Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Easy access to beach. Room was surprisingly big.

The hotel is very clean and beautiful, but the people that work there are very rude!!!!!

The pool was great!!! The bartenders were amazing also! I woukd definitely return

Location is perfect! Breakfast was awesome, room was very large!

This is supposed to be a non-smoking facility, but it was full of smokers. The walls are thin enough to hear everything your neighbors are doing. The balcony view was nice, but ruined by the neighbor kids who kept popping their heads around the corner at us. The breakfast had no flavor. We had cockroaches in our room. I could go on, but I hope you get the point.

nice porch overlooking the ocean, it also had a refrigerator and microwave which we did not expect

We had a great time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

I love the ocean view and I love how the pool is opened first thing in the morning all the way til 10pm at night.

Great service and clean room only drawback is a outdated bathroom, very small, enjoyed our stay

It was on the beach. They had part of the parking garage with junk and It was hard to find a place to park.

Good but needs up grading. Have stayed there 3 times. I like the location

The property is older, but it looks like they may be doing some renovations. We were pretty happy overall though, it was old but clean!

Good access to the beach... conditions very subpar... not impressed at the conditions gave me motel 6 vibes... pictures are deceiving

Due to COVID-19 staff did not come into rooms to refresh towels or empty garbage. Staff were friendly and quickly repleneshed towels or took garbage if you asked. Easy access to the beach. Rooms were clean and nice but a little dated. Room had two queen beds, a fridge, microwave, coffee pot, and ironing board with iron. Breakfast bar was nice perk - eggs, link sausage, biscuit, gravy, pancakes, muffins, apple juice, orange juice, and coffee were offered. Every type of shopping was within 5 miles along with most every restaurant. Overall a pleasant stay and i would use this property again for my stay.

Front Beach Rd Panama City Beach FL

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Shipwreck Island Waterpark
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Shipwreck Island Waterpark is within a mile (2 km) of Days Inn by Wyndham Panama City Beach/Ocean Front, and other popular attractions like Gulf World Marine Park are within a few miles (5 km). This 188-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Start your day off right with a free continental breakfast, served each morning from 7 AM to 10 AM. At the end of the day, unwind with a drink at the bar/lounge.


Rooms

All 188 rooms provide balconies or patios, microwaves, and refrigerators. 40-inch TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include coffee makers, free local calls, and safes. Limited housekeeping is available.


Property features

Guests staying at Days Inn by Wyndham Panama City Beach/Ocean Front enjoy an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and free WiFi in public areas. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. Other amenities at this beach hotel include coffee/tea in a common area, free newspapers, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, Multiple Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility, Beach View)

3 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Efficiency, Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Beach View

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking, Beach View

3 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Beach View

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn by Wyndham Panama City Beach/Ocean Front

Everyone (18) Couples (8) Family (18)
4
Family with small children

Easy access to beach. Room was surprisingly big.

By on Jun 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 19, 2021

We are delighted to read your review and hear that you were pleasantly surprised by our guest rooms and beach access. We hope you will come back and stay again.

4
Family with small children

The hotel is very clean and beautiful, but the people that work there are very rude!!!!!

By on Jun 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 16, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. While we are happy to hear that you were pleased with our beautiful location and clean rooms, we regret you were not completely satisfied with your overall stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention.

4
Everyone

By on Jun 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 16, 2021

Thanks so much for a great rating!

4
Family with small children

The pool was great!!! The bartenders were amazing also! I woukd definitely return

By on Apr 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your awesome review and feedback! We are delighted that you had a fantastic stay!

3
Family

Location is perfect! Breakfast was awesome, room was very large!

By on Apr 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 3, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We do work very hard to make sure our guests have a fun and enjoyable beach vacation. I am so glad you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you again for being a Days Inn guest.

1
Family Family

This is supposed to be a non-smoking facility, but it was full of smokers. The walls are thin enough to hear everything your neighbors are doing. The balcony view was nice, but ruined by the neighbor kids who kept popping their heads around the corner at us. The breakfast had no flavor. We had cockroaches in our room. I could go on, but I hope you get the point.

By on Mar 9, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 13, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy all aspects of your stay. It is our goal that every guest has a fun and enjoyable visit and we are saddened to hear that we fell short of meeting that expectation. We do have a dedicated 24 hour security available for issues such as these. We would also like to apologize for the issue you mentioned with bugs. We will be sure to address this immediately with a 3rd party pest control agency to make sure this is resolved. Once again I'm sorry for your experience.

2
Everyone

By on Dec 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 16, 2020

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay.

5
Partner Couples

nice porch overlooking the ocean, it also had a refrigerator and microwave which we did not expect

By , from Homosassa Fl on Oct 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 30, 2020

Thank you for the terrific review. We're thrilled that you felt at home during your visit and were pleased with our staff and beautiful location. We hope you will come back and visit us again very soon.

5
Family with small children

We had a great time. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

By , from Alabama on Oct 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 22, 2020

Thank you for your review and recommendation. We are happy to hear that we could help make your week on the Emerald Coast an unforgettable experience. We will make sure to share your compliments with our staff. Please come back and see us again soon.

4
Everyone

By on Oct 12, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 22, 2020

Thank you for your great rating. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.

Days Inn by Wyndham Panama City Beach/Ocean Front

12818 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Panama-City-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Panama-City-Beach/Ocean-Front.h8515-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Panama-City-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Panama-City-Beach/Ocean-Front.h8515-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Panama-City-Hotels-Days-Inn-by-Wyndham-Panama-City-Beach/Ocean-Front.h8515-p2.Hotel-Reviews