Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

This property was run down and dirty. I was surprised being in the area of Hazelwood. It was what you'd expect in a bad part of town. The rooms were not clean enough to be charging a ten dollar fee. A positive would be the staff was very cordial. Where it sits and the sign would be hard for anyone to locate.

The property was dirty sign to hotel broken/missing lobby dirty room not clean towels dirty just a filthy mess

Chapel Ridge Dr Hazelwood MO

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Located in Airport Township, Host Inn and Suites is within a few miles (5 km) of sights such as James S. McDonnell Prologue Room and Northwest HealthCare. The 70 rooms at this hotel include kitchenettes, dining areas, and sitting areas.


Rooms

All 70 accommodations feature kitchenettes and space to spread out with dining areas and sitting areas. Guests can expect free WiFi and 40-inch flat-screen TVs. Free long-distance calls, free local calls, and desks are other standard amenities. Weekly housekeeping is available.


Property features

Host Inn and Suites offers free WiFi in public areas and a seasonal outdoor pool. If you drive, put free parking to good use. Staff members can answer questions about accommodations, and also provide front-desk service during limited hours.

Room options

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Basic Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Host Inn and Suites

Everyone (1) Family (1)
1
Everyone

This property was run down and dirty. I was surprised being in the area of Hazelwood. It was what you'd expect in a bad part of town. The rooms were not clean enough to be charging a ten dollar fee. A positive would be the staff was very cordial. Where it sits and the sign would be hard for anyone to locate.

By on Jun 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

1
Family

The property was dirty sign to hotel broken/missing lobby dirty room not clean towels dirty just a filthy mess

By on Jun 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 21, 2019

Sorry for any inconviences you have experienced. Any concerns you have you may come speak to manager she is here from 7am to 3pm and is more than happy to help you in any way. Thanks

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/St.-Louis-Hotels-Host-Inn-and-Suites.h35510662-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /St.-Louis-Hotels-Host-Inn-and-Suites.h35510662-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/St.-Louis-Hotels-Host-Inn-and-Suites.h35510662-p2.Hotel-Reviews