Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Everything was wonderful and the Staff was great!

Very nice and clean!! Breakfast was good! Staff was nice!

I liked the closeness to the center of the city where takeout, groceries and other activities could be done. The cleanliness of the rooms are also a big bonus in the time of COVID. The only thing I didn’t like was the unprofessional attitude of the front desk personnel and the manager so far. They have not been rude, unprofessional and unhelpful about sorting out an additional charge on my credit card as well as refunding the second night I didn’t spend in the hotel. I must say that I have stayed in this hotel in the recent past with no issue whatsoever so I put the responsibility solely on the current staff. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone especially if you booked your stay through a third party like Expedia or Orbitz.

Its located in an area easily noticeable from afar.

Every thing about the hotel was awesome, bar was nice too

Employees were not helpful and some were rude. Did not let us know about restrictions due to covid regarding breakfast, not replacing towels, emptying trash etc unless specifically requested.

I opted to stay at a $200 a night hotel for convenience. I was very disappointed to experience being nickle and dimed for every little thing. Want bottled water in your room... $2, want secure WiFi... $5, want breakfast ( - rather make your own buffet)... $10 It was not a premium experience.... but a premium price. AND since I booked thru a discounter I was constantly told "since your booked thru a discounter, you have to .... " which always ended up feeling like punishment.

The cleanliness and ample parking lots. The location to eateries was excellent also. I love the FRONT DESK. They were very professional.

I was surprised to see how spacious our handicap room was. It was a quiet and peaceful hotel with not a lot happening. I would definitely return as it is in a great location. A lot of stores for shopping and really good food. About 15 to 20 minutes from the casino.

The staff was courteous friendly warm and inviting, the hotel rooms were clean and fresh and could not have been a more of a perfect experience. The amenities gym and pool for the guests that have a moment to indulge are perfect with great equipment. The breakfast although not included was a great value for an additional ten dollars all fresh made to order items.

Nice decor, friendly staff, and CLEAN!!!! We got plenty of rest and was refreshed on our trip.

Eastchase Parkway Montgomery AL

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to EastChase Shopping Mall
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining

Located within a leisurely stroll of EastChase Shopping Mall, Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery - EastChase is within a few miles (5 km) of Auburn Montgomery. This 3-star hotel has 112 rooms and welcomes guests with a restaurant, a 24-hour gym, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

In addition to a meal at the onsite restaurant, you can also enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Satisfy your hunger from the comfort of your room with room service. Start each morning with breakfast, served for a fee from 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All 112 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and free local calls. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and wired Internet, along with 42-inch LCD TVs. Other standard amenities include safes, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

Renovated in 2016, Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery - EastChase offers a 24-hour gym, free WiFi in public areas, and 4 meeting rooms. There's free parking if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with dry cleaning/laundry and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed (Drinks & Snacks)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible (Roll In Shower)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery - EastChase

Everyone (13) Couples (1) Family (5)
5
Family Partner Couples

Everything was wonderful and the Staff was great!

By on Aug 8, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Mar 25, 2021

5
Family

Very nice and clean!! Breakfast was good! Staff was nice!

By on Mar 14, 2021

1
Business Business

I liked the closeness to the center of the city where takeout, groceries and other activities could be done. The cleanliness of the rooms are also a big bonus in the time of COVID. The only thing I didn’t like was the unprofessional attitude of the front desk personnel and the manager so far. They have not been rude, unprofessional and unhelpful about sorting out an additional charge on my credit card as well as refunding the second night I didn’t spend in the hotel. I must say that I have stayed in this hotel in the recent past with no issue whatsoever so I put the responsibility solely on the current staff. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone especially if you booked your stay through a third party like Expedia or Orbitz.

By on Jan 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 1, 2021

I was so sorry to hear you had problems with your payments. Unfortunately when you go through a 3rd party like Orbitz you have to contact them about your payments as the hotel does not have any thing to do with your payments.

5
Business Business

Its located in an area easily noticeable from afar.

By , from New Orleans on Oct 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 24, 2020

Thank you

5
Family with small children Family

Every thing about the hotel was awesome, bar was nice too

By , from East chase Montgomery Al on Sep 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 23, 2020

Thank you

5
Everyone

By on Sep 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 8, 2020

Thank you

2
Everyone

By on Aug 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 18, 2020

Please provide more information by contacting me personally. My number is 334-244-0101, thank you.

5
Everyone

By on Aug 16, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 18, 2020

Thank you

2
Family with small children

Employees were not helpful and some were rude. Did not let us know about restrictions due to covid regarding breakfast, not replacing towels, emptying trash etc unless specifically requested.

By , from Montgomery Al on Jun 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 7, 2020

Thank you

Hilton Garden Inn Montgomery - EastChase

7665 Eastchase Parkway, Montgomery, AL 36117
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Montgomery-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Montgomery---EastChase.h13080016-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Montgomery-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Montgomery---EastChase.h13080016-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Montgomery-Hotels-Hilton-Garden-Inn-Montgomery---EastChase.h13080016-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions