Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Awesome property, had a great stay. Only issue the elevators broke down on checkout day.

s

Great stay.

Parking was so extremely expensive

Nice hotel in a great location. Reasonable room rates. Executive Club was closed due to Covid but our booking indicated we had access when we made our reservation.

This hotel is definitely not what you expect from a Hilton. It was older, not as clean and definitely had that “old hotel” smell. We were in the 16th floor and could hear all of the traffic, honking and sirens as if our windows were open, which made it difficult to sleep. We stayed 2 nights & the second night our AC went out. When we called down they said their maintenance guy was leaving in 10 min so he probably would have time to look at it. We asked if they would be able to send up a fan & they said they would. They did... only it was a heater... when we called back they said “yeah, all of the fans are in storage and it’s late so....” we said “well, a heater is not going to help” and they replied with “well you don’t want to switch rooms on the last night you are here right?” They comped our breakfast & gave us a bottle of water to make up for it. Breakfast was fine, & the other staff were polite & helpful.

45.00 parking fee. No EV parking. Rooms are clean and well kept. Overall a pretty good hotel.

Great stay! Rooms were clean and staff was helpful.

Very clean. Friendly staff. Great location to downtown Seattle & Pike Place market within walking distance! Also, the beds were AMAZING!

I stayed here while I was on a business trip. Because of COVID-19, all the common areas were not available to the public and our rooms were not serviced. It's what I would have preferred, and I appreciate that the hotel made this a policy. The staff was completely professional and friendly. I stayed at the 20th floor, overlooking the city with peek-a-boo views of the Puget Sound. I had ample space in my room to lay out my mat and do in-room workout. I had a much-needed restful stay here, and I am glad this is where I chose to stay. Having worked long hours in the hospital, I was thankful to come 'home' to a peaceful, quiet room.

Lo mas triste es que el personal del lugar fue lo mas decepcionante en ese lugar , Todo es Hermosa hasta la vista y el precio sin embargo cuando llegur la chica del front desk me dijo que expedia ? habia declinado mi Pago? , por una cantidad diferente y ... sin opciones? Haciendome a un lado y tratando a otros clientes con la cortesia que nunca tuvo conmigo , reviso en mi aplicacion y oh sorpresa! Fue descontada la cantidad mencionada y no habia mas remedio que darme una habitacion ! Cabe mencionar que nunca durante mi reservation y estancia se me advirtio que Los 50 dolares de deposito se quedan por El Pago de estacionamiento pues en ninguna parte de la publicidad del hotel se mencionar que ese servicio tiene un cargo extra ! Definitivente un hotel tan bonito y su personal lo hace realmente decepcionante!

Muy lindo pero si el estacionamiento no esta incluido deberian avisarte ya que todos los hoteles de ese tipo tienen estacionamiento incluido, a demas en lo que ami respecta, el desayuno deberia ser libre y no tener que pedirle a las empleadas, que por cierto brinan una a atencion regular tirando a baja. /7

6th Avenue Seattle WA

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Pike Place Market and Seattle Waterfront
  • Free in-room WiFi (speed: 25+ Mbps)
  • Onsite dining
  • Fitness center

Located in Downtown Seattle, Hilton Seattle is within a 5-minute walk of Washington State Convention Center and within 15 minutes of other popular attractions like Seattle Waterfront. This 256-room, 3.5-star hotel has a restaurant along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and a gym. It's connected to the convention center in central Seattle and also close to Pike Place Market and Lumen Field.


Dining

This hotel is home to a restaurant and a bar/lounge. For your convenience, a cooked-to-order breakfast is served for a fee on weekdays from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:30 AM.


Rooms

Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other amenities include coffee makers, free local calls, and laptop-compatible safes.


Property features

Hilton Seattle offers a gym, conference space, and microwave in a common area. Self parking is available for USD 49.00 per day. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with dry cleaning/laundry and luggage storage. Additional amenities include express check-in, express check-out, and laundry facilities.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Business Lounge Access (Small 230 Sq Ft., No desk)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Double Beds, Accessible

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Hilton Seattle

Everyone (11) Couples (4) Family (1)
4
Partner Couples

Awesome property, had a great stay. Only issue the elevators broke down on checkout day.

By on Sep 11, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 15, 2022

Good morning Christopher, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and apologize the elevators were down. We hope to see you again!

5
Partner Couples

s

By on Sep 7, 2022

Review comment responded on Oct 15, 2022

Good morning Donald, we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon!

5
Everyone

By on Aug 14, 2022

5
Everyone

By on Aug 7, 2022

5
Everyone

Great stay.

By on Mar 7, 2022

4
Business Business

Parking was so extremely expensive

By on Jan 20, 2022

Review comment responded on Jan 24, 2022

Denise, Thank you for your feedback, We wish you well in your future travels.

5
Everyone

Nice hotel in a great location. Reasonable room rates. Executive Club was closed due to Covid but our booking indicated we had access when we made our reservation.

By , from Bloomsburg on Nov 14, 2021

Review comment responded on Jan 4, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you staying with us!

3
Partner Couples

This hotel is definitely not what you expect from a Hilton. It was older, not as clean and definitely had that “old hotel” smell. We were in the 16th floor and could hear all of the traffic, honking and sirens as if our windows were open, which made it difficult to sleep. We stayed 2 nights & the second night our AC went out. When we called down they said their maintenance guy was leaving in 10 min so he probably would have time to look at it. We asked if they would be able to send up a fan & they said they would. They did... only it was a heater... when we called back they said “yeah, all of the fans are in storage and it’s late so....” we said “well, a heater is not going to help” and they replied with “well you don’t want to switch rooms on the last night you are here right?” They comped our breakfast & gave us a bottle of water to make up for it. Breakfast was fine, & the other staff were polite & helpful.

By on Sep 8, 2021

3
Partner Couples

45.00 parking fee. No EV parking. Rooms are clean and well kept. Overall a pretty good hotel.

By on Mar 19, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 20, 2021

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

4
Business Business

Great stay! Rooms were clean and staff was helpful.

By on Feb 22, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 25, 2021

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found your stay at hotel to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Seattle-Hotels-Hilton-Seattle.h7910-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Seattle-Hotels-Hilton-Seattle.h7910-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Seattle-Hotels-Hilton-Seattle.h7910-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions