Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The staff is awesome very nice.. pizza party was a hit

Shower flooded bathroom, we had to use many towels to clean up the water. Also found hair on towels, bed, etc

The staff was very friendly. It was just a one night stay but we’ll be staying there again the next time we pass through Wichita Falls, TX.

Nuff said. It was loud, it stunk and i wouldnt recommend this place to anyone.

This hotel was super clean and the girls working there had EXCEPTIONAL customer service. We will definitely stay there again if we are in the area. They even left us a little animal made from the towels after our first nights stay. It was a nice personal touch. Well done!! Hot breakfast, hot coffee, friendly staff!!

We rented two rooms for one night at the Hampton Inn in Wichita Falls, TX. When checking in at the front desk we were allowed early check in. I mentioned being in town for my mom's funeral. The clerk expressed her condolences with no mention of any discount. The overall facility appeared to need updating and more attention given to cleanliness. The smell in one room was bad. The maid was cleaning close to our rooms so I requested spray to help with the smell. The maid was extremely polite and immediately came to the room with spray. We would never consider staying at this Hampton Inn in the future. Thursday night we stayed at the Hampton Inn in Corsicana, TX. When checking in my friend mentioned our reason for being there and the clerk immediately offered a discount. It was a very nice clean facility. What you expect when you stay at any Hampton Inn.

We were warmly welcomed upon our arrival. The lobby, breakfast area and room were nicely decorated and clean. All staff were very nice and volunteered their assistance in several different situations. Our only "problem" was that the front desk did not realize the extent of my husband's disability and reserved a room without proper handicap options. Upon my explanation as to what is required, they were able to accommodate us immediately by moving us to a room with the necessary options. The attention to our needs made this trip an enjoyable vacation/holiday.

This hotel sits next to a tall office building and a mall, but inside it is spiffy new. The staff was friendly and efficient, and we were amazed at the tall ceiling in our room. The furnishings were tasteful, the beds were comfy, and the lamps had plugs on their bases so that you didn't have to examine every wall to find a plug. They had Neutrogena toiletries too! I think we'll need to stay at a Hampton Inn more often.

good choices at breakfast clean rooms with lots of fresh towels

Kemp Blvd Wichita Falls TX

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Located 1.6 mi (2.6 km) from Midwestern State University, Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall is within a 10-minute drive of other popular attractions like Wichita Falls Memorial Stadium. This 74-room hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like an indoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall's 74 rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect TVs with cable channels, along with free WiFi and wired Internet. Free local calls, hair dryers, and safes are other standard amenities.


Property features

At Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. Free parking is available if you drive. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with dry cleaning/laundry and luggage storage. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, a business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 5

One king bed non smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Two queen beds non smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall

Everyone (5) Couples (3) Family (3) Friends (1)
4
Everyone

By on Feb 9, 2021

5
Everyone

By on Nov 30, 2020

5
Business Business

The staff is awesome very nice.. pizza party was a hit

By , from Midland,TX on Jun 25, 2020

Review comment responded on Jul 1, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review. We hope to see you again! Thank you, Melody Garcia

3
Family

Shower flooded bathroom, we had to use many towels to clean up the water. Also found hair on towels, bed, etc

By on Dec 1, 2019

Review comment responded on Jan 8, 2020

On behalf of our staff here at the Hampton Inn in Wichita Falls, we sincerely apologize for this major inconvenience. We completely understand the frustration and disappointment in your findings. Thank you so much for your feedback so we can improve these unacceptable issues. If you are ever back in the Wichita Falls area, please give us another try and we will not disappoint next time. We will do everything we can to ensure your room is nothing less than perfect. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you the next time you are in town!

5
Partner Couples Family

The staff was very friendly. It was just a one night stay but we’ll be staying there again the next time we pass through Wichita Falls, TX.

By on Mar 4, 2019

5
Everyone

By on Dec 15, 2018

2

loud smelly and not worth a darn

Everyone

Nuff said. It was loud, it stunk and i wouldnt recommend this place to anyone.

By , from houston, us on Mar 27, 2018

5

friendly staff

Everyone
Loved Him

This hotel was super clean and the girls working there had EXCEPTIONAL customer service. We will definitely stay there again if we are in the area. They even left us a little animal made from the towels after our first nights stay. It was a nice personal touch. Well done!! Hot breakfast, hot coffee, friendly staff!!

By on Dec 19, 2016

Review comment responded on Dec 27, 2016

Dear Candace, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Wichita Falls-Sikes Senter Mall. I am delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy our friendly staff and the towel animal in your room. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Jennifer B. General Manager

3

death of mother

Friends

We rented two rooms for one night at the Hampton Inn in Wichita Falls, TX. When checking in at the front desk we were allowed early check in. I mentioned being in town for my mom's funeral. The clerk expressed her condolences with no mention of any discount. The overall facility appeared to need updating and more attention given to cleanliness. The smell in one room was bad. The maid was cleaning close to our rooms so I requested spray to help with the smell. The maid was extremely polite and immediately came to the room with spray. We would never consider staying at this Hampton Inn in the future. Thursday night we stayed at the Hampton Inn in Corsicana, TX. When checking in my friend mentioned our reason for being there and the clerk immediately offered a discount. It was a very nice clean facility. What you expect when you stay at any Hampton Inn.

By on May 27, 2015

5

very comfortable room and bed

Couples

We were warmly welcomed upon our arrival. The lobby, breakfast area and room were nicely decorated and clean. All staff were very nice and volunteered their assistance in several different situations. Our only "problem" was that the front desk did not realize the extent of my husband's disability and reserved a room without proper handicap options. Upon my explanation as to what is required, they were able to accommodate us immediately by moving us to a room with the necessary options. The attention to our needs made this trip an enjoyable vacation/holiday.

By on Nov 29, 2014

Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall

4217 Kemp Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX 76308
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Wichita-Falls-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-Wichita-Falls-Sikes-Senter-Mall.h1222188-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Wichita-Falls-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-Wichita-Falls-Sikes-Senter-Mall.h1222188-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Wichita-Falls-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-Wichita-Falls-Sikes-Senter-Mall.h1222188-p2.Hotel-Reviews