Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

I didn’t like the property at all. It was dirty, my room had. No towels I had to make serval trips to front desk becasue no working phone in the room

Not a lot of food around.

Facilities and personal im bad conditions

Bed smells like pee Room was for handicap Parking lot sketchy Rats by dumpster by my car Maps will not get you to the address

It looks like a normal Motel 6 and served it’s purpose. However there weren’t enough towels and washcloths in our room and when we asked for more there was a limit on how many we could get each day, so instead of getting extra for the next day we would have had to go back again in the morning for more as they wouldn’t bring them to us we had to go up to front desk our selves. The toilet ended up getting clogged and we were told someone would come check it out. They didn’t ever come we ended up leaving the next day and the toilet was still clogged. The whole place smells like cigarettes and we had a non smoking room. Again it served it’s purpose but we will never go again.

Very run down and disorganized. Looks like it is under internal construction. My room wasn't ready at 3 pm as promised. Staff seemed distracted and unconcerned with the guests.

Terrible property from start to finish.

Perfect for Money we paid .Thestaff were Frendly and helpful.Room and bath room was clean and fresh . Very peaceful night . Next day when we ask for late co they approved without any hesitation.

I only had one pillow on the bed asked staff twice for another but never brought me one

This place was disgusting definitely a waste of 147.00 dollars, I walked in and walked right out, there was holes in the walls it smelled like mold and dirty Laundry. Worst hotel I’ve ever been in! I do not recommend this place at all, trust me you won’t even wanna get under those sheets.

Bed was very uncomfortable and smelled like sweat. Could hear everything from the hallway and foot traffic upstairs. Just a very unrestful stay. Wouldn’t go back.

This place is very basic. Bed and bathroom. Loud a/c, crappy sheets and blanket, no shampoo or tissues or hairdryer or fridge. Looks pretty run down. Dog barking next room over at night. Glad we only stayed one night. Not worth 110 dolars. It should be $50.

This place is definitely not the best option. I admit I got what I paid for, but then again, when it smells like a combination of must, old cigarettes, and weed, I would expect better.

There was a lot of construction happening. The floors in our room were dirty. The place smelt bad.

Very dirty,stinky,nasty. There was a guy sleeping inside the exit door on the second floor. The whole hotel smells like smoke and mildew.

There is nothing nice to write about this hotel. It is bad as it can be from every prospect.

Scary experience. Glad I was sharing a room with a friend or I would have left.

Jefferson Blvd Warwick RI

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities
  • 24-hour front desk

Located 1.2 mi (1.9 km) from Lincoln Park Cemetery, Motel 6 Warwick, RI - Providence Airport - I-95 is within a 5-minute drive of Garden City Center. This 121-room motel welcomes guests with conveniences like free in-room WiFi, free self parking, and laundry facilities.


Rooms

Motel 6 Warwick, RI - Providence Airport - I-95's 121 recently renovated rooms provide free local calls. Guests can expect free WiFi and TVs with cable channels.


Property features

Guests staying at Motel 6 Warwick, RI - Providence Airport - I-95 enjoy free WiFi in public areas, laundry facilities, and a vending machine. A stay here includes free parking. Front-desk staff are standing by 24/7 to assist with any requests.

Room options

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Motel 6 Warwick, RI - Providence Airport - I-95

Everyone (24) Couples (4) Family (7) Other (1)
1
Family Family with small children Partner Couples

I didn’t like the property at all. It was dirty, my room had. No towels I had to make serval trips to front desk becasue no working phone in the room

By on Aug 9, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 10, 2021

Through feedback like yours we are able to address our weaknesses and to improve upon them and we thank you for taking the time to write. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Again, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention so that we can make sure no future guest experiences the same inconvenience. We hope that you will change your mind about giving us a second chance and that you will someday return to be impressed by the changes we've made.

5
Everyone

Not a lot of food around.

By on Jul 30, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 30, 2021

To see that we were able to provide our guest with such a wonderful experience is the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you so much for sharing!

1
Everyone

Facilities and personal im bad conditions

By on Jul 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 28, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.

1
Partner Couples Business Business

Bed smells like pee Room was for handicap Parking lot sketchy Rats by dumpster by my car Maps will not get you to the address

By on Jul 13, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 14, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am deeply sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. The fact that we have failed to meet your full expectations is disappointing and we are determined to work even harder towards ensuring that each guest enjoys a great experience. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed if you ever return to the area, we would like to invite you back for another stay.

3
Family

It looks like a normal Motel 6 and served it’s purpose. However there weren’t enough towels and washcloths in our room and when we asked for more there was a limit on how many we could get each day, so instead of getting extra for the next day we would have had to go back again in the morning for more as they wouldn’t bring them to us we had to go up to front desk our selves. The toilet ended up getting clogged and we were told someone would come check it out. They didn’t ever come we ended up leaving the next day and the toilet was still clogged. The whole place smells like cigarettes and we had a non smoking room. Again it served it’s purpose but we will never go again.

By on Jul 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 7, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am deeply sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. The fact that we have failed to meet your full expectations is disappointing and we are determined to work even harder towards ensuring that each guest enjoys a great experience. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed if you ever return to the area, we would like to invite you back for another stay.

1
Everyone

Very run down and disorganized. Looks like it is under internal construction. My room wasn't ready at 3 pm as promised. Staff seemed distracted and unconcerned with the guests.

By on Jul 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 5, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am deeply sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. The fact that we have failed to meet your full expectations is disappointing and we are determined to work even harder towards ensuring that each guest enjoys a great experience. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed if you ever return to the area, we would like to invite you back for another stay.

1
Everyone

Terrible property from start to finish.

By on Apr 27, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 29, 2021

Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made . I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations and for the inconvenience this caused you. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to our services to ensure we offer a better experience and overall impression of our facilities. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience and change your perception of our hotel.

5
Family Family

Perfect for Money we paid .Thestaff were Frendly and helpful.Room and bath room was clean and fresh . Very peaceful night . Next day when we ask for late co they approved without any hesitation.

By on Mar 29, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 30, 2021

From all of us, thank you for the fantastic rating! It was an honor to have you as a guest. Please choose us again on your next visit to the area!

5
Everyone

By on Mar 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 20, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful rating. We value your business and appreciate you choosing us. We hope to have the chance to serve you again on your next visit.

4
Business Business

I only had one pillow on the bed asked staff twice for another but never brought me one

By on Nov 17, 2019

Review comment responded on Nov 17, 2019

We appreciate the time you have taken to give your feedback on your recent experience, especially with regards to our staff and also our bed. Please do consider us again on your next visit to the area.

Motel 6 Warwick, RI - Providence Airport - I-95

20 Jefferson Blvd, Warwick, RI 02888
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Warwick-Hotels-Motel-6-Warwick,-RI---Providence-Airport---I-95.h42605-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Warwick-Hotels-Motel-6-Warwick,-RI---Providence-Airport---I-95.h42605-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Warwick-Hotels-Motel-6-Warwick,-RI---Providence-Airport---I-95.h42605-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions