Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

Recent guest reviews

Very nice and professional staff on the Trevis restaurant.

Extremely nice property. There were so many wonderful employees there and everything was amazing. They went out of their way to make sure my husband had a nice birthday. Supplied us with extra towels and brought us another blanket within minutes of requesting one. Cons: Couldn’t get anyone to answer the hotel operator or front desk phone after calling 7 times. Had to walk downstairs just to ask a question. You could tell that housekeeping does not wipe down the items on the sink in the bathroom. There was toothpaste in the cotton ball holder and where they put the shampoo has not been cleaned in a long time. The coffee cups were very dirty too.

Pool facilities and golfing was fantastic. Staff was excellent and knew when to be helpful and when to leave the guests to their privacy. Only thing that was humbug, several restaurants and an outside bar were not open while we were there and really limited our selections of places to go.

Connected to a golf course

We had a great time staying at this resort. The only couple disappointing things were that the wave pool was broken, and there weren't many options at night time available to eat or get something to drink. I was disappointed when there was not even a small fridge in the rooms. When you have a baby and need to keep milk in the room that made it hard. All in all we had a great time and would recommend this resort!

The pool area is always wonderful. The restaurants were average

👍

Everything about the stay was good. Staff were friendly and had a great stay

Beautiful hotel. Very friendly staff. The folks at the pool side bar were awesome! We will stay here again. COVID-19 had several of the facilities closed.

I think this hotel is overpriced. The rooms are clean, but small and they aren’t as updated or equipped as you might expect for the price. I think it’s convenient to stay here if you want to just wake up and go golfing right after, but other than that I don’t think I’ll be back here. You don’t even get free wifi in an over $200 room (The Renaissance costs about the same, but it’ way better and has more amenities.) Golf courts are splendid though. Next time we’ll go back to the courts, but stay somewhere else.

AC did not work. Reported to front desk and maintenance just turned the AC down and did not repair. The AC was blowing but not cool air.

I loved another Omni property so I ponied up on the higher rates. I just was not impressed with the lobby and maybe because of COVID things just seemed to need an upgrade i.e. lobby furniture, hallways, carpeting and furniture. Everything was clean, just needed updating.

Really enjoyed the location as it was convenient from a highway perspective and nearby eateries and day to day shopping (pharmacies, coffee, etc). Also, hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating, room views were gorgeous. Definitely will come back

They had tons of people but NO FOOD ATLEAST NOT ENOUGH TO PROVIDE FOR ALL THE GUESTS. NO ROOM SERVICE. THEYVE BEEN CLOSED FOR MONTHS THE PLACE SHOULD BE IMMACULATE BUT WE HAD SIRTY SHEETS ON A PULL OUT COUCH AND JUST GRIMY LOOKING

Masters Blvd Davenport FL

Hotel highlights

  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Onsite dining
  • Spa
  • Golf course

Located in Four Corners, Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate is 0.8 mi (1.2 km) from ChampionsGate Golf Club and within a 15-minute drive of other popular attractions like Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets. This 862-room, 4.5-star resort welcomes business and leisure travelers with 3 outdoor pools, a golf course, and a full-service spa.


Dining

Sit down for a leisurely bite to eat at the onsite family restaurant, or enjoy a drink at the bar/lounge. Savor a meal from the privacy of your room with room service, or get a pick-me-up at the coffee shop/cafe. Start each morning with cooked-to-order breakfast, available for a fee from 6:30 AM to 11:30 AM.


Rooms

All of Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate's 862 recently renovated rooms provide coffee makers, free local calls, and free bottled water. Guests can expect to find free WiFi and wired Internet, plus LCD TVs with cable channels and pay movies. Bathrooms offer hair dryers and designer toiletries, and beds sport premium bedding. Laptop-compatible safes, ironing boards, and desks are also available.


Property features

Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate features a golf course, a full-service spa, and 3 outdoor pools. Parking is USD 26 per night (USD 35 per night for valet parking)—but if you prefer not to drive, catch a ride in the airport shuttle (available 24 hours) for USD 50.00 per person roundtrip. The 24-hour front desk has multilingual staff ready to assist with dry cleaning/laundry, securing valuables, and tours or tickets. Other amenities at this luxury resort include a free water park, a lazy river, and a children's pool.

Room options

Villa, 2 Bedrooms

1 King Bed, 2 Double Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed | Sleeps 8

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Villa, 3 Bedrooms

1 King Bed and 2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 8

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed | Sleeps 3

Guest reviews for Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate

Everyone (24) Couples (6) Family (12)
5
Family

Very nice and professional staff on the Trevis restaurant.

By on Mar 27, 2022

Review comment responded on Mar 29, 2022

Dear Jorge: Thanks for leaving your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Trevi's. We hope to see you again soon!

5
Partner Couples

Extremely nice property. There were so many wonderful employees there and everything was amazing. They went out of their way to make sure my husband had a nice birthday. Supplied us with extra towels and brought us another blanket within minutes of requesting one. Cons: Couldn’t get anyone to answer the hotel operator or front desk phone after calling 7 times. Had to walk downstairs just to ask a question. You could tell that housekeeping does not wipe down the items on the sink in the bathroom. There was toothpaste in the cotton ball holder and where they put the shampoo has not been cleaned in a long time. The coffee cups were very dirty too.

By , from New port Richey on Feb 22, 2022

Review comment responded on Feb 22, 2022

Dear Karla: Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We value guest feedback as we are always looking to improve. We are glad you enjoyed the property as a whole and our staff's attentiveness. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with the phones and housekeeping staff. I have let both of these teams know so we can continue to improve.

3
Everyone

By on Jan 2, 2022

5
Family

Pool facilities and golfing was fantastic. Staff was excellent and knew when to be helpful and when to leave the guests to their privacy. Only thing that was humbug, several restaurants and an outside bar were not open while we were there and really limited our selections of places to go.

By on Oct 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 4, 2021

Dear Bryan: We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the pools and golfing. Our staff so appreciates this feedback and can't wait to share it with them. We will also share with the appropriate departments your concerns about the outlets. All feedback is important. We hope you will come visit us again soon.

5
Everyone

By on Aug 24, 2021

4
Partner Couples

Connected to a golf course

By on Aug 4, 2021

Review comment responded on Aug 9, 2021

Thank you for choosing Omni. We hope that you will be back again soon.

4
Family with small children

We had a great time staying at this resort. The only couple disappointing things were that the wave pool was broken, and there weren't many options at night time available to eat or get something to drink. I was disappointed when there was not even a small fridge in the rooms. When you have a baby and need to keep milk in the room that made it hard. All in all we had a great time and would recommend this resort!

By on Jul 15, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 16, 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. The wave pool is in working order and we continue to add dining options as occupancy dictates. You should have had a refrigerate in your room and apologize that you did not. You are right - a must have with a baby. Thank you for your recommendation and happy to hear overall you had a great time. We hope to see you back again soon.

5
Everyone

By on Jun 21, 2021

Review comment responded on Jul 6, 2021

We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return!

3
Family with small children

The pool area is always wonderful. The restaurants were average

By on May 25, 2021

Review comment responded on May 25, 2021

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our pools, but disappointed that the rest of our amenities did not met your expectations. We hope that you will still visit us again soon.

5
Partner Couples

👍

By on Apr 24, 2021

Review comment responded on Apr 26, 2021

We are thrilled to receive your feedback and so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate

1500 Masters Blvd, Davenport, FL 33896
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Omni-Orlando-Resort-at-ChampionsGate.h1029950-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Orlando-Hotels-Omni-Orlando-Resort-at-ChampionsGate.h1029950-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Orlando-Hotels-Omni-Orlando-Resort-at-ChampionsGate.h1029950-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions