Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Nice place to staying Good and affordable prices

Decent property for the price. Everything is limited because of COVID restrictions but that’s not on them. The satellite stuttered (likely due to weather) but overall it was a clean, safe, relatively inexpensive place super close to ONT.

Their website states breakfast is included. I realize due to Covid-19 restrictions that hot breakfast is not included, but they offered nothing! No coffee, no water, no pre-wrapped pastry, no fruit .... nothing, not a thing!

Checking in and out is a long process and they treat you like you are ruining their rooms

My employee left hotel because the room had bed bugs. When he asked for another room they said they only had smoking rooms. He left after asking for a refund they said take it up with them. Orbitz called the hotel and personnel told them that it was put into the system as a "no show". This was a lie. We our a Platinum customer with Orbitz and will make sure that we never pick this property and would suggest not staying here.

It was nothing like the pictures, sketching neighborhood and guests.

This hotel was horrible! They had guests partying all night long that kept us awake.

Great stay I enjoyed every tiny bit of it! Manager is amazing !!!!!!

I booked a double queen and when I arrived I was asked to pay $10 for my guest. What doesn’t make any sense is that if I booked a double queen room, then I shouldn’t have to pay for a extra guest. The front desk agent started arguing with us after we drove for 2 hours to arrive at our hotel. She then told us that our reservation was canceled because we didn’t want to pay the extra $10.

Bad customer service keys doesn’t open the room not safe place to stay in

The staff was very attentive and helped with all accomodations

Don’t let the condo/apartment look fool you, this place was worth the stay. The aesthetics may be lacking but the room size, cheapest rates, and amenities make up for it.

The property needs to be updated. During my stay, the shower head broke. I then notified the staff and they didnt do anything about it. The room was dusty needed to be clean. The bed frame had a piece of metal sticking out that could potentially hurt someone. Also parking is horrible.

E G St Ontario CA

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Ontario Convention Center
  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking

Located within a leisurely stroll of Ontario Convention Center, Ramada by Wyndham Ontario is within a few miles (5 km) of Kindred Hospital Ontario. This 72-room hotel welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an outdoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free continental breakfast is included with your stay and awaits you each morning from 6:00 AM to 10:00 AM.


Rooms

All 72 rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Other amenities include free local calls, laptop-compatible safes, and ironing boards.


Property features

Guests staying at Ramada by Wyndham Ontario enjoy an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and free WiFi in public areas. There's free parking and limo/town car service. The front desk has multilingual staff standing by 24 hours a day to assist with dry cleaning/laundry and luggage storage. Additional amenities include conference space, a business center, and a computer station.

Room options

Studio Suite, Multiple Beds, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Deluxe Studio Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Ramada by Wyndham Ontario

Everyone (17) Couples (17) Business (19) Family (22) Other (10) Friends (3)
5
Family Family

Nice place to staying Good and affordable prices

By on Feb 7, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 9, 2021

We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon. Thank You !!

4
Partner Couples Business Business

Decent property for the price. Everything is limited because of COVID restrictions but that’s not on them. The satellite stuttered (likely due to weather) but overall it was a clean, safe, relatively inexpensive place super close to ONT.

By on Jan 31, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 2, 2021

We really appreciate your feedback. I will make sure to share your feedback with my staff as well. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon. Thank You !!

4
Everyone

By on Jan 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Feb 9, 2021

We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon. Thank You !!

3
Partner Couples Business Business

Their website states breakfast is included. I realize due to Covid-19 restrictions that hot breakfast is not included, but they offered nothing! No coffee, no water, no pre-wrapped pastry, no fruit .... nothing, not a thing!

By , from Colorado on Dec 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Jan 3, 2021

I am so sorry for the inconveniences not having breakfast due to covid-19 stay home orders here in CA. Currently we offered limited services until further notice. Thank You !

2
Partner Couples Family

Checking in and out is a long process and they treat you like you are ruining their rooms

By , from San Bernardino on Dec 27, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 30, 2020

I am so sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay. I will make sure to address this concerns and will take necessary steps to prevent it happening in the future. Thank You !!

1
Business Business

My employee left hotel because the room had bed bugs. When he asked for another room they said they only had smoking rooms. He left after asking for a refund they said take it up with them. Orbitz called the hotel and personnel told them that it was put into the system as a "no show". This was a lie. We our a Platinum customer with Orbitz and will make sure that we never pick this property and would suggest not staying here.

By , from Fort Myers on Dec 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 4, 2020

I am so sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay. I will make sure to address this issue very seriously and will make necessary steps to prevent it happening in the future. Thank You !!

3
Family with small children

It was nothing like the pictures, sketching neighborhood and guests.

By on Nov 24, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 24, 2020

I am so sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay. I will make sure to address this issue. Thank You !!

1
Family

This hotel was horrible! They had guests partying all night long that kept us awake.

By on Sep 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 21, 2020

I am so sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay. Also we do have a policy on evicting any customer who are disturbing other guests after hours or any loud activities at all the time. I will make sure to address this issue very seriously and will take necessary steps to preventing happening in the future. Thank You!

5
Everyone

By on Sep 9, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 9, 2020

We really appreciate your feedback Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon. Thank You !!

5
Partner Couples

Great stay I enjoyed every tiny bit of it! Manager is amazing !!!!!!

By , from Verdugo on Aug 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 14, 2020

I really appreciate your great feedback. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon. Thank You !!

Ramada by Wyndham Ontario

1841 E G St, Ontario, CA 91764
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Ontario.h564522-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Los-Angeles-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Ontario.h564522-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Ramada-by-Wyndham-Ontario.h564522-p2.Hotel-Reviews