Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The room was nice and remodeled but smelled like smoke sheets and bed was clean.

Ok 👌 not great not horrible but ok snd they cleaned the rooms well

Close to food and shops Next to the freeway, traffic in and out was really bad

It was not the best but was close to work Had stores close by restaurant also

I was charged $20 extra for Jacuzzi bathtub that turned out to not work, upon checking out the staff was highly unhelpful and wasn't willing to refund my money (from behind bulletproof window) there was nail cuts on the floor, some disgusting stuff on the walls and furniture. My feet got dirty from walking bare foot on the carpet :(

It’s in the back of a gas station. That sound say it all. It is a transient type motel (drive up) for “quickies”. When we arrived happened to be the evening Valentines Day the walls were paper thin and loud noises rang out of sexual exhalation all night long. Our flight got in very late and we had no other choice for accommodations.

Property was OK it was hidden behind a gas station, the area at first didn’t look to see, but it was OK, the rooms inside have been remodeled and look great, our shower room and Marie was actually really good the outside was slightly red down but overall look OK, and at first I wasn’t sure about how save our vehicles going to be due to location, but everything checked out fine for a one night stay

I liked the fact that the room was clean and comfortable. I have been there several several times in the past so I already know what to expect.

It was nice but the breakfast want a breakfast. It was just cereal milk, orange juice apple juice toast and butter. Not bacon eggs and pancakes or fresh fruit

Great little place I stumbled upon! My bf and I stayed here this weekend and had no complaints. Rooms were clean and comfortable, the channel selection on their TVs is great. Will absolutely be staying here the next time I visit Ontario.

Basic but Convenient to ontario airport for price. Juat off freeway 60.

It has been a while since a hotel actually impressed me. With most of the other reviews we were not expecting much. However the rooms were clean, recently renovated, comfortable, and aesthetically pleasing. Breakfast is accessible and acceptable! There were way more options then expected and met with our standards! we accidentally left a tablet in our room, by the time we turned around and came back the staff was already taking it to the office to be logged and reported as lost! This place is amazing in comparison to some of the places we have stayed at in the area!!! It's made it to our list of places to back to.

Is the clean small hotel but good service Easy to get on Highlands stores and more

S Euclid Ave Ontario CA

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Outdoor pool
  • 24-hour front desk

Located 2.4 mi (3.9 km) from Museum of History and Art, Hotel Seville is within a 10-minute drive of Yanks Air Museum. This 53-room hotel welcomes guests with in-room amenities like refrigerators, microwaves, and coffee makers.


Rooms

All 53 air-conditioned rooms feature microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. 39-inch LCD TVs come with satellite channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free local calls and desks are also standard.


Property features

At Hotel Seville, guests have access to an outdoor pool, free WiFi in public areas, and coffee in a common area. You'll find RV, bus, and truck parking. The 24-hour front desk has staff always at the ready. Additional amenities include free newspapers and a terrace.

Room options

Comfort Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Comfort Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 2

Comfort Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Comfort Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Hotel Seville

Everyone (25) Couples (5) Family (7)
5
Partner Couples Family

The room was nice and remodeled but smelled like smoke sheets and bed was clean.

By , from Bullhead city on Dec 27, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 31, 2020

Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time and writing a POSITIVE SCORE REVIEW for your stay at Hotel Seville. I am glad to know that you liked our clean and beautifully remodeled rooms. I hope you enjoyed your trip to Ontario. I can assure you that our staff cleans and sanitize the rooms before the check-in of guests. I am concerned with the fact that you claim there were cleanliness issues--we have a non-smoking facility, so I wish you had mentioned the odor to us.. It was nice to host you, and we hope you give us another chance to serve you better on your next visit to Ontario and strive to exceed your expectations of stay with us. Take care! Thanks and Regards, Hotel Seville Management

5
Everyone

By on Nov 28, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 30, 2020

We are always pleased to receive feedback from our guests in relation to their stays with us, and we are delighted with your rating, thank you very much. We are happy to have satisfied you so well, and we hope to remain your hotel of choice here for future visits. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

3
Everyone

By on Nov 1, 2020

Review comment responded on Nov 3, 2020

Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for the rating. From your rating, I hope that you liked your stay at Hotel Seville. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We would love to host you again next time in Ontario. Thanks & Regards, Hotel Seville Management

