Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

not the worst - not the best

Our reservation was for a handicapped room, since we were traveling with our special needs child. There was no room available even though that was what was booked. Then, the WiFi was not working which was a huge inconvenience since we had work to do online. We called down to enquire and the representative at the front desk was no help whatsoever. She didn't seem to care in the least. We asked for an extra set of lines and apparently that was a problem too as we were refused. Won't be staying here again.

The toilet in my room over flowed. I the front desk for assistance. I got no answer. I get dressed and go downstairs to find the attendant in a deep sleep. The manager gave me a partial refund which orbitz has yet to return to me. After numerous calls......and over a hour hold time ....each time.

good locations.

Pool was closed, room was dirty, a few of the lamps in room didn’t work. Parking lot was filthy, ice machine on 5th floor didn’t work and there was a rotting smell that was unbearable in the actual ice machine. Not worth $150 per night.

This hotel needs to be torn down 3 floor smell like bumbs stayed their after i complained the spray air freshner to try and cover up the stink Bathtubs black like they havent been clean forever and room that mark in the system as clean had hair all behind the bathroom door and the celing had a big whole in it when i complained to the manger he said u no this it not a 5 star hotel in my books they wont even get a half star for 90 bucks a night......Will Not Be Back

Worst stay ever no rags broken microwave no heat put outside in rain for 1.5 hrs

Route 73 Mount Laurel NJ

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Indoor pool

Clarion Hotel & Suites places you within 2 miles (3 km) of Garden State Discovery Museum and Moorestown Mall. This hotel has 236 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like a restaurant, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

This hotel is home to a restaurant and a bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the comfort of your room with room service.


Rooms

All 236 rooms feature MP3 docks, coffee makers, and free weekday newspapers. 37-inch TVs come with digital channels and pay movies, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls, safes, and ironing boards are also standard.


Property features

At Clarion Hotel & Suites, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a gym, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, take advantage of free parking. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with securing valuables, luggage storage, and dry cleaning/laundry. Additional amenities include conference space, a business center, and a computer station.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofa bed, Non Smoking (Sofabed)

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Clarion Hotel & Suites

Everyone (5) Couples (2) Family (1)
3
Partner Couples

not the worst - not the best

By on Sep 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2021

We thank you so much for your feedback and I will share it my Team

2
Family with small children Business Business

Our reservation was for a handicapped room, since we were traveling with our special needs child. There was no room available even though that was what was booked. Then, the WiFi was not working which was a huge inconvenience since we had work to do online. We called down to enquire and the representative at the front desk was no help whatsoever. She didn't seem to care in the least. We asked for an extra set of lines and apparently that was a problem too as we were refused. Won't be staying here again.

By on Aug 6, 2021

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2021

We thank you so much for your feedback and I will share it my Team

1
Family with small children

The toilet in my room over flowed. I the front desk for assistance. I got no answer. I get dressed and go downstairs to find the attendant in a deep sleep. The manager gave me a partial refund which orbitz has yet to return to me. After numerous calls......and over a hour hold time ....each time.

By on Jul 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and i will share it with my Team and we hope to see you again !

1
Everyone

By on Jul 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and i will share it with my Team and we hope to see you again !

3
Business Business

good locations.

By on Jun 11, 2021

Review comment responded on Jun 29, 2021

We thank you very much for the feedback and i will let the team know about it

2
Family

Pool was closed, room was dirty, a few of the lamps in room didn’t work. Parking lot was filthy, ice machine on 5th floor didn’t work and there was a rotting smell that was unbearable in the actual ice machine. Not worth $150 per night.

By on May 28, 2021

Review comment responded on May 30, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback and i will share it with my Team

5
Everyone

By on Oct 18, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback and i will share it with my team

5
Everyone

By on Sep 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 10, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback and I will share it with our team . I hope to see you again

1
Everyone

This hotel needs to be torn down 3 floor smell like bumbs stayed their after i complained the spray air freshner to try and cover up the stink Bathtubs black like they havent been clean forever and room that mark in the system as clean had hair all behind the bathroom door and the celing had a big whole in it when i complained to the manger he said u no this it not a 5 star hotel in my books they wont even get a half star for 90 bucks a night......Will Not Be Back

By , from Bermuda on Aug 15, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback

1
Everyone

By on Aug 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 3, 2020

Thank you for your feedback and i will share it with my team .

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Mount-Laurel-Hotels-Clarion-Hotel-&-Suites.h20017-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Mount-Laurel-Hotels-Clarion-Hotel-&-Suites.h20017-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Mount-Laurel-Hotels-Clarion-Hotel-&-Suites.h20017-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions