Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Room are not sound proof.

This place is not it!!! The rooms are not up to date! Carpet needs to be CLEANED! the paint on the walls and door is literally pulling off!!!! The carpet has strings hanging out, behind & side of toilet is very dirty! The property is super loud at night when you complain to the front office regarding the issue they say they can’t do anything about it, What I asked for my money back so I can try to find another room they told me they couldn’t I had to wait until the morning time, they said I can check out and come back in the morning!!!! It was absolutely ridiculous and disgusting

Clean and Friendly

Very close to Disneyland.

The bathtub was clogged. When you got in the shower The water went up to your knees. There was no hair dryer in the room. This had to be requested separately. And the lobby employees were the least friendly people ever.

Check in was easy and the room was as described, but there was no hand soap. Also, there were a bunch of ants in our room. Also, while the property was clean there were a huge stack of mattress sitting outside of our room making the place look very unpleasing.

Friendly staff, clean facilities and plenty of parking. The breakfast is minimal. Overall nice.

Was initially given keys for a taken room. Luckily no one was there when we opened the door.

The AC was horrible barely was running got woken up early with all the contraction going on.

Convenient location, friendly staff, free breakfast

Walking distance to Disneyland , lots of restaurants near and nice pool

quiet, clean ,spacious,nicely located hotel near disneyland . The staff are friendly. Daily rates are affordable.

Clean and nicely located hotel in Anaheim. Hotel has a free daily breakfast and shuttle service to disneyland. Staff are very nice and very helpful.Rooms are spacious , clean have microwave and fridge.

Close to Disneyland. Staff there was very friendly. But the curtains on the window need to be more private. I did feel uncomfortable know people can see.

Very close to Disneyland, just a 10-15 minute walk, but transportation is provided based on a schedule if you don't want to walk.

S Harbor Blvd Anaheim CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Business center
  • Concierge services

Located in Anaheim Resort within a mile (2 km) of Downtown Disney® District, Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park is within 2 miles (3 km) of other popular sights such as Disney California Adventure® Park. The 81 rooms at this hotel include refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Rooms

All 81 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls, safes, and ironing boards are also available.


Property features

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park features free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and free newspapers. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with concierge services and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include laundry facilities and an ATM.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio Suite, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

3 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park

Everyone (12) Couples (1) Family (13)
4
Partner Couples

Room are not sound proof.

By on Aug 2, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 4, 2021

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We are working as hard as we can to get our hotel back to pre-Covid conditions; thank you for your understanding. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn for your needs. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

1
Family with small children

This place is not it!!! The rooms are not up to date! Carpet needs to be CLEANED! the paint on the walls and door is literally pulling off!!!! The carpet has strings hanging out, behind & side of toilet is very dirty! The property is super loud at night when you complain to the front office regarding the issue they say they can’t do anything about it, What I asked for my money back so I can try to find another room they told me they couldn’t I had to wait until the morning time, they said I can check out and come back in the morning!!!! It was absolutely ridiculous and disgusting

By on Jul 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 30, 2021

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a great stay with us here. We are doing the best we can to return this property back to the way it was before Covid - a family hotel. Our employees are doing the best they can; we thank you for your understanding. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn for all your needs. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

5
Family

Clean and Friendly

By on Jun 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 16, 2021

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us here. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

5
Family

Very close to Disneyland.

By on Jun 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 8, 2021

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we thank you for choosing the Days Inn. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

4
Family

The bathtub was clogged. When you got in the shower The water went up to your knees. There was no hair dryer in the room. This had to be requested separately. And the lobby employees were the least friendly people ever.

By on Apr 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 30, 2021

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry that you did not have a stay that met your expectations. We will find out what happened during your stay and see how we can fix it - we consider good customer service a priority. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

2
Everyone

By on Sep 28, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 28, 2020

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

3
Family Family

Check in was easy and the room was as described, but there was no hand soap. Also, there were a bunch of ants in our room. Also, while the property was clean there were a huge stack of mattress sitting outside of our room making the place look very unpleasing.

By on Aug 10, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 13, 2020

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry that you had an okay stay with us here - we want it to be great. Please know that we are still fixing and tweaking things after shutting down for Covid 19, but we are working to get it all done as quickly as possible. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Disneyland whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely The Management

4
Family

Friendly staff, clean facilities and plenty of parking. The breakfast is minimal. Overall nice.

By , from Sacramento on Mar 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 5, 2020

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

5
Everyone

By on Jan 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 21, 2020

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great time here. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

4
Everyone

By on Jan 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 19, 2020

Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are very happy that you had a great stay with us. We know you have options when it comes to accommodations in the Disneyland area and we hope you always choose the Days Inn when you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely The Management

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park

1111 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Anaheim-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Anaheim-At-Disneyland-Park.h3280-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Anaheim-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Anaheim-At-Disneyland-Park.h3280-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Anaheim-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Anaheim-At-Disneyland-Park.h3280-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions