Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Limited tv options, needed to ask for for coffee machine and coffee.

pricing was good everything was nice regular stay wiith out the pool

The property was in a convenient location. Only minutes away from several restaurants and shopping.

I didn’t like that when I check in the person that assist mean her customer service it was very poor I saw the difference that she has when she checked me in and check me out it was totally different when she assess someone else also the breakfast they should explain what they give him breakfast time before the reservation.

Everything was clean & the kitchen area was not expected so it was a great surprise. The breakfast options left a bit to be desired.

I would stay again! I would also recommend this place to other’s.

WiFi is bad............................... And some bugs.........................

The room was okay, but the trash was still there from the previous occupant... the microwave was not clean either...Other than that, the stay was okay...the staff was very helpful!

NO COFFEE POT! Streets are difficult to maneuver!

Had what we needed and decent price , the room was clean and sufficient for us

The room and the staff were ok. The room was a little dark, hot water not quite hot enough, and it was a little annoying to have to call down to the desk to ask for plates and silverware. Not a big deal. What made this stay bad was the next morning. From my observations, the people doing construction on the building were also staying in the hotel with their whoe families. In the morning there was so much screaming, running up and down the halls, banging on windows, slamming of doors, and something was going on that made my room actually shake a few times. Who was watching those kids? I am a war veteran and it was the shaking , banging, screaming that was really making me uncomfortable. I will never stay there again.

I love the kitchen... Very nice quite comforting hotel... Will visit again... And also tell my friends about it... Clean and friendly staff...

We had damage at out home and needed quick temporary housing for a short period. This hotel was conveniently located , easy access, and provided us with all the necessities at an affordable price

Hotel was very nice, very clean. There was not enough parking I had to park in a non parking spot.also needed to mention it to front desk and there was no one present at the desk and no bell to ring. I did like the location and the room was very nice Id stay there again.

Very good stay at this Hotel. Nice clean laundry room on site, the front desk staff was very helpful. I will say at the grab and go breakfast station that they had the best coffee that I ever had in a Hotel and the selection of items was more than adequate.

Location isn't exactly in a happening area, but that's why it's cheap.

W Natick Rd Warwick RI

Hotel highlights

  • Free on-the-go breakfast
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Laundry facilities

Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick places you within a leisurely stroll of Miracle Mile of Shopping and Warwick Mall. This 104-room hotel has free breakfast along with conveniences like free in-room WiFi and free self parking.


Dining

Free on-the-go breakfast is served each morning from 6 AM to 9:30 AM.


Rooms

The 104 rooms feature kitchens with refrigerators, microwaves, and stovetops. 32-inch flat-screen TVs come with cable channels, and guests can stay connected with free WiFi. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. Other standard amenities include coffee makers, phones, and ironing boards. Housekeeping is available on request.


Property features

At Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick, guests have access to free WiFi in public areas, coffee in a common area, and laundry facilities. You can put free parking to good use if you drive. The 24-hour front desk has staff standing by to help secure valuables, and answer any questions about the accommodations.

Room options

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Studio, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 4

Studio, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

Everyone (10) Couples (16) Business (10) Family (18) Other (5) Friends (1)
4
Everyone

Limited tv options, needed to ask for for coffee machine and coffee.

By , from Warwick on Oct 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Oct 18, 2020

Robert, we are pleased your stay was enjoyable overall, but we regret not meeting some of your expectations with the in-room amenities. We value your feedback, and we hope to welcome you again whenever your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Family

pricing was good everything was nice regular stay wiith out the pool

By , from Salem,Mass on Aug 17, 2020

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2020

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay with us and liked our affordable rates. On behalf of everyone here, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Family

The property was in a convenient location. Only minutes away from several restaurants and shopping.

By , from Boston, MA on Mar 23, 2020

Review comment responded on Mar 24, 2020

Elizabeth, thank you for choosing Extended Stay America for your recent stay. We appreciate your kind comments about our convenient location close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. We receive many positive comments about our location, so we are glad this contributed to making your stay a great one. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

2
Partner Couples Family

I didn’t like that when I check in the person that assist mean her customer service it was very poor I saw the difference that she has when she checked me in and check me out it was totally different when she assess someone else also the breakfast they should explain what they give him breakfast time before the reservation.

By on Dec 2, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 3, 2019

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are sorry you did not have a positive experience with our front desk associate regret the disappointing visit you had. We understand your frustration and have shared your comments with the appropriate individual so that we can improve our service going forward. We would also like to inform that our website clearly states about the grab-and-go breakfast, but we regret you were not aware of this. We hope you will give us an opportunity so that we can provide you with a better stay and warm hospitality. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Everyone

By on Sep 11, 2019

4
Family Family

Everything was clean & the kitchen area was not expected so it was a great surprise. The breakfast options left a bit to be desired.

By on May 31, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 1, 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Extended Stay America. We're happy to know you liked having a kitchenette in your room and that you were impressed with your well-kept accommodation. However, we're sorry for not meeting your expectations with our grab-and-go breakfast. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive experience, and we look forward to hosting you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

4
Partner Couples

By on May 7, 2019

5
Everyone

By on Apr 30, 2019

Review comment responded on May 5, 2019

Thank you for the perfect rating! We are overjoyed to learn that from start to finish, your stay was nothing short of exceptional. It was a pleasure having you at Extended Stay America, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Everyone

I would stay again! I would also recommend this place to other’s.

By , from Boston on Nov 22, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 22, 2018

Alexis, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America and for recommending us to future travelers. It’s a pleasure to know you had a great stay with us. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to revisit us. Sincerely, Hotel Management

5
Everyone

By on Nov 4, 2018

Review comment responded on Nov 5, 2018

Thank you for your fabulous rating and letting us know your stay at Extended Stay America was exceptional. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Hotel Management

Extended Stay America - Providence - Warwick

245 W Natick Rd, Warwick, RI 02886
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Providence-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Providence---Warwick.h862003-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Providence-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Providence---Warwick.h862003-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Providence-Hotels-Extended-Stay-America---Providence---Warwick.h862003-p2.Hotel-Reviews