Skip to main content
Beginning of main content

N Columbia Center Blvd Kennewick WA

Hotel highlights

  • Walking distance to Toyota Center
  • Free WiFi in rooms and public areas
  • Free uncovered self parking
  • Bar/lounge

Toyota Center is a short stroll from Red Lion Hotel Kennewick Columbia Center, and other popular attractions like Columbia Center Mall are within a couple of miles (3 km). This 3.5-star hotel has 162 guestrooms and offers conveniences like a bar/lounge, free in-room WiFi, and free self parking.


Dining

For your convenience, a buffet breakfast is served for a fee on weekdays from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM and on weekends from 7:00 AM to 10:00 AM. Quench your thirst with a drink at the bar/lounge.


Rooms

Red Lion Hotel Kennewick Columbia Center's 162 soundproofed rooms provide microwaves, refrigerators, and coffee makers. Guests can expect free WiFi and TVs with cable channels. Pillowtop beds sport premium bedding and bathrooms offer hair dryers and free toiletries. Free weekday newspapers, free local calls, and safes are also available.


Property features

Guests of Red Lion Hotel Kennewick Columbia Center enjoy a gym, free WiFi in public areas, and a conference center. There's free parking if you drive. Multilingual staff at the 24-hour front desk can assist with luggage storage, tours or tickets, and securing valuables. Additional amenities include a 24-hour business center, a seasonal outdoor pool, and express check-out.

Room options

Premium Room, 2 Queen Beds, Courtyard Area

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds | Sleeps 4

Room, 1 Queen Bed (w/ Roll in shower)

1 Queen Bed | Sleeps 2

Guest reviews for Red Lion Hotel Kennewick Columbia Center

Everyone (15) Couples (15) Business (2) Family (15) Other (1)
4
Family with small children

Hotel is decent for a short stay. A little outdated, but clean. Our AC unit in our room didn’t work very well and only turned on whenever it wanted to. Keep in mind that there is no elevator & that you will need to carry everything up the stairs - not the funnest thing to do with a stroller, baby, plus luggage. Location is spectacular! Perfect area to be in! Walking distance to food, shops, mall, stores, etc & right off of the freeway!

By on Oct 1, 2021

Review comment responded on Oct 4, 2021

Thank you for the review! I apologize for the inconvenience of the stairs as well as the AC unit issues. I will follow up with my engineer to ensure this is resolved.

5
Family

Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and organized....will book in the future.

By on Dec 21, 2020

Review comment responded on Dec 23, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

5
Family

Close to retail and where I needed to go. Definitely recommend.

By on May 12, 2020

Review comment responded on May 12, 2020

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

3
Family

The room was clean but the outside area was very unkept. The pool area was dirty and the water feature was filled with algae. The staff was nice. There are no elevators so we had to walk a long ways and do many stairs to get to the pool.

By on Aug 19, 2019

Review comment responded on Aug 19, 2019

Thank you for your feedback I will follow up with my engineering team regarding the cleanliness of the grounds.

3
Partner Couples Business Business

Torn carpet, fitness room very small, non responsive front desk.

By on Jun 23, 2019

Review comment responded on Jun 25, 2019

Hello Cameron, We are relocating the fitness room in the next 60 days with new equipment and a mauch larger space, I would appreciate any feedback you can provide me regarding the front desk service you received.

3
Partner Couples

Check in staff did not give any info on the hotel.We didn't know if there was breakfast available,a pool,wifi. TV channels are poor. Room was clean and very quiet.

By on Mar 25, 2019

Review comment responded on Apr 30, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, I will follow up with my staff to ensure we are providing information about the hotel at check in.

1
Everyone

Found bed bug in the bed. Reported to front desk. They tried to move us next door. Then changed an move us to another area. No one came to check the room. The complaint wasn’t noted. I asked if the message was relayed or if they were having it checked out. They said they weren’t aware of the complaint. Leaving we saw house keeping going in to clean. I asked if she was aware, she wasn’t.

By , from Kennewick,Wa on Nov 20, 2018

3
Everyone

the hotel was nice but thought i was getting much more updated place to stay for the money if the room would have been less it would have made more since to me

By , from MT on Jul 15, 2018

Review comment responded on Sep 5, 2018

I do apologize that the room was not up to your standards, we are working on getting our rooms updated. We do value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again.

4
Everyone

Nice hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

By , from Ames on Jul 5, 2018

Review comment responded on Jul 9, 2018

Thank you for your review.

3
Everyone

Shower did not drain, they ended up charging me $123 instead of 98, not sure why.

By on Mar 27, 2018

Review comment responded on Apr 6, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. I would love to know what room you were in so I can look into the issues you had.

Red Lion Hotel Kennewick Columbia Center

1101 N Columbia Center Blvd, Kennewick, WA 99336
url importing http://www.orbitz.com/Kennewick-Hotels-Red-Lion-Hotel-Kennewick-Columbia-Center.h58724-p2.Hotel-Reviews
There was an error importing /Kennewick-Hotels-Red-Lion-Hotel-Kennewick-Columbia-Center.h58724-p2.Hotel-Reviews, error: javax.servlet.jsp.JspTagException: 301 http://www.orbitz.com/Kennewick-Hotels-Red-Lion-Hotel-Kennewick-Columbia-Center.h58724-p2.Hotel-Reviews

Frequently asked questions