Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Everything was good except the jacuzzis being disabled

Hot water heater did not work, so no hot water. Everything was old.

Conveniently located. This resort is perfect for a family. We enjoyed our walks by the canal and the pool.

I called to tell them we would be arriving late. They called me back twice to see how long it would be-without informing me that there were no rooms available due to recent rains there. They wanted to move us 45 min away , but we had a family reunion to attend and were already late. PLUS we had a 3 month old baby with us. The manager said she would email a two day offer to me for our troubles. Haven’t seen it yet!!!

Nice, we liked staying there but I hate forced reviews like this one. I really do not like to write reviews.

We had a maintenance issue & they came immediately

Enjoyed staying here. The Staff is very helpful. Very conveniently located near my family in Palm Coast.

I enjoyed every moment of my stay. I will stay here again.

There is no lobby. The office is difficult to find. We arrived at 9:15 PM and it was closed. After dealing with a surly security man we had to get on the phone with someone who was difficult to understand before we got into the room. There are no amentities, no restaurant, no place nearby for food. The office was still not open when we checked out at 7:30 AM.

Everything was awesome from the time we checked in until the day we checked out. I will be back here again, most definitely!!! Great staff, great resort period!!!

Granted the units are a bit dated but they are clean, spacious and comfortable. The resort grounds are beautifully landscaped with mature trees and water features. The pool area has been updated and the hot tub had just been renovated.

This is a great place to stay for a group of friends and/or family. It is a little bit of a drive to go to the strip for bike week but would stay here again.

Spacious with 2 bedrooms and full kitchen. Less than 10 minute drive to beach with free parking. Location was void of any noticeable traffic noise. Enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Where should I start? I checked in 10 till 5 and my room wasn't ready so they gave me a different one. I wasn't the only one, the woman in front of me had 2 out of 3 rooms ready. There is only one guy all day servicing the counter and the manager came out to help us. Our room was DIRTY! Russ stains in the guess bathroom, which maint. cleaned the next day, and it came out. Our bathroom shower was slimy and filled, I mean filled with mildew and dirt stains, and slippery too! Cleaning crew not available after 6??? The microwave had food crumbs under the glass and dirty glass tray. Last straw...Mouse droppings in the bed, the couch bed when the kids woke up next morning. I wanted to scream but already checked out via phone and just wanted to get out of there. I stayed at there other property in Orlando almost 2 months ago and didn't have this problem, it was beautiful and clean! Room 2 occupied by my sister was just as bad, maybe worst. Her jacuzzi bath was dirty...brown liquid stains and her air froze in the hr. and her washer dryer leaked and then smoked, they moved her to another building. This place was no better than a motel 6, except you probably feel cleaner there! So disappointed! 2 days of relaxing after 6 days at Disney was a bust! And I recommended this place to my sister and they weren't happy!

I wish there was a restaurant on site. Some of the equipment didn't work in the fitness center. Other than that it was very pleasant.

We were in the area looking for housing for a future move and we couldn't have asked for a better home base. The full kitchen was great, the master bedroom was comfortable, couldn't complain about the hot tub, and the lanai was divine. A nice little haven with great wildlife watching right from the lanai.

We went to a race about 20minutes from the hotel so we were there for 3 days. I will stay there every time I go. CLEAN and just a real nice resort and the staff was very helpful.

This resort has everything you need @ your disposal, when you arrive in your unit. Nothing was missing. Fountains, in ponds great relaxing sound in mornings & early evenings. Screened porch was an awesome place for a nice breakfast or just a cup of tea. Very comfortable & well appointed unit. We had 2 adults & 2 teenagers, it was a great place to be able to be together, but also have some alone space when desired. Would gladly return on my next visit to Palm Coast!!

Palm Coast Resort Blvd Palm Coast FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Fitness center

Located within a mile (2 km) of Palm Harbor Golf Club, this condo resort is within 2 miles (3 km) of Linear Park. This 3-star condo resort has 68 guestrooms and offers an outdoor pool, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Rooms

The condo is air-conditioned and features a kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a patio. There's space to spread out with 2 bedrooms, a dining area, and a sitting area. A flat-screen TV comes with cable channels and a DVD player, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. The bathroom offers hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include a washer/dryer, a coffee maker, and a ceiling fan.


