Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

THE STAFF HERE IS AWESOME

Bed was rock soild, people there are loud and banging doors all times of nights. Ran into aomeone im guessing whonlives there just very werid and awkward moment

To be honest there's nothing really to like or dislike because there is nothing you have one room that has couple washes couple dryers and to vending machines so there is really nothing to like or dislike

Limited tv options, needed to ask for for coffee machine and coffee.

pricing was good everything was nice regular stay wiith out the pool

The property was in a convenient location. Only minutes away from several restaurants and shopping.

I didn’t like that when I check in the person that assist mean her customer service it was very poor I saw the difference that she has when she checked me in and check me out it was totally different when she assess someone else also the breakfast they should explain what they give him breakfast time before the reservation.

Everything was clean & the kitchen area was not expected so it was a great surprise. The breakfast options left a bit to be desired.

I would stay again! I would also recommend this place to other’s.

WiFi is bad............................... And some bugs.........................

The room was okay, but the trash was still there from the previous occupant... the microwave was not clean either...Other than that, the stay was okay...the staff was very helpful!

NO COFFEE POT! Streets are difficult to maneuver!

Had what we needed and decent price , the room was clean and sufficient for us

The room and the staff were ok. The room was a little dark, hot water not quite hot enough, and it was a little annoying to have to call down to the desk to ask for plates and silverware. Not a big deal. What made this stay bad was the next morning. From my observations, the people doing construction on the building were also staying in the hotel with their whoe families. In the morning there was so much screaming, running up and down the halls, banging on windows, slamming of doors, and something was going on that made my room actually shake a few times. Who was watching those kids? I am a war veteran and it was the shaking , banging, screaming that was really making me uncomfortable. I will never stay there again.

W Natick Rd Warwick RI

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities

Located within a 5-minute walk of Miracle Mile of Shopping, Extended Stay America Suites Providence Warwick is within a 15-minute stroll of Warwick Mall. This 104-room hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is served each morning from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

The 104 rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include coffee makers, phones, and ironing boards. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

At Extended Stay America Suites Providence Warwick, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas, coffee in a common area, and laundry facilities. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations.

Room options

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America Suites Providence Warwick

Everyone (12) Business (10) Couples (19) Family (19) Other (5) Friends (1)
5
Partner Couples

THE STAFF HERE IS AWESOME

By on May 14, 2021

Review comment responded on May 15, 2021

Thank you for the glowing review of Extended Stay America. We strive to provide our guests with thoughtful hospitality and attentive service; therefore, we are pleased to read your generous compliments. On behalf of everyone here, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Partner Couples Family

Bed was rock soild, people there are loud and banging doors all times of nights. Ran into aomeone im guessing whonlives there just very werid and awkward moment

By on Apr 5, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 6, 2021

Thank you for sparing some time to share your concerns. We want our guests to have a comfortable stay, but we are very sorry to know that this was not your experience with us. We wish we had an opportunity to address the problems you encountered and make your experience a relaxing one. We hope to regain your trust in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Partner Couples

To be honest there's nothing really to like or dislike because there is nothing you have one room that has couple washes couple dryers and to vending machines so there is really nothing to like or dislike

By on Mar 26, 2021

Review comment responded on Mar 27, 2021

Thank you for selecting our hotel. We are glad you had an overall comfortable stay and that you were satisfied with what we had to offer. However, we regret not meeting your expectations for a perfect visit. We hope you will revisit us in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

1
Everyone

By on Mar 22, 2021

3
Everyone

By on Mar 11, 2021

4
Everyone

Limited tv options, needed to ask for for coffee machine and coffee.

By , from Warwick on Oct 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 18, 2020

Robert, we are pleased your stay was enjoyable overall, but we regret not meeting some of your expectations with the in-room amenities. We value your feedback, and we hope to welcome you again whenever your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Family

pricing was good everything was nice regular stay wiith out the pool

By , from Salem,Mass on Aug 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2020

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay with us and liked our affordable rates. On behalf of everyone here, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Family

The property was in a convenient location. Only minutes away from several restaurants and shopping.

By , from Boston, MA on Mar 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 24, 2020

Elizabeth, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America for your recent stay. We appreciate your kind comments about our convenient location close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. We receive many positive comments about our location, so we are glad this contributed to making your stay a great one. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Partner Couples Family

I didn’t like that when I check in the person that assist mean her customer service it was very poor I saw the difference that she has when she checked me in and check me out it was totally different when she assess someone else also the breakfast they should explain what they give him breakfast time before the reservation.

By on Dec 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 3, 2019

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are sorry you did not have a positive experience with our front desk associate regret the disappointing visit you had. We understand your frustration and have shared your comments with the appropriate individual so that we can improve our service going forward. We would also like to inform that our website clearly states about the grab-and-go breakfast, but we regret you were not aware of this. We hope you will give us an opportunity so that we can provide you with a better stay and warm hospitality. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Everyone

By on Sep 11, 2019

Extended Stay America Suites Providence Warwick

245 W Natick Rd, Warwick, RI 02886
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Warwick-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Providence-Warwick.h862003-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Warwick-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Providence-Warwick.h862003-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Warwick-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America-Suites-Providence-Warwick.h862003-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions