). Staff was okay. Wish they could have accommodated a late check out due to funeral, but clerk was not authorized to grant and instead of getting back with the guest, somehow the guest was supposed to know who to ask the next day? Could use a cart to get bags from car to rooms. Not a major problem but could save guests from having to make 2 or more trips.

Sunnymead Blvd Moreno Valley CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free self-serve breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Moreno Valley is located 1.2 mi (1.9 km) from Box Springs Mountain Reserve Park and within a 10-minute drive of University of California Riverside Botanic Gardens. This hotel has 59 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free self-serve breakfast is served on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 9:00 AM.


Rooms

Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries, and beds sport premium bedding. Other amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Property features

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Moreno Valley features an indoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center. There's free parking if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. Additional amenities include express check-in and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility/Hearing/Grab Bars)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility/Hearing/Grab Bars)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Moreno Valley

Everyone (13) Couples (4) Business (1) Family (10) Other (2)
2
Family

The staff was very friendly upon check in. The lobby was clean and well kept. The carpet in the room was torn, shredded, and filthy! The breakfast was disappointing.

By on Jun 7, 2022

Review comment responded on Jun 11, 2022

Hello, I am glad to hear that most of your experience went well. I will pass along your thoughts to our staff about the job well done. We are working on improving other aspects of our property and will use your feedback to help us in those regards. Thank You!

4
Family

Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

By on Jun 6, 2022

5
Everyone

By , from Caliente on Feb 2, 2022

5
Business Business

The breakfast is awful. Frozen burritos, you could do much better than that.

By on Oct 31, 2021

Review comment responded on Nov 2, 2021

Dear Guest, Thanks for rating us based on your recent visit. It looks like you had an awesome and comfortable stay. Your comment about breakfast is duly noted and we will see what we can do about adding more options in the future. We look forward to having you back the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Guest Experience Team

3
Everyone

By on May 12, 2021

Review comment responded on May 24, 2021

Dear Guest, It's great hearing back from you and we hope you had a comfortable stay with us. We learn/improve based on the feedback we receive from guests and we hope to get additional comments from you the next time you stay with us. Have a good one! Best regards, Guest Experience Team

4
Family with small children Family

Nice staff, clean room, a lot of parking spaces available

By on Dec 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 8, 2021

Dear Guest, We appreciate your detailed review of our property - your kind words inspire us to do better and feedback like this makes us strive to give the best service. We would love to welcome you back and hope that you consider staying with us the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Guest Experience Team

1
Partner Couples

Staff overcharged me She was on her phone Took almost an hour to get a room My room ac wasn’t working Just bad .

By on May 26, 2020

Review comment responded on May 27, 2020

Dear Guest, We love hearing back from you about your recent stay with us. We always look forward to feedback about how we can make things better for our guests and how we can improve. We are sorry to hear that you were overcharged and that our staff was not able to provide immediate assistance - we will look into this matter. Your concern about maintenance is noted and we will see to it that this is addressed immediately. We will also see what we can do about having some updates to the property soon. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and we hope you consider staying with us the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Guest Experience Team

4
Partner Couples Business Business

This hotel needs to work on the breakfast .It was bad and the creme of the coffee was beyond bad.

By , from Calif. on Feb 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 26, 2020

Dear guest, It is great to receive feedback from you regarding your recent stay with us. While you didn't say much in your review, we hope that you had an awesome stay and that you were comfortable in your room. Your comment about breakfast is duly noted and we will see what we can do about adding more options in the future. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Guest Experience Team

4
Partner Couples

It was a nice clean property for staying 1 night. I was afraid at first, but our room was clean. Staff were very nice & helpful. Free breakfast was great too!

By on Jan 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 3, 2020

Dear guest, We are disappointed if one of our guests leaves with less than first rate experience. Our aim is to provide a clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay. We sincerely apologize that our hospitality and attention to details left something to be desired, this is very unlike us. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to connect if there is anything we can do to help. We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to restore your faith in our hotel and hospitality.

5
Family Family

Great clean place to stay. Would definitely recommend for travelers.

By on Dec 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 24, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a good overall impression of your stay and we hope you were comfortable. It's nice to hear that you found the place clean and we hope everything was in order. Thank you for your recommendation and we would love to have you back again in the future. Best regards, Guest Experience Team

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Moreno Valley

23090 Sunnymead Blvd, Moreno Valley, CA 92553
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Riverside-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Moreno-Valley.h3307931-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Riverside-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Moreno-Valley.h3307931-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Riverside-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Moreno-Valley.h3307931-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions