Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

3.0 out of 5.0

Recent guest reviews

Horrible customer service. I had a reservation and it was cancelled because they over booked the hotel. I did to find out that my reservation was cancelled until I arrived at the hotel after a 5.5 hour drive to the hotel. The manager was very unprofessional

Very accommodating with their shuttle bus. Allowed us to leave early to make our flight.

Loved the staff but the reservation said we would get free breakfast and we had to pay. Also bed a

Start to finish great stay . Gym and pool stocked with amenities and very clean.. Great breakfasts. Convenient location.. Friendly and helpful staff. Great stay!!

Hotel looked nice over all, but the room we were in was right next to the elevator and all u heard was the motors kicking on and off all night. Plus the water presure in the shower was horrible.

The room would have been pretty nice but there were people coming and going until about 3am and noise from the doors closing sounded more like slamming. Didn’t get much sleep until after 330.

The staff was nice and the room was clean. The breakfast is really good. The only situation was I reserved a king bed and when I ckeck at the hotel they give me a double bed.

Nice area, all the amenities, pleasant and helpful staff, quiet. Shuttle, location, everything worked great!

The Hilton Hotel chain has a reputation for high standards but my experience only showed me high prices and little value. The experience started with my check in, the hotel staff was incredibly raucous! The staff was yelling back and forth across the lobby. There were three people behind the desk and only one was assisting the customer queue. Once I got to my room, imagine my surprise at the sparse furnishings! I pay for a junior king suite and my "suite" was comprised of a tiny wall table near the door, a single ugly purple and orange loveseat and nothing else in the front room. Oh I forgot the forgettable 19" tv setting across the ugly love seat that was too tiny to view properly. I've been in comfort suites that had better accommodations. The sleeping area did have a king size bed, a paltry clock radio, and a TV sitting on the dresser. At least this one was a 32" but sitting on a dresser? Tacky. The worst part was the bathroom. I work in construction so I have a tendency to look at quality. There was no quality. I had a Jacuzzi tub that I would not sit in if you paid me. As soon as I turn on the water a bug crawled out of the drain. It was stained and not cleaned well. The toilet barely and I mean barely flushed. There was a can light in the ceiling that was missing a trim. The tile around the tub and near the ceiling had little to no caulk, which means water was getting behind the tile, which means black mold. Next time I'll stay at The Westin.

We stayed here as a stopover but the hotel was very nice and would consider booking there again if I was in the area.

Clean, very convenient location to ATL airport, staff was great and extremely friendly!

The hotel is very close to the airpot,great service & restaurant!

halfway stop on a two day trip, convenient from 1-85

Was a guest on business travel. pros - bed has comfort adjustments (plus) - room has Keurig coffee maker (plus) - nice desk and aeron herman miller office chair - decent wifi and ethernet access options (included) cons - very close to the airport created a little noise (didn't bother me though) (by the airport is also a plus, especially in ATL)

This was a very pleasant surprise. i have never done an on-line review before but we were so impressed we felt it deserved to be acknowledged. The staff was great and our room was wonderful. We definately plan to stay here again the next time we're in Atlanta!

I arrived late in the evening, so I appreciated that the restaurant was open till 11 p.m. -- I had a glass of wine and a shrimp cocktail, but the whole menu looked attractive. Since I had spent the previous night in a hotel on a busy (and noisy) avenue in New York City, I also really appreciated the QUIET at the Hilton Garden Inn - Milennium Center. Despite being very near Altanta Harftsfield Airport, it was like being out in the country. Everything was very clean, and the staff were pleasant, polite, and helpful. Well done!

The staff that checked us in was not unpleasant, however, she definitely could have put more effort into being friendly. I believer the hotel should offer FREE Wi-Fi to anyone who has a room with them. Other than that, I was impressed with the hotel and other amenities. Thank you.

Very nice hotel. Wish breakfast was little earlier so we could had some. Had to leave for airport at 7:15

2301 Sullivan Rd College Park GA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Indoor pool

Located within 2 miles (3 km) of Georgia International Convention Center, Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center places you within a few miles (5 km) of College Park Golf Course. This 200-room, 3-star hotel has a restaurant along with conveniences like an indoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Enjoy a leisurely bite to eat at Garden Grille, the hotel's onsite restaurant. Order from room service to satisfy your hunger without leaving your room. For your convenience, a cooked-to-order breakfast is served for a fee each morning from 6:30 AM to 10 AM.


Rooms

A 37-inch LCD TV comes with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Beds sport down comforters and the bathroom offers a hair dryer. Other standard amenities include an MP3 dock, a refrigerator, and a microwave.


Property features

At Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. If you drive, self parking is USD 15.00 per day, or you can take advantage of the free airport shuttle at scheduled times. Front-desk staff can answer questions 24/7, and assist with dry cleaning/laundry, securing valuables, and concierge services. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, conference space, and a 24-hour business center.

Room options

Standard King

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Junior King Suite

King 1 | Sleeps 4

One King Bed, Non-Smoking, Accessible

King 1 | Sleeps 2

Standard Two Queens

Queen 2 | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Everyone (8) Couples (10) Business (14) Family (7) Other (3)
1
Business Business Travelers

Horrible customer service. I had a reservation and it was cancelled because they over booked the hotel. I did to find out that my reservation was cancelled until I arrived at the hotel after a 5.5 hour drive to the hotel. The manager was very unprofessional

By on Jun 24, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 25, 2019

Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are truly sorry for not being able to accommodate you and apologize for the unpleasant experience you had with one of our associates. We are reviewing this incident with our team to see how we can prevent this from happening in the future. Thank you again, and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Michelle Holcomb Interim General Manager

5
Partner Couples

Very accommodating with their shuttle bus. Allowed us to leave early to make our flight.

By on Mar 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 26, 2019

Thank you for the generous review of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center. We are delighted to know you had a great stay and that you could take advantage of our shuttle service. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, DeShawn Clayton, General Manager, Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

3
Everyone

Loved the staff but the reservation said we would get free breakfast and we had to pay. Also bed a

By on Mar 11, 2019

Review comment responded on Mar 31, 2019

Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your honest feedback with us. Despite having some communication issues concerning your breakfast, we are glad to know you liked our courteous associates. We value your business and hope the positive aspects of your stay will bring you back to us. Sincerely, DeShawn Clayton, General Manager

5
Everyone

Start to finish great stay . Gym and pool stocked with amenities and very clean.. Great breakfasts. Convenient location.. Friendly and helpful staff. Great stay!!

By , from Dartmouth mass on Oct 23, 2018

Review comment responded on Oct 23, 2018

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center. We're so glad that you enjoyed our comfortable, spacious rooms and the friendly service provided by our staff. Our goal is to provide exceptional service to our guests so we're thrilled that was your experience. We hope you will return and stay with us again soon! Sincerely, DeShawn Clayton, General Manager, Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

4
Everyone

By on Sep 24, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 24, 2018

Thank you for your generous rating. We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed all aspects of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center. Sincerely, DeShawn Clayton, General Manager, Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

5
Everyone

By on Sep 19, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 20, 2018

Thank you for your gracious rating of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport. We are glad to see you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you again whenever your travels bring you back to our area. Sincerely, DeShawn Clayton, General Manager, Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

3
Everyone

Hotel looked nice over all, but the room we were in was right next to the elevator and all u heard was the motors kicking on and off all night. Plus the water presure in the shower was horrible.

By , from Atlanta GA on Sep 17, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 17, 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your comments, Jacob. We're sorry we failed to meet your expectations during this stay. We shared your feedback with our management team, and we are addressing these concerns so we can improve the hotel experience for our guests. We hope to have another opportunity to provide you with excellent service on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, DeShawn Clayton General Manager

2

too much noise in the hallways late

Business Travelers

The room would have been pretty nice but there were people coming and going until about 3am and noise from the doors closing sounded more like slamming. Didn’t get much sleep until after 330.

By , from colorado on Feb 11, 2018

Review comment responded on Feb 11, 2018

Our goal is to provide a comfortable night's rest. We are sorry your sleep was disrupted by noise from other guests of the hotel. We wish we had the opportunity to address the issue while you were here as we would have done our best to ensure you were comfortable. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will come back to see us soon. Sincerely, DeShawn Clayton General Manager

4

nice and clean hotel closed to the airport

Everyone

The staff was nice and the room was clean. The breakfast is really good. The only situation was I reserved a king bed and when I ckeck at the hotel they give me a double bed.

By on Oct 18, 2017

Review comment responded on Oct 20, 2017

Sally, thank you for staying at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center. We are glad you liked our convenient location and well-kept property as well as courteous service. That being said, we are sorry we failed to accommodate you with the room of your choice. We hope you will give us another opportunity to better meet your expectations. Sincerely, DeShawn Clayton, General Manager, Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

5

great airport hotel

Everyone

Nice area, all the amenities, pleasant and helpful staff, quiet. Shuttle, location, everything worked great!

By on Oct 1, 2017

Review comment responded on Oct 3, 2017

Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center for your overnight stay. We are delighted to read you liked our convenient location and your comfortable room. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, DeShawn Clayton, General Manager, Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Airport/Millenium Center

2301 Sullivan Rd, College Park, GA 30337
*Price based on the lowest price found within past 24 hours and based upon one night stay for two adults over the next thirty days. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.