4
Family

Ok 👌 not great not horrible but ok snd they cleaned the rooms well

By , from Chicago, IL on Aug 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 1, 2020

Robert: Thank you for the positive feedback. I am glad that you had a great time here at Hotel Seville. We offer clean and comfortable rooms for our guests and take pride in catering to our guest’s needs. We would love to host you again on your next visit to Ontario. Kind Regards, Hotel Seville Management

3
Friends

Close to food and shops Next to the freeway, traffic in and out was really bad

By , from Dallas on Aug 30, 2020

Review comment responded on Sep 1, 2020

JoeBKG: Thank you for the candid feedback of your stay at Hotel Seville. I am glad to learn that overall, you had a nice stay. We are happy to know that you liked our location in Ontario. I hope you liked our clean rooms as our staff is working hard to keep the rooms and premises clean, convenient, and comfortable during this crucial time. We would love to host you again. Kind Regards, Hotel Seville Management

3
Business Business

It was not the best but was close to work Had stores close by restaurant also

By on Aug 22, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 25, 2020

Dear Guest: Thank you for the feedback. I am glad you liked our location. I hope you liked our clean rooms as our staff is working hard to keep the rooms and premises clean, convenient, and comfortable during this crucial time. We would love to host you again next time you visit Ontario. Thanks again for staying with us! Kind Regards, Hotel Seville Management

2
Family

I was charged $20 extra for Jacuzzi bathtub that turned out to not work, upon checking out the staff was highly unhelpful and wasn't willing to refund my money (from behind bulletproof window) there was nail cuts on the floor, some disgusting stuff on the walls and furniture. My feet got dirty from walking bare foot on the carpet :(

By , from Los Angeles, CA on Aug 11, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 14, 2020

WBK: We are so disappointed to read your experience with us. We aim to provide a top-notch stay for all our guests, so we sincerely apologize that we did not achieve that goal on your visit. Our hospitality staff is courteous and does not treat any of our guests in the manner that you describe but I imagine there was some miscommunication or it was the fact that we have to operate with covid safety procedures which kind of make things difficult--it is difficult to smile when you have a mask on. Sorry if you encountered a room that may have needed some additional cleaning. If you had only brought your concerns about your guest room to our staff, we would have been more than happy to help with the issues or to move you to a different room. Rest assured, Hotel Seville never charges you more than what’s stated on the website and your reservation confirmation. We hope that you will give us another chance to restore your faith in our hotel and hospitality. Please feel free to connect if there is anything we can do to help. Thanks again. Sincerely, Hotel Seville Management

1
Family Family

It’s in the back of a gas station. That sound say it all. It is a transient type motel (drive up) for “quickies”. When we arrived happened to be the evening Valentines Day the walls were paper thin and loud noises rang out of sexual exhalation all night long. Our flight got in very late and we had no other choice for accommodations.

By , from Chicago on Feb 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 25, 2020

Disne: I am sorry to see that you didn’t enjoy your time at our hotel. Our hotel is not transient as you describe, nor do we offer accommodations for the type of “quick” service you are referring to. Our convenient location offers our guests convenient highway access, proximity to shops and services, as well as top area attractions. If you had shared your concerns while you were here, our helpful staff would have gladly tried to move you to a different room. I do hope you give us another chance to earn your loyalty. We’d love to host you again Regards, Customer Care Team Hotel Seville

1
Everyone

By on Feb 13, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 14, 2020

Dear guest, We are disappointed if one of our guests leaves with less than first rate experience. Our aim is to provide a clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay. We sincerely apologize that our hospitality and attention to details left something to be desired, this is very unlike us. Thank you for sharing your feedback. Please feel free to connect if there is anything we can do to help. We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to restore your faith in our hotel and hospitality. Best Regards, Customer Care Team

4
Everyone

By on Feb 6, 2020

Review comment responded on Feb 8, 2020

Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay at our hotel. I hope that you were able to treat yourself to all of our on-site amenities. We are thrilled that you had a great stay, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us, Best Regards, Hotel Seville Management

url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Hotel-Seville.h27061-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Los-Angeles-Hotels-Hotel-Seville.h27061-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Los-Angeles-Hotels-Hotel-Seville.h27061-p2.Hotel-Reviews