Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Our stay was amazing and we will definitely be going back

Very clean, jets in tub did not work but overall we enjoyed our stay.

Everything was good except the jacuzzis being disabled

Hot water heater did not work, so no hot water. Everything was old.

Conveniently located. This resort is perfect for a family. We enjoyed our walks by the canal and the pool.

I called to tell them we would be arriving late. They called me back twice to see how long it would be-without informing me that there were no rooms available due to recent rains there. They wanted to move us 45 min away , but we had a family reunion to attend and were already late. PLUS we had a 3 month old baby with us. The manager said she would email a two day offer to me for our troubles. Haven’t seen it yet!!!

Nice, we liked staying there but I hate forced reviews like this one. I really do not like to write reviews.

We had a maintenance issue & they came immediately

Enjoyed staying here. The Staff is very helpful. Very conveniently located near my family in Palm Coast.

I enjoyed every moment of my stay. I will stay here again.

There is no lobby. The office is difficult to find. We arrived at 9:15 PM and it was closed. After dealing with a surly security man we had to get on the phone with someone who was difficult to understand before we got into the room. There are no amentities, no restaurant, no place nearby for food. The office was still not open when we checked out at 7:30 AM.

Everything was awesome from the time we checked in until the day we checked out. I will be back here again, most definitely!!! Great staff, great resort period!!!

Granted the units are a bit dated but they are clean, spacious and comfortable. The resort grounds are beautifully landscaped with mature trees and water features. The pool area has been updated and the hot tub had just been renovated.

This is a great place to stay for a group of friends and/or family. It is a little bit of a drive to go to the strip for bike week but would stay here again.

Spacious with 2 bedrooms and full kitchen. Less than 10 minute drive to beach with free parking. Location was void of any noticeable traffic noise. Enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Where should I start? I checked in 10 till 5 and my room wasn't ready so they gave me a different one. I wasn't the only one, the woman in front of me had 2 out of 3 rooms ready. There is only one guy all day servicing the counter and the manager came out to help us. Our room was DIRTY! Russ stains in the guess bathroom, which maint. cleaned the next day, and it came out. Our bathroom shower was slimy and filled, I mean filled with mildew and dirt stains, and slippery too! Cleaning crew not available after 6??? The microwave had food crumbs under the glass and dirty glass tray. Last straw...Mouse droppings in the bed, the couch bed when the kids woke up next morning. I wanted to scream but already checked out via phone and just wanted to get out of there. I stayed at there other property in Orlando almost 2 months ago and didn't have this problem, it was beautiful and clean! Room 2 occupied by my sister was just as bad, maybe worst. Her jacuzzi bath was dirty...brown liquid stains and her air froze in the hr. and her washer dryer leaked and then smoked, they moved her to another building. This place was no better than a motel 6, except you probably feel cleaner there! So disappointed! 2 days of relaxing after 6 days at Disney was a bust! And I recommended this place to my sister and they weren't happy!

Palm Coast Resort Blvd Palm Coast FL

Hotel highlights

  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center
  • Business center
  • Laundry facilities

Located within a mile (2 km) of Palm Harbor Golf Club, this condo resort is within 2 miles (3 km) of Linear Park. This 3-star condo resort has 68 guestrooms and offers an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub.


Rooms

The condo is air-conditioned and features a kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a patio. There's space to spread out with 2 bedrooms, a dining area, and a sitting area. Guests can expect to find a flat-screen TV with cable channels and a DVD player. The bathroom offers hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a washer/dryer, a coffee maker, and free local calls.


Property features

Guests of this condo resort have access to an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. A multilingual staff is on hand to help secure valuables, and offer sightseeing advice. Other amenities at this family-friendly condominium resort include an outdoor tennis court, a business center, and a computer station.

Room options

Suite, 2 Bedrooms

1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast

Everyone (10) Couples (17) Family (24) Other (1) Friends (5)
5
Everyone

By on Apr 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 12, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your very important feedback. We truly appreciate you choosing Legacy Vacation Resorts and allowing us to be part of your priceless vacation memories. We hope to see you again!

5
Everyone

By on Sep 8, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 9, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Legacy Vacation Resorts. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

5
Family Family with small children Partner Couples

Our stay was amazing and we will definitely be going back

By , from Grantville Ga on Jul 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 13, 2020

Thank you for the five star rating! We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Resorts, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!

4
Family Family with small children

Very clean, jets in tub did not work but overall we enjoyed our stay.

By on Jul 4, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 13, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your very important feedback. We truly appreciate you choosing Legacy Vacation Resorts and allowing us to be part of your priceless vacation memories.

4
Partner Couples

Everything was good except the jacuzzis being disabled

By on Mar 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 1, 2020

Hello Valued Guest, We regret that we did not meet your expectations this time. While some units have disabled jacuzzi's, we do have quite a few that are operational. We look forward to serving you in the future

5
Everyone

By on Jan 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 10, 2020

Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Resorts, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts Management

2
Everyone

Hot water heater did not work, so no hot water. Everything was old.

By on Aug 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 4, 2019

We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to handle any issue or situation you have during your stay with us. Again, thank you for your review as it helps us to be a better resort. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts

5
Everyone

By on Jun 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 3, 2019

Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Resorts, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts Management

5
Everyone

Conveniently located. This resort is perfect for a family. We enjoyed our walks by the canal and the pool.

By on Aug 11, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 13, 2018

Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management

1

bad taste in my mouth

Everyone

I called to tell them we would be arriving late. They called me back twice to see how long it would be-without informing me that there were no rooms available due to recent rains there. They wanted to move us 45 min away , but we had a family reunion to attend and were already late. PLUS we had a 3 month old baby with us. The manager said she would email a two day offer to me for our troubles. Haven’t seen it yet!!!

By on Jul 13, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 18, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property regarding your recent stay with us. We service many guests in our resort and our main goal is to provide clean and comfortable accommodation and an exceptions customer service. Consequently, we're very concerned we failed with our services. We're very sorry you were disappointed with your accommodation. On behalf of our entire team please accept my sincerest apology. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club

Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast

98 Palm Coast Resort Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32137
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Daytona-Beach-Hotels-Legacy-Vacation-Resorts-Palm-Coast.h1151272-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Daytona-Beach-Hotels-Legacy-Vacation-Resorts-Palm-Coast.h1151272-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Daytona-Beach-Hotels-Legacy-Vacation-Resorts-Palm-Coast.h1151272-p2.Hotel-Reviews