Property features

Guests of this condo resort have access to an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. A multilingual staff is on hand to help secure valuables, and offer sightseeing advice. Other amenities at this family-friendly condominium resort include an outdoor tennis court, free WiFi in public areas, and a business center.

Room options

Suite, 2 Bedrooms

1 King Bed, 1 Queen Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 6

Guest reviews for Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast

Everyone (8) Couples (16) Family (22) Friends (5) Other (1)
4
Partner Couples

Everything was good except the jacuzzis being disabled

By on Mar 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Apr 1, 2020

Hello Valued Guest, We regret that we did not meet your expectations this time. While some units have disabled jacuzzi's, we do have quite a few that are operational. We look forward to serving you in the future

5
Everyone

By on Jan 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 10, 2020

Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Resorts, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts Management

2
Everyone

Hot water heater did not work, so no hot water. Everything was old.

By on Aug 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 4, 2019

We apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. This certainly is not what most guests experience at our resort. We wished this information was brought to our attention. Our front desk is very quick and diligent to get a manager or supervisor to handle any issue or situation you have during your stay with us. Again, thank you for your review as it helps us to be a better resort. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service & accommodations. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts

5
Everyone

By on Jun 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 3, 2019

Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Resorts, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Resorts Management

5
Everyone

Conveniently located. This resort is perfect for a family. We enjoyed our walks by the canal and the pool.

By on Aug 11, 2018

Review comment responded on Aug 13, 2018

Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management

1

bad taste in my mouth

Everyone

I called to tell them we would be arriving late. They called me back twice to see how long it would be-without informing me that there were no rooms available due to recent rains there. They wanted to move us 45 min away , but we had a family reunion to attend and were already late. PLUS we had a 3 month old baby with us. The manager said she would email a two day offer to me for our troubles. Haven’t seen it yet!!!

By on Jul 13, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 18, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our property regarding your recent stay with us. We service many guests in our resort and our main goal is to provide clean and comfortable accommodation and an exceptions customer service. Consequently, we're very concerned we failed with our services. We're very sorry you were disappointed with your accommodation. On behalf of our entire team please accept my sincerest apology. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we have another opportunity to provide you with superior service. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club

5
Everyone

Nice, we liked staying there but I hate forced reviews like this one. I really do not like to write reviews.

By on Feb 20, 2018

Review comment responded on Feb 21, 2018

Thank you for the five star rating. We are pleased you chose us, Legacy Vacation Club, for your stay. We also thank you for your review since it helps other potential guest. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Regards, Legacy Vacation Club Management

4

nice

Everyone

We had a maintenance issue & they came immediately

By , from Augusta, Ga on Oct 1, 2017

Review comment responded on Oct 4, 2017

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! Our goal is to provide exceptional vacation experiences that will give you memories of a lifetime. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on the time you've spent at Legacy Vacation Club. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit! Sincerely, Legacy Vacation Club Management

4

enjoyed the ameneties

Everyone

Enjoyed staying here. The Staff is very helpful. Very conveniently located near my family in Palm Coast.

By on Apr 28, 2016

Review comment responded on May 2, 2016

Thank you for choosing to vacation at Legacy Vacation Club and for your feedback! We are in the process of upgrading several areas in and around the resort. As we constantly making upgrades to the property and the resort, we hope that you will visit us again in the future. Best Regards, Legacy Vacation Club

4

awesome getaway for two!!

Couples

I enjoyed every moment of my stay. I will stay here again.

By on Oct 23, 2015

Legacy Vacation Resorts Palm Coast

98 Palm Coast Resort Blvd, Palm Coast, FL 32137
url importing https://www.orbitz.com/Daytona-Beach-Hotels-Legacy-Vacation-Resorts-Palm-Coast.h1151272-p2.Hotel-Reviews