Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Im from California long beach To be honest i had the worst experience with the front desk manager in this hotel so rude she said that she is the manger and was speaking with me in the same time having fun speaking with her co worker's no giving respect for me and my wife actually i was so unprofessional she was making fun of me and my wife because i was asking for room rate .i give this hotel a 0 star no costumer services no experience no respect 😑 i don't know how this lady at the front desk to be honest got haired in this position and she said that she was the manager so sad .

We were driving there and were late they cancelled our reservation and wanted to charge $300.00 more for same dates. Staff was condescending and not helpful. We left and found Avid hotel across the way which was by far way better and new hotel with great people and food. For less $

Clean,friendly staff,great breakfast,close to restaurants,❤️

Night audit at front desk was rude, abrupt and not welcoming upon check in Tuesday at 11:30 pm.

Room was dirty and very smelly I Complained but they were sold out and offered me to spray some room refreshener!

Didn’t like pool only open from dusk to dawn. Rooms had a distinct smell to them.

The staff was very efficient and courteous and kind. The room was clean and spacious. The pool is very clean and perfect temperature. The hot tub was nice and hot

Greatly situated and amazing staff . Really enjoyed time with my family .

Clean, friendly staff, very good breakfast. Good coffe

The room i had was a handicapped one (reserved by mistake by me) so not sure if that was the reason, but the room sharing a door was extremely loud, could here conversations and tv very easily.

Room was large and very nice. Service to the airport was excellent.

N Frontage Rd Orlando FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free full breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Free airport shuttle

Located in Southeast Orlando, La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Airport North is 1.7 mi (2.8 km) from Orlando Watersports Complex and within a 10-minute drive of Florida Mall. This 148-room hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like an outdoor pool and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free full breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning.


Rooms

All of La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Airport North's 148 rooms are air-conditioned and have an array of amenities, including microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Flat-screen TVs come with cable channels and video-game consoles, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include free local calls, ironing boards, and desks.


Property features

At La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Airport North, guests enjoy an outdoor pool, a fitness center, and a spa tub. You can take advantage of free parking, along with a free airport shuttle at scheduled times. The front desk has multilingual staff on hand 24/7 to help with dry cleaning/laundry, luggage storage, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include free WiFi in public areas, conference space, and a business center.

Room options

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility/Hearing Impaired Accessible)

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Double Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Mobility/Hearing Impaired Accessible)

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Airport North

Everyone (76) Couples (8) Family (24)
3
Everyone

By on Oct 26, 2020

4
Everyone

By on Sep 27, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 28, 2020

Thank you for your review

3
Everyone

By on Aug 31, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 6, 2020

thank you for your review

1
Partner Couples

Im from California long beach To be honest i had the worst experience with the front desk manager in this hotel so rude she said that she is the manger and was speaking with me in the same time having fun speaking with her co worker's no giving respect for me and my wife actually i was so unprofessional she was making fun of me and my wife because i was asking for room rate .i give this hotel a 0 star no costumer services no experience no respect 😑 i don't know how this lady at the front desk to be honest got haired in this position and she said that she was the manager so sad .

By , from long beach on Aug 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 21, 2020

Hello Peter We are sorry to hear of your issues however we do not have any female managers working here. If you can contact us directly we would like to try to assist you with your concerns since we do not show that you are a registered guest with us. Perhaps you are referencing another location??? Please let us know so we can assist you further

5
Everyone

By on Mar 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 9, 2020

Thank you for your review

1
Family

We were driving there and were late they cancelled our reservation and wanted to charge $300.00 more for same dates. Staff was condescending and not helpful. We left and found Avid hotel across the way which was by far way better and new hotel with great people and food. For less $

By on Feb 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 22, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that there was an issue with your reservation however we do not cancel any reservations. If it was cancelled it can only be cancelled through expedia since you reserved through a 3rd party. If you would like to call us directly we will be happy to assist you further with any issue

3
Everyone

By on Feb 7, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 11, 2020

thank you for staying with us

5
Everyone

Clean,friendly staff,great breakfast,close to restaurants,❤️

By on Feb 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 4, 2020

thank you for your review

1
Friends Business Business

Night audit at front desk was rude, abrupt and not welcoming upon check in Tuesday at 11:30 pm.

By on Jan 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 4, 2020

I am very sorry for this inconvenience. we will address this immediately

4
Everyone

By on Jan 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 22, 2020

Thank you for your review!

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Orlando Airport North

7160 N Frontage Rd, Orlando, FL 32812
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Orlando-Airport-North.h120304-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Orlando-Airport-North.h120304-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-La-Quinta-Inn-&-Suites-by-Wyndham-Orlando-Airport-North.h120304-p2.Hotel-Reviews