Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Nothing special poor people friendly stuff.

We loved the room that had 3 queen sized beds. More than enough room. However, the room was too big for the air conditioner to keep it cool and we roasted. Continental breakfast was minimal. This room was adequate for a one night stay, but I wouldn’t vacation there.

Very thin walls I can hear everything from the neighboring rooms. Water pressure in the shower was so hard to adjust including temperature of water. Sink water was way too of a low pressure. I did like the mattress and size of the room.

It was adequate

Location is not bad for going to Disneyland and the staff was great at check-in. However getting your room cleaned seem to be an issue. I was not told by the staff or the maids that you had to request maid service which even writing this right now doesn’t make any sense because they have the door hangers that read “do not disturb” so don’t assume that a maid will clean your room. Staff told my daughter when we requested more toilet paper that you have to request your room be cleaned. Other than that issue, beds were comfortable, pillows were decent, AC worked great, and showers were good. Breakfast was good too which with prices of everything else right now, breakfast being included is helpful when visiting Disneyland.

Closeness to Disney

Clean and close to Disneyland. Very comfy beds!! I would stay here again.

Staff was rude when asked simple questions, the shower didn’t even have a liner so water got all over the floor, and couldn’t get any room service after 10 unless requested before then.

This was a good stay. Very close to Disneyland.

Room are not sound proof.

This place is not it!!! The rooms are not up to date! Carpet needs to be CLEANED! the paint on the walls and door is literally pulling off!!!! The carpet has strings hanging out, behind & side of toilet is very dirty! The property is super loud at night when you complain to the front office regarding the issue they say they can’t do anything about it, What I asked for my money back so I can try to find another room they told me they couldn’t I had to wait until the morning time, they said I can check out and come back in the morning!!!! It was absolutely ridiculous and disgusting

Clean and Friendly

Very close to Disneyland.

The bathtub was clogged. When you got in the shower The water went up to your knees. There was no hair dryer in the room. This had to be requested separately. And the lobby employees were the least friendly people ever.

Check in was easy and the room was as described, but there was no hand soap. Also, there were a bunch of ants in our room. Also, while the property was clean there were a huge stack of mattress sitting outside of our room making the place look very unpleasing.

Friendly staff, clean facilities and plenty of parking. The breakfast is minimal. Overall nice.

S Harbor Blvd Anaheim CA

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Disneyland® and Downtown Disney® District
  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Located in Anaheim Resort, Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park is within a mile (2 km) of popular sights such as Disneyland® and Downtown Disney® District. This 81-room hotel has conveniences like free breakfast, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is offered each morning.


Rooms

Guests can expect free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers are also standard.


Property features

Guests of Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park enjoy free WiFi in public areas, a spa tub, and a business center. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, securing valuables, and tours or tickets. Additional amenities include free newspapers, laundry facilities, and an ATM.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Studio Suite, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

3 Queen Beds | Sleeps 6

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park

Everyone (6) Couples (1) Family (14)
1
Family

Nothing special poor people friendly stuff.

By on Oct 20, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 20, 2022

Dear Salvador-Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and Suites on Harbor Boulevard and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities.We are so sorry you did not have a great stay with us. We know that you have choices in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always stay with us in the future.Sincerely,The Management and Staff

3
Family

We loved the room that had 3 queen sized beds. More than enough room. However, the room was too big for the air conditioner to keep it cool and we roasted. Continental breakfast was minimal. This room was adequate for a one night stay, but I wouldn’t vacation there.

By on Oct 14, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 15, 2022

Dear Lisa-Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and Suites on Harbor Boulevard and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities.We are so pleased that you had a good stay with us. We will look into the airconditioning issue and the breakfast - thank you for bringing them to our attention.We know that you have choices in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always stay with us in the future.Sincerely,The Management and Staff

3
Family

Very thin walls I can hear everything from the neighboring rooms. Water pressure in the shower was so hard to adjust including temperature of water. Sink water was way too of a low pressure. I did like the mattress and size of the room.

By on Jul 4, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 5, 2022

Dear Dannie- Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and Suites on Harbor Boulevard and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a good stay with us, but we want it to be great. We will look into all of the issues that you mentioned and see how we can improve them. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. We know that you have choices in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always stay with us in the future. Sincerely, The Management and Staff

4
Everyone

By on Jun 28, 2022

4
Everyone

It was adequate

By on Jun 11, 2022

Review comment responded on Jun 11, 2022

Dear Nick- Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and Suites on Harbor Boulevard and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a good stay with us but please let us know what we can do to make it great. We know that you have choices in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always stay with us in the future. Sincerely, The Management and Staff

4
Family

Location is not bad for going to Disneyland and the staff was great at check-in. However getting your room cleaned seem to be an issue. I was not told by the staff or the maids that you had to request maid service which even writing this right now doesn’t make any sense because they have the door hangers that read “do not disturb” so don’t assume that a maid will clean your room. Staff told my daughter when we requested more toilet paper that you have to request your room be cleaned. Other than that issue, beds were comfortable, pillows were decent, AC worked great, and showers were good. Breakfast was good too which with prices of everything else right now, breakfast being included is helpful when visiting Disneyland.

By on Jun 11, 2022

Review comment responded on Jun 11, 2022

Dear LoAnna- Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and Suites on Harbor Boulevard and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. Please know that many hotels, including ours, is moving to the new "cleaning on demand" model. We are happy to clean your room, just let us know the day before. Anything else can be added and dropped off at the same time. We are so sorry that you were not notified at check -in. We know that you have choices in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always stay with us in the future. Sincerely, The Management and Staff

4
Family with small children

Closeness to Disney

By on May 3, 2022

Review comment responded on May 4, 2022

Dear Vincent- Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and Suites on Harbor Boulevard and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We will talk to the cleaning staff and see what happened during your stay. Thank you for letting us know. We know that you have choices in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always stay with us in the future. Sincerely, The Management and Staff

4
Family

Clean and close to Disneyland. Very comfy beds!! I would stay here again.

By on Feb 28, 2022

Review comment responded on Mar 1, 2022

Dear Jill- Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to write a review of our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guess and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn for your needs. Sincerely, The Management

2
Friends

Staff was rude when asked simple questions, the shower didn’t even have a liner so water got all over the floor, and couldn’t get any room service after 10 unless requested before then.

By on Jan 1, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 4, 2022

Dear Jeannette - Thank you for staying at the Days Inn and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all feedback from our guess and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry you did not have a great stay with us. We will talk to the front desk regarding customer service - we want you to feel like you can ask any and all questions necessary. Regarding the service - it is the new, industry-wide standard for cleaning. We are sorry that you were not told how and when to schedule cleaning for the next day. We know that you have choices when it comes to choices in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Days Inn for your needs. Sincerely, The Management

5
Everyone

By on Nov 15, 2021

Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim At Disneyland Park

1111 S Harbor Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Anaheim-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Anaheim-At-Disneyland-Park.h3280-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Anaheim-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Anaheim-At-Disneyland-Park.h3280-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Anaheim-Hotels-Days-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Anaheim-At-Disneyland-Park.h3280-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions