Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

It was a converted apartment complex with broken doors and stunk of mold

This property was run down and dirty. I was surprised being in the area of Hazelwood. It was what you'd expect in a bad part of town. The rooms were not clean enough to be charging a ten dollar fee. A positive would be the staff was very cordial. Where it sits and the sign would be hard for anyone to locate.

The property was dirty sign to hotel broken/missing lobby dirty room not clean towels dirty just a filthy mess

Chapel Ridge Dr Hazelwood MO

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities

Located in Airport Township, Welcome Suites Hazelwood is 2.6 mi (4.2 km) from Northwest HealthCare and within a 10-minute drive of Payne-Gentry Historical House. The 70 rooms at this hotel include kitchenettes, dining areas, and sitting areas.


Rooms

Guests can expect free WiFi and 40-inch flat-screen TVs. Other standard amenities include kitchenettes, dining areas, and sitting areas. Weekly housekeeping is available.


Property features

Guests staying at Welcome Suites Hazelwood enjoy free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and barbecue grills. If you drive, put free parking to good use. Staff members can answer questions about accommodations, and also provide front-desk service during limited hours.

Room options

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Basic Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Welcome Suites Hazelwood

Everyone (1) Family (1)
1
Business Business

It was a converted apartment complex with broken doors and stunk of mold

By on Oct 15, 2021

1
Everyone

This property was run down and dirty. I was surprised being in the area of Hazelwood. It was what you'd expect in a bad part of town. The rooms were not clean enough to be charging a ten dollar fee. A positive would be the staff was very cordial. Where it sits and the sign would be hard for anyone to locate.

By on Jun 22, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 22, 2019

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

1
Family

The property was dirty sign to hotel broken/missing lobby dirty room not clean towels dirty just a filthy mess

By on Jun 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 21, 2019

Sorry for any inconviences you have experienced. Any concerns you have you may come speak to manager she is here from 7am to 3pm and is more than happy to help you in any way. Thanks

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/St.-Louis-Hotels-Welcome-Suites-Hazelwood.h35510662-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /St.-Louis-Hotels-Welcome-Suites-Hazelwood.h35510662-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/St.-Louis-Hotels-Welcome-Suites-Hazelwood.h35510662-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions