Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I have stayed here before but this time the hotel was unclean and it wasnt taken care of. After I first checked in and parked my car, my daughters and I noticed that there was a used seringe needle next to where we parked and trash next to the plants. It has changed a lot since we came. The staff is very friendly but in general the hotel is dirty and I wont be staying here again.

Nice location, nice staff, nice rooms. Would stay again and recommend to others. Great value.

Property and rooms are being updated. The room was nice. Some hooks in the bathroom area would be helpful.

Arrived early to check in, I was unable to find the office. They are currently remodeling so parking was hard to find. There office is in room 106, I feel they need more sign saying this. I was told by another couple staying here where I could find the office. The room was clean, they have done a lot of upgrades to the place. My room had a mini fridge and microwave which came in handy. Breakfast was pretty limited, fruit couple pastries, coffee . Not bad for a quick bite. The bed was hard, I ordered extra pillows so that came in handy. I was out in a corner, Walls are really thin could hear people next door. Overall I would recommend it, it is a good 15 minute walk to disneyland. There are hills and a parking lot you must pass to get to downtown Disney so it’s not an easy walk. Uber drop off to the hotel was $6 dollars and it was a 4 minute drive.

The blankets were a bit thin but the hotel was nicer than it used to be!

Perfect for the price. Nice clean and friendly. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast is typical cereal..toast.. fruit.. juice.. Waffles. 15 minute walk to Disney tram.

Clean, quiet except when getting a great view of the nightly fireworks

Good location to Disneyland. Really clean. Comfy. Great staff. Breakfast wasn’t bad. Waffles, cereal, a little bit of fruit, bread to toast, juice & coffee. Definitely wouldn’t consider it a big buffet but it did the job before a start in Disneyland. Overall would stay here again, quite pleasant.

It was an ok property to sleep in, as we were at the parks all day and dodnt spend much time at the hotel. Extened pool hours would have been good. 10am to 10pm did not work for us. Definitely need some protein options for the breakfast.

I wish they have a shuttle service to Disney. I ended up taking driving my car and park at Disney parking lot.

The only good thing is this place is waking distant to the Disney park otherwise no good breakfast

NIce Pool, Continental breakfast was ok, $5 for an Uber or Taxi trip to Disneyland, very confortable beds, WiFi not that good as it kept lagging.

Nice large rooms, friendly staff, really generous "continental" breakfast (a waffle bar!) and so convenient to Disneyland - would definitely stay here again.

The room was clean. Everything was fine. We didnt find Telemundo in the tv channels

I loved the starry night on the bedroom ceiling. The kids felt comfortable and the staff was very helpful. Thank you for making our first time to Disneyland so easy.

Breakfast wasn't adequate for my diet, nothing but carbs, not a sign of proteins.

W Ball Rd Anaheim CA

Hotel highlights

  • Close to Downtown Disney® District and Disneyland®
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities

Located in Anaheim Resort, Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr is within a mile (2 km) of popular sights such as Downtown Disney® District and Disneyland®. This 102-room hotel welcomes guests with in-room amenities like refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Rooms

All of Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr's 102 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 42-inch LCD TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include free local calls, fans, and ironing boards.


Property features

Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr features free WiFi in public areas, express check-out, and laundry facilities. Free parking is included with your stay. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with luggage storage and tours/tickets.

Room options

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Mini Suite)

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr

Everyone (19) Couples (4) Family (15)
1
Family Family

I have stayed here before but this time the hotel was unclean and it wasnt taken care of. After I first checked in and parked my car, my daughters and I noticed that there was a used seringe needle next to where we parked and trash next to the plants. It has changed a lot since we came. The staff is very friendly but in general the hotel is dirty and I wont be staying here again.

By , from Arizona on Oct 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 21, 2020

Dear Anna- Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so sorry about your experience here at the hotel. We will look into what happened while you were here and what we can do to fix it. Thank you for letting us know. We know that you have choices in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Thank you, The Management

5
Partner Couples

Nice location, nice staff, nice rooms. Would stay again and recommend to others. Great value.

By on Oct 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 5, 2020

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased you had an excellent stay with us here. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge when you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

4
Family

Property and rooms are being updated. The room was nice. Some hooks in the bathroom area would be helpful.

By on Mar 5, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 6, 2020

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

4
Partner Couples Family

Arrived early to check in, I was unable to find the office. They are currently remodeling so parking was hard to find. There office is in room 106, I feel they need more sign saying this. I was told by another couple staying here where I could find the office. The room was clean, they have done a lot of upgrades to the place. My room had a mini fridge and microwave which came in handy. Breakfast was pretty limited, fruit couple pastries, coffee . Not bad for a quick bite. The bed was hard, I ordered extra pillows so that came in handy. I was out in a corner, Walls are really thin could hear people next door. Overall I would recommend it, it is a good 15 minute walk to disneyland. There are hills and a parking lot you must pass to get to downtown Disney so it’s not an easy walk. Uber drop off to the hotel was $6 dollars and it was a 4 minute drive.

By , from Sherman Oaks on Feb 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 21, 2020

Dear Valued Guest- Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for putting up with the remodeling - it is only to make the Travelodge a better place for future visits. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

4
Partner Couples

The blankets were a bit thin but the hotel was nicer than it used to be!

By on Jan 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 20, 2020

Dear AC - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge when you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

5
Everyone

By on Jan 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 8, 2020

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

5
Family Family with small children

Perfect for the price. Nice clean and friendly. Room was nice and clean. Breakfast is typical cereal..toast.. fruit.. juice.. Waffles. 15 minute walk to Disney tram.

By on Nov 21, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 21, 2019

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it come to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge when you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

4
Business Business

Clean, quiet except when getting a great view of the nightly fireworks

By on Nov 18, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 18, 2019

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

5
Family

Good location to Disneyland. Really clean. Comfy. Great staff. Breakfast wasn’t bad. Waffles, cereal, a little bit of fruit, bread to toast, juice & coffee. Definitely wouldn’t consider it a big buffet but it did the job before a start in Disneyland. Overall would stay here again, quite pleasant.

By on Oct 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Oct 21, 2019

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay here with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge whenever you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

4
Everyone

By on Sep 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Sep 24, 2019

Dear Valued Guest - Thank you for staying at the Travelodge and for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate all feedback from our guests and use it to improve both our customer service and our facilities. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We know that you have choices when it comes to lodging in the Disneyland area and we hope that you always choose the Travelodge when you need a place to stay. Please come back soon! Sincerely, The Management

Travelodge Inn & Suites by Wyndham Anaheim on Disneyland Dr

1057 W Ball Rd, Anaheim, CA 92802
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Anaheim-Hotels-Travelodge-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Anaheim-on-Disneyland-Dr.h17189-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Anaheim-Hotels-Travelodge-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Anaheim-on-Disneyland-Dr.h17189-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Anaheim-Hotels-Travelodge-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Anaheim-on-Disneyland-Dr.h17189-p2.Hotel-Reviews