Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

The room was nice, clean, and cozy. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic.

Nothing special but clean and with an attentive staff.

My favorite hotel very nice clean and staff is super friendly

I couldn’t check in early. I would have to pay 50.00 more to arrive 1 hr or half hour early. No other hotel has done this. Not ok with this. I understand this is a rule but rules can be broken. We’re all going Theo so much why not give us a break?!!

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Very clean room, our night was perfect

Room was great. Staff friendly . Breakfast was very good. Would stay again

It was a but smaller but very nice. Breakfast could have been better managed

Breakfast was good. The room was terrible. The first room would only accommodate 2 people. We had booked for 3. The room we chose was to have a pullout. There was a chair for our 3rd person to sleep on. Ummm... no! They finally moved us to a room where the air conditioner did not work. We asked to have it fixed. No on EVER came up to look at it. Very disappointed for the location of this hotel and brand of this hotel. Would NOT stay there again!

I had booked a suite with Kitchen for a 4 day stay. Upon arrival was greeted well and given room keys. After entering the room, I noticed that there is no Kitchen. Enquired at the reception and was told to check with manager the next day. Then on next day, I was told that the Hotel has taken away kitchen from most of the rooms and the few rooms they have with Kitchen are booked and they can do only for 2 days. I was then told that the hotel is not responsible as I had booked through a third party whose details(amenities) are not updated. Never expected such a pathetic response from staff.

This property needs a serious update. Hotel and staff!!

After the night I stayed there I noticed I got bed bug bites all over my body, this is horrible!

The hotel was pleasant. My son and I had q great time.

That is the nice thing about staying at a Hampton Inn, there are consistently clean and comfortable.

It was a pleasant experience, very nice hotel. Xxxx Xxxxx End of experience!!!!!!

The hotel was a great get away to visit the Chicago area. I was in town to bowl in a tournament but me and my wife visited areas around the hotel that made are visit nice. Staff was nice and helpful after setting in traffic for a long time.

This hotel is always warm and welcome to everyone. I enjoy staying here and will continue to every time I come to Hoffman Estates.

Doesn't match up to other Hamptons. Smaller than average room. Appreard food was alright. Area was pretty and family freindly.

Greenspoint Pkwy Hoffman Estates IL

Hotel highlights

  • Free breakfast
  • Free WiFi and wired Internet in rooms and public areas
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool

Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates places you within 2 miles (3 km) of Fresenius Medical Care at St. Alexius Medical Center - Aph. and St. Alexius Medical Center. This hotel has 139 rooms and welcomes guests with conveniences like free breakfast, an indoor pool, and free in-room WiFi.


Dining

Free breakfast is included with your stay.


Rooms

All of Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates's 139 air-conditioned rooms provide sofa beds, microwaves, and refrigerators. Guests can enjoy cable TV and stay connected with free WiFi and wired Internet. Coffee makers, free local calls, and hair dryers are other standard amenities.


Property features

At Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates, guests enjoy features like an indoor pool, a fitness center, and free WiFi in public areas. If you drive, put free parking to good use. The front desk is staffed 24 hours a day to help with dry cleaning/laundry and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a meeting room, a 24-hour business center, and coffee/tea in a common area.

Room options

Suite, Accessible, Non Smoking

2 Double Beds | Sleeps 6

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

One king bed non smoking

1 King Bed | Sleeps 4

Guest reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates

Everyone (8) Couples (9) Business (4) Family (10) Friends (2)
5
Family with small children

The room was nice, clean, and cozy. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic.

By on Feb 22, 2021

4
Everyone

Nothing special but clean and with an attentive staff.

By , from Schaumburg, IL on Jun 23, 2020

5
Partner Couples Family

My favorite hotel very nice clean and staff is super friendly

By , from Schuaumburg IL on Jun 14, 2020

5
Everyone

I couldn’t check in early. I would have to pay 50.00 more to arrive 1 hr or half hour early. No other hotel has done this. Not ok with this. I understand this is a rule but rules can be broken. We’re all going Theo so much why not give us a break?!!

By on May 26, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 8, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and we thank you for staying with us.

5
Partner Couples

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Very clean room, our night was perfect

By on May 20, 2020

Review comment responded on Jun 8, 2020

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you have enjoyed your stay here.

3
Everyone

By on Dec 5, 2019

Review comment responded on Dec 31, 2019

Thank you for choosing The Hampton Inn Suites in Hoffman Estates! Happy Holidays!

5
Partner Couples

Room was great. Staff friendly . Breakfast was very good. Would stay again

By on Oct 28, 2019

5
Everyone

By on Oct 16, 2019

4
Family

It was a but smaller but very nice. Breakfast could have been better managed

By on Aug 19, 2019

2
Family with small children Business Business

Breakfast was good. The room was terrible. The first room would only accommodate 2 people. We had booked for 3. The room we chose was to have a pullout. There was a chair for our 3rd person to sleep on. Ummm... no! They finally moved us to a room where the air conditioner did not work. We asked to have it fixed. No on EVER came up to look at it. Very disappointed for the location of this hotel and brand of this hotel. Would NOT stay there again!

By on Jul 27, 2019

Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago/Hoffman Estates

2825 Greenspoint Pkwy, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Chicago-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-&-Suites-Chicago/Hoffman-Estates.h74428-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Chicago-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-&-Suites-Chicago/Hoffman-Estates.h74428-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Chicago-Hotels-Hampton-Inn-&-Suites-Chicago/Hoffman-Estates.h74428-p2.Hotel-Reviews