Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The drawers in the room where broken their was a hole in the wall the fridge did not work a lot of our food went to waste

Nothing, filthy dirty and full of Roaches

property is very old. no ice in ice machine. rooms,especially bathrooms need to be updated. Excellent location, next to Sharkys!!

First of all they are remodeling the entire hotel and it was a hot mess next they put us in a room with a boarded up window because window was broken and glass was still hanging from the window pane no hot water couldn’t turn shower off than they wanted to move us to another room after we had been there for 2 days which was ok but the dam room had no TV beds weren’t made they still were remodeling that room so come Friday morning they literally tried to break into our room than they realized they had wrong room and we had to move once again the entire experience was terrible will never go back I mean if your gonna remodel a hotel then you should never be open until everything is done and parking sucked too

Front Beach Road Panama City Beach FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms (speed: 500+ Mbps (good for 6+ people or 10+ devices)) and in public areas
  • Free parking
  • Onsite dining
  • Private beach

The Reef at Seahaven Beach Resorts places you within a short walk of Hidden Lagoon Golf and Racetrack and within a mile (2 km) of Russell-Fields Pier. This 80-room hotel has conveniences like a restaurant, a private beach, and an outdoor pool.


Dining

Enjoy a leisurely bite to eat at Sharky's Beachfront Tiki, the hotel's onsite restaurant.


Rooms

TVs come with cable channels, and free WiFi keeps guests connected. Beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer free toiletries. Balconies or patios and coffee makers are also standard. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

Guests staying at The Reef at Seahaven Beach Resorts enjoy access to a private beach, an outdoor pool, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. Other amenities at this beach hotel include conference space, coffee/tea in a common area, and a picnic area.

Room options

Standard Room, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Refrigerator & Microwave, Beach View

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Two Full Beds, Beach Level, Micorwave/Mini Fridge

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Top Floor, Gulf View, Two Full Beds, Microwave/Mini Fridge

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for The Reef at Seahaven Beach Resorts

Everyone (1) Couples (3) Family (1)
1
Family Family with small children

The drawers in the room where broken their was a hole in the wall the fridge did not work a lot of our food went to waste

By on Jul 23, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 24, 2022

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

1
Partner Couples

Nothing, filthy dirty and full of Roaches

By on Jul 16, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 19, 2022

We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know

4
Partner Couples

property is very old. no ice in ice machine. rooms,especially bathrooms need to be updated. Excellent location, next to Sharkys!!

By on Jul 1, 2022

Review comment responded on Jul 1, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

1
Partner Couples

First of all they are remodeling the entire hotel and it was a hot mess next they put us in a room with a boarded up window because window was broken and glass was still hanging from the window pane no hot water couldn’t turn shower off than they wanted to move us to another room after we had been there for 2 days which was ok but the dam room had no TV beds weren’t made they still were remodeling that room so come Friday morning they literally tried to break into our room than they realized they had wrong room and we had to move once again the entire experience was terrible will never go back I mean if your gonna remodel a hotel then you should never be open until everything is done and parking sucked too

By on Feb 27, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 28, 2022

I understand your frustration with having to move. I hoped that the compensation that you received would have offset the inconvenience

4
Everyone

By on Apr 22, 2022

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Panama-City-Beach-Hotels-The-Reef-at-Seahaven-Beach-Resorts.h904300-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Panama-City-Beach-Hotels-The-Reef-at-Seahaven-Beach-Resorts.h904300-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Panama-City-Beach-Hotels-The-Reef-at-Seahaven-Beach-Resorts.h904300-